Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Hi 5 for innocence! lol :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

hehe. Was funny yesterday watching my mother and my bros gf saying he should take a leaf out of my book and him grumbling away to himself beside me hahaa.

Innocent as the smoothies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

hehe. Was funny yesterday watching my mother and my bros gf saying he should take a leaf out of my book and him grumbling away to himself beside me hahaa.

Innocent as the smoothies

Hahahahahahaha :D I had an unfortunate hickey a few months ago and my mam sat me down for a talk. I thought it was gonna be, "Wear a scarf" or something... But no... It was :

"Your dad and I, well, we're really happy that you are moving things to a new level with a boy and you know, kissing is nice, but it can't go any further. Sex before marriage is just wrong".

AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWKWARD!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

haha my best friend in school had the same name as me too; inverted comas LOS inverted comas, it's a common name.

oh the angel smile, threw in some doggy pics too did ya.

Well it didn't hurt my eyes too much.

FAO boardsie Tar,
    dirty cardboard box....

I would have kept listening to the jazz if I had my godamn repeat button :mad:, for now it's still raining here. It doesn't work as good with the robot one.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

haha! oh dear, mine aren't that bad...but for a few years at home it was...girlfriend sleeps on the other side of the house to you rules. :pac:

Hickeys are baaad, had to give a presentation with one, and the lecturer was like...eh had a good weekend I see. Queue class busting themselves laughing. Also ahd to give a presentation on a facebook app I made, lurve.fm, dating/music yoke..and I was going on about how amazing matches were being made...my sister pops up in facebook chat at that moment 'hello brother'. :o:D

Ah yeah true enough inverted commas LOS with a dolla instead of an s inverted comas.
    Have some on me at all times, you never know when you could use something cute to make a getaway. coochie cooooo

Yeah may have been the opposite..bit of sating and satiation and such. Gaw

Oh that might actually get to me, depends if the postman uses boards.

I ahve to go back and keep pressing it, it's way better with the jazz..I have been trying to find a contact email to ask youtube to stick one in, I'd love it, just like the autoplay feature they finally put in that I wanted...can't believe they don't have it....might want more clicks to get more ads or something. Still gonna try and ask...if I can find the fecking email...

http://www.youtube.com/t/contact_us?hl=en

eh where is it loike..look look

ye it's terrible when that happens, the ole tshirt sticking to the inside of the jumper and then they try and pull the jumper off from the shoulders. Gaw but it's rude to stare.

I need that button, I thought it used to have it no?

Terrible shame, bed they go a little red with embarrassment. Just a guess, no reliving horrible past or nothing. It is, you wouldn't couldn't. Sure i'd never look at another person in such a way. h do you want to know the layout of where every girl sits in the library? :pac:
    Not that I know.

I don't think so...gave up on support for tonight...I've always wanted it with my ocdishnish at playing the same song but never saw it...I add the same song to a playlist like 50 times and then hit play these days.

It's sleep time...just found something I favourited on youtube years ago...love these lyrics things

ah sure isn't trinity like 90% girls or something, easy to know the layout, all very innocent.
    I'm snatching that idea with the playlist.

Well I never notice any guys so yeah, it must be at least that. KNowing which one sits where is the dodge part :p

Royalties..I accept chocolate.

Why can we not be sober?
    I just want to start this over
    Why can't we drink forever?

I am just a worthless liar
    I am just an imbecile
    I will only complicate you
    Trust in me and fall as well

I will find a center in you
    I will chew it up and leave
    I will work to elevate you
    Just enough to bring you down

Mother Mary, won't you whisper
    Something but what's past and done?
    Mother Mary, won't you whisper
    Something but what's past and done?

Why can't we not be sober?
    Why can't we sleep forever?

actuallllly enough of that song....newwwwwwww

i'm breattthin so I guessss I'm still alive.... la la la

the_tell_tale_beat.png

Love it!

When you hover over it on the site it says...

You fancy me mad. Could a madman have outsmarted the greatest electronica/techno artists of our era? Next to fall will be Roderick Usher's house/trance band.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,471 ✭✭✭TheBigLebowski

Jeez, get a room.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,128 ✭✭✭sweet-rasmus

Introduce yourself or post new photos of yourself. Everything else should be in the Grapevine.

sweet-rasmus

New pendulum album soon!

This one features in flames la la

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

I'll just edit your post there so it works newbie ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

and wha??

You've lost me, how's your back? I'm off to gym, might see ya there..I assume you go to all of them :pac:

guna wear dubes?

Dubes in the wash with my monocle...they wouldn't usually let me in my cons, trinners and all that but these got imported fintan.

mmm weetabix and sugar mmm

make sure you back comb your hair now!

and of all things to eat before or even EVER,

have i taught you nothing? haha

I can't, i cut it all off there 2 days ago, can't comb it now!
    I had that and spaghetti hoops, I had to make a tough but delicious decision...and what does my personal trainer thing I should eat beforehand? :p

ah just get locked and go for a jog.

ahhaha!

ah cut cut?
    jebus.
    pretty?

and back is a bit better.

healing up slowly but surely.
    once its fixed for me and tanyas riodes. tis alright

/looks at bedroom floor...I have vodka, an energy drink, bulmers pear, stonehouse cider and devils bit cans on my floor, full! Classy :p
    Will work on your regime.

I feel cold and naked, but always pretty...oh that's good, still have to work with it yeah? :/
    I can knock Tanya's back out too to make you feel happy. :pac:
    You'll be fine for Egypt sure!

egypt yeah?
    hahah!
    i wish was there i was going!!

yea gwan. have a shot of her there..

yeah im in work now.. in til ten :(

off to the shop now.
    toodles x

Eh it was egypt..or am I stupid... dart time, sigh public transport...and me in trinity, the shame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

in a new study just released, it is believed up to 70% of people don't get enough random internet crap. he's some vitamin F.....rench video

^^^^ again :eek:

Going a little far with the spam there...says spam king... or queen...I can't recall...I can not wait til my onions cook nomnom nom...how did I hate them all my life