I swear am not a cougar....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

shuvly wrote: »
    hit me...
    Cant the bloody feminists be on giving out about a man hitting a woman.
    If ye want to be treated the same then take the slaps :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Abitar wrote: »
    Ever gone older Pete?

/seriuz

Few times when younger.

When I was 15, a girl (mid 20's) from Bath did things to me in Spain.

It was so funny as her mate kept saying: "He's just a child.." and laughing as we canoodled on the balcony.

Ah, sweet youth ..

I also .. no better not say :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,264 ✭✭✭✭Alicat

seanybiker wrote: »
    Cant the bloody feminists be on giving out about a man hitting a woman.
    If ye want to be treated the same then take the slaps :)

Sure she asked for it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Takes scissors to uniform .. :D

/drop kicks out the door

0/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Few times when younger.

It was so funny as her mate kept saying: "He's just a child.." and laughing as we canoodled on the balcony.

Ah, sweet youth ..

Genuinely crazy you should write that.
    Cause when i was 15 a girl from Spain did things to me in a bath. :D
    Good times.

Few times when younger.

Ah, sweet youth ..

Good work ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,651 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

canoodled
    Great word. It really should be used more often.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

God bless the older woman. Nothing gets me going more than the thoughts of being seduced by a cougar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

I'm 15 and alone, I'd like a cougar please.:D

/may not actually be alone, but they're all heavy sleepers.:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

I have this amazing mental image of chucking a real cougar (the big cat) into some poor young lads bedroom now baz. Not yours of course, you're cool :p

baz2009 wrote: »
    I'm 15 and alone, I'd like a cougar please.:D

I didn't now you were 15 :mad:

*sirens*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

shuvly wrote: »
    ok ah darlings, am a pissed old lamb to the slaughter..he is 30..i am kinda rite side of forty....hit me...

I'd hit it....two times! :P

Good on ya OP, you got laid, be proud, you still got swagger, I'd probably give ya a go given the chance...but that's not really a compliment...I'm easy! :P
    Reganio 2 wrote: »
    So your under it? You can't be over 40 and on the right side of it :p

38, 39, 40, 41, 42....

What numbers are on the RIGHT side of forty there?

EDIT: Actually just reread, he is 30, you aren't even nearly a cougar! Get a college kid, then you might qualify!! *Note to self: Restart college*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Don't worry, he's male, he'll take the rap.

I didn't now you were 15 :mad:

Ah come on, that's not too old Abi .. :p

Don't worry, he's male, he'll take the rap.
    /violins

Theres a story behind that.
    Ah come on, that's not too old Abi .. :p

Yeah but I thought he looked younger!

fucker played me.... :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

/violins

Theres a story behind that.

So there is a female pedobear? :P

(I am well aware 15 is not Pedo territory)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

pssshhhwssshhhwsssshhhwssshhhwssssh

here, kitty kitty kitty

This teacher is defo a Cougar and the pupils love it .. ;)

Hey! At my age that's an insult.:P

So there is a female pedobear? :P

(I am well aware 15 is not Pedo territory)
    Underage innit ;)
    pssshhhwssshhhwsssshhhwssshhhwssssh

here, kitty kitty kitty

/comes
    Hey! At my age that's an insult.:P

Your parents should do something to yore internets to filter me out ;)

My parents barely know what an internets is.:cool:

I just won the paedo lottery *eyelashes*

/hi 5's parents

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

/comes

Oh you will........:cool:

Who's your favourite movie Cougar?

Mine would be Kay Parker.

When I was 14 I seen Taboo I & II and Private Lessons .. :eek:

Holy shamang ..

I just won the paedo lottery *eyelashes*

/hi 5's parents

Paedos that aren't part of the Catholic church FTW, being a female paedo helps a lot too.:pac:

Who's your favourite movie Cougar?

Mine would be Kay Parker.

When I was 14 I seen Taboo I & II and Private Lessons .. :eek:

Holy shamang ..

Kim Cattrall.
    My God she is glorious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭bigeasyeah

so what

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Rawr *licks lips*

/cougar!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

when did that word become popular? was like a year or 2 ago

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Jazzy wrote: »
    when did that word become popular? was like a year or 2 ago
    Its just a word that doesnt make us(over 30) feel like a peado.