Cleavage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,789 ✭✭✭✭peasant

world leading cleavage :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

There's a friend of my missus who is obsessed with her knockers - she is convinced that everyone is looking at them the whole time because she thinks that they are amazing & she loves the attention.

One night we were out & she accosted me & said that I could stare away at them all I wanted coz she knew I loved her 'puppies'. On & on - she kept on & on about them, doing my f*cking head in, until I eventually blurted out, "No Michelle, I don't think you have great tits. I think you have massive tits, but not great ones & the only reason that they are massive is because you're a fat bint. So now, can we drop the 'puppies' conversation please?"

We don't speak to each other these days, which suits me fine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭MJOR

It doesn't really bother me if men look at my cleavage as long as they don't try to lick it or dribble on it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Girls: Do you purposefully wear low-cut tops to show off the twins?
    Nope, because we can.
    Do you get creeped out when you know a guy is looking, or is it flattering?
    Each woman will have their own take on this, but I don't take offense. If they're on display, a right to have them not looked at is waivered imo. News Flash: Guys like tits.

MJOR wrote: »
    It doesn't really bother me if men look at my cleavage as long as they don't try to lick it or dribble on it

Can't lick it, can't dribble on it - how about sticking the oul lad inbetween? Is that acceptable? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

shuvly wrote: »
    Attachment not found.

This is what we gals get to look at...

ah, come on, you can go home and look at cleavage in the mirror all evening. It amazes me how ye can ever get anything done :confused:

shuvly wrote: »
    Attachment not found.

This is what we gals get to look at...

I'd go out with me testicles al fresco for all the women to drool over, but the boys in blue wouldn't be too happy about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Can't lick it, can't dribble on it - how about sticking the oul lad inbetween? Is that acceptable? :D

Why would you want to stick your father between them ? Surely you could think of something better to put there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

chughes wrote: »
    Why would you want to stick your father between them ? Surely you could think of something better to put there.

Pretty creepy alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Abigayle wrote: »
    Each woman will have their own take on this, but I don't take offense. If they're on display, a right to have them not looked at is waivered imo. News Flash: Guys like tits.

Right, question answered, back on topic:

http://i233.photobucket.com/albums/ee185/sizzlemcsiz/EpicBoobs.jpg
    http://roflrazzi.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/128850639352222342.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Kazuma

peasant wrote: »
    world leading cleavage :D
    This picture disturbs me...

The mans awkward smile, the cupping gesture to indicate she's got him by the balls...he's ****ed :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

i prefer these

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Girls: Do you purposefully wear low-cut tops to show off the twins?
    Not to show them off, moreso if a top I like happens to be low-cut. That said, I'd never wear a really low-cut top - too uncomfortable.
    Do you get creeped out when you know a guy is looking
    Nope - unless he's being blatantly lecherous.
    or is it flattering?
    Yup - unless he's being blatantly lecherous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,066 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

I like boobs, I like cleavage!

I especially like big solid boobs with nice curvage and tasty cleavage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭cian1500ww

MCMLXXV wrote: »
    I like boobs, I like cleavage!

I especially like big solid boobs with nice curvage and tasty cleavage!
    Can't get enough of boobies :D:D

Right, question answered

35 posts in, I thought someone should ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,838 ✭✭✭phill106

This thread is useless without real pics, taken by feeky of unsuspecting cleavage.
    And if its of a certain teacher, all the better!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭Feeky Magee

phill106 wrote: »
    This thread is useless without real pics, taken by feeky of unsuspecting cleavage.
    And if its of a certain teacher, all the better!
    If I score on Thursday week, I shall deliver pictures of copious cleavage. Pinky promise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,979 ✭✭✭Tea_Bag

If im looking at your boobs, its because they're jumping out at me, and not because im a perv.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

I get creeped out when women stare at my cleveage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

For 'dynamic cleavage' - where the bearer is on the move - it's pointless to waste time coyly looking out of the side of your eye or ignoring it. You have, at most, a five-second window of opportunity before they pass out of your field of vision and it's best to utilize it.

For 'static cleavage' - where the bearer is on the Luas or in the bank queue, one unfortunately has to limit oneself to sidewards glances or, better still, the use of sunglasses which afford panoptical stealth view as long as you don't give the game away by swivelling your head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Indubitable

Neathage ftw?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

boobs are to be admired. they are our fleshy jewelery. :)

Ohhh Wahtsy... here... have an ice-cream <3:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,566 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

Personally I think this is something Ireland should be proud of.

The CSM (Cleavage per square mile) here is amazing and I think we should all congratulate Irish women for their willingness to "get them out for the lads".

And thus get me into hot water with my good wife, even though she too sports an admirable cleavage herself.

Boobies are just fab.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

Giggity

<snip>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

Everybody needs a bosom for a pillow...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 220 ✭✭Aids By Google

I have noticed recently that women taking their picture for putting up on the internets have this habit of taking the shot from arms length while pointing the camera down at themselves from a height.

I have ascertained they do this so that others can enjoy their expensive hair do's that cost them a pretty penny or two.

If I spent that much getting me fuking hair done I'd be photographing it too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 36,031 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Started running in park few weeks ago and now I am addicated, not cause I like running but because its got bloody some hot chicks running, sweating and showing a bit of there strikeforces;)

Christ nearly ran into a tree today saw bird in red top nice size perfect they were.

It amazing how much more you run when really all your worried about is the breasts coming at you. Getting fit but more importantly ya see whole like more of the beautiful things ;)

EVENFLOW