If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

flahavaj wrote: »
    All I know is I'm 97% compatible with yer man in he Wrestlezone thread.:pac:

And Ger:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,327 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

I am most compatible with Liz, which I dont mind as she is a she .:pac:

Then its a total sausage fest with D2D, Flah and DM Ice. :eek::(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Shur who isnt!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

100% with Ger bai.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭Machismo Fan

I assume it's based off thanked posts or something similar. Anywho, I'm most compatible with Liz aswell then Flah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

Hmph, typical. Flah's my top match and he'd taken by Ger :( Oh well...

Hey Mr. Nice Guy ;)

I got Flah, Ger,Liz and D2D.. We really need more chicks on this forum lads:pac:

This will help:pac:
    wwe-batista.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Flah is my perfect ten apparently and yet it seems he's fluttering his eyelids at all yis. :(

Next up is Dare 2 Defy, waltersobchak and Bounty Hunter.

Liz only comes in second from bottom for me as it's all guys. I'm surprised Pat Patterson isn't on there. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Flah you are a man hooer you are top of my list as well :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Wtf is going on with the hearts??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,510 ✭✭✭Tricity Bendix

Wtf is going on with the hearts??

I'm sorry D2D. You're with me now.

I got MNG as my no.1, then Liz, Rjd2 and Headshot :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I got Walter, MNG and RDJ

I'm happy to sit back and watch all ye lads go at it :p bring on the sausage fest :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

I got 10/10 with MNG and walter, but lads I'm a one flah man I'm afraid

Best. thread. title. ever!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

I got MNG as my number one. He's a sought after chap ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Orestes,mikom,Daysha,Dare2Defy and Shawn Raven are my top 4 :confused:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 23,183 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

Orestes,mikom,Daysha,Dare2Defy and Shawn Raven are my top 4 :confused:

I can see why you are confused having 5 names in your top 4 is a head scratcher

:pac::pac::pac::pac:

Someone needs this man as their teacher:
    matt-striker.jpg

Hero:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,478 ✭✭✭Bubs101

Flahavaj was my number one by miles but my favourite was that Machismo fan was like number 4 because I used to thank every one of his posts when i watched TNA.

RJD2 was joint 2nd with MNG. Should look out for him more

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

SR isn't a real person duh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭paddyismaddy

whats the hearts about :confused:

Something boards are doing for April's fools. Click it and you'll be brought to a menu. Click the "match me" bit and post your top 4 (if you want)

It's only a bit of fun

Something boards are doing for April's fools. Click it and you'll be brought to a menu. Click the "match me" bit and post your top 4 (if you want)

It's only a bit of fun

mine looks something like this:

DM-ICE
    flahavaj
    waltersobchak
    Mr.Nice Guy
    orestes
    gimmick
    Gerard.C
    Rjd2
    JP Liz
    Furious-Red
    CMpunked

surprised its all PW thought there would be an odd soccer or something else head in there

mine looks something like this:

DM-ICE
    flahavaj
    waltersobchak
    Mr.Nice Guy
    orestes
    gimmick
    Gerard.C
    Rjd2
    JP Liz
    Furious-Red
    CMpunked

surprised its all PW thought there would be an odd soccer or something else head in there

:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

*Wipes tear from eye* :pac:

ha thought youd be in there too if it was thanks based as people suggest, if only due to your BWE work so i guess there must be more to it.

This love heart thing is causing a rift in PW :pac:

The people I taught would be no 1 aren't even on my list?!

It must be a combo of how many times you've both thanked each other i reckon..