Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!) Mod warning in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

whydave wrote: »
    I want one of these as a bumper sticker !

Yeah, it'll look great next to my other bumper sticker:
    11068822v7_480x480_Front.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

is eveyone ready for part 1 of The Pacific on Sky Premier?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

already up to episode 4 hear :)

fair play, download?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

fair play, download?

yep, not bad so far

ill savour it here in 42" HD with surround sound :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

gettin part 4 now,20 mins=plug in laptop to tv,open beer,and hit play:)

32"hd and s' sound:p:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Danin

I wish don't have premiere, typical of sky to get every one's hopes up for the year then advertise that its going on a pay for view channel, I think tv3 are going to get it though here hoping

I'm sick I was looking forward to that for ages

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,114 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Puding wrote: »

Watching same tonight. People moaned about 3 but I liked it.
    Sex makes good TV :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Puding wrote: »

how are you on 4, if some people are saying 1:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,384 ✭✭✭kdouglas

Lads, I know this is the off-topic thread, but I feel it might be necessary to borrow a rule from the Television forum;
    * Don't ask where you can download/stream TV shows or give any links to them. Infact try to stay away from discussion of downloading altogether.

Haven't gotten a chance to watch The Pacific yet myself, looking forward to it though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Moggser - it's funny because it's true.

yup if i had a few sheckle spare i might put a bid in but where the rush its bound to drop in price

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Why buy in at the top of the market Moggy - if we've learned nothing from the last ten years it is that eventually the arse falls out of all things, markets for entire countries included.

eventually the arse falls out of all things.

just like a Fred West bag

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

kdouglas wrote: »
    Haven't gotten a chance to watch The Pacific yet myself, looking forward to it though.

Yeah, its pretty good.....not as gripping as BoB, in my opinion though.

Wanna know where to dow........oh...maybe not.

:p

ah see,if it had of been funny.
    i would have.....:p:D
    110032.jpg

You still up too?

Bloody caffine:rolleyes:

You still up too?

Bloody caffine:rolleyes:
    no..... beer,and off for the week:p:D

jokin bud
    anyone got one bout airsoft?
    post....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 997 ✭✭✭.22 Lover

Why is the M9 such a popular sidearm is it any better then the rest?

.22 Lover wrote: »
    Why is the M9 such a popular sidearm is it any better then the rest?
    good rewiews of it on youtube,
    full metal(always nice)
    were you lookin at stone colds one in adverts?
    was lookin at that myself,its a good deal
    but i like semi and full in my handguns

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

Cos its the nicest looken and reliable.

The reason why I own one is cos it was Mel Gibson's gun in all of the Lethal Weapon's and it will take both Gas and Co2 as am I lead to believe :D.

You thinking of buying one? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

American standard issue after the 1911, both very pretty guns :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

mle1324 wrote: »
    Cos its the nicest looken and reliable.

The reason why I own one is cos it was Mel Gibson's gun in all of the Lethal Weapon's and it will take both Gas and Co2 as am I lead to believe :D.

Don't be so sure! A certain well-known Boardsie tried to convince me of that and gave me one of his Co2 mags to try in my standard KJ Works M9...........lets just say it was grand after I reassembled it.......!!:rolleyes: