Challenge a C&Her!

• 09-03-2010 11:48PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭

Okay, I just had a spark of inspiration, so bear with me here!

The idea is you challenge the person who last issued a challenge to do something (anything within in reason) and then they post a video or a pic to prove they did it. Could lead to some cool situations I think

So the control is that, in order to challenge someone, you're basically putting yourself up for a challenge too, so if you're cruel, you can expect to have little mercy shown to you too! It's basically a "self modding system". You must wait til' your challenge has been completed by the person before your one may begin.

Seeing as how I'm "challenging ye to participate", I guess I'm up first. Be gentle :o

Discussion during and between challenges is of course encouraged!

Off ye go, hit me with your best shot :)

EDIT: wow 5 posts and I'm already adding a rule here. If a person does not feel comfortable doing something for obvious reasons (nudity) they may decline, try to use a bit of sense lads...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,779 ✭✭✭A Neurotic

Kick Bishop Brennan up the arse!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Ooohh i like this idea :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭hitlersson666

pose naked with a guitar (real or fake) covering your bits

/ meant for dark onion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

That is not what I would consider "within reason" not for me anyway. I will be teaching kids in a years time, I have to have some scrap of decorum left if someone figures out my Screen Name!

Try again :)

/ meant for dark onion

i actually lol'd. What goes through that mind of yours.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

"bring it bitches,I'll take whatever you got"

I'd vote for having the person choosing the task to list what it was/make the choice to do it or not
    and if you post in this thread,your liable to be challenged[thunderdome rules basically]

p.s : photoshop your head on ted kicking bishop brennan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

D4RK ONION wrote: »
    That is not what I would consider "within reason" not for me anyway. I will be teaching kids in a years time, I have to have some scrap of decorum left if someone figures out my Screen Name!

Try again :)
    D4RK ONION wrote: »
    ... so bare with me here!
    Well, you suggested it first! :P :D

"bring it bitches,I'll take whatever you got"

I'd vote for having the person choosing the task to list what it was/make the choice to do it or not
    and if you post in this thread,your liable to be challenged[thunderdome rules basically]

The idea is, I'm currently "active" as chalengee- so whoever's challenge I accept and complete, that person becomes the new chalengee

I got one! Dress up as a woman? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

I got one! Dress up as a woman? :P
    But sure most women do that everyday. :P

jumpguy wrote: »
    But sure most women do that everyday. :P

But i'm asking DO to? Am i playing this game right or am i doing something wrong here...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,586 ✭✭✭sock puppet

But i'm asking DO to? Am i playing this game right or am i doing something wrong here...

You're wise beyond your years Soccymonster.

attachment.php?attachmentid=107215&stc=1&d=1268179666

You're up!

Soccy, maybe next time :)

Ginja-Ninja is now up for challenge, make em easy to begin with people, ye can pick up the pace once people get into it!

ginga, will you dress up as a woman please? :P

What part of start small do ye not understand?! Otherwise this thread is just gonna burn out super fast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

Count me in! God knows I've nothing better to do.

If you want in, all you've got to do is challenge Ginja-Ninja to do something. If he picks your one, then you're up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

Challenge for Ginja-Ninja, with pics, eh?

Shoe on head.

>.>

<.<

Wear a toilet paper turban? :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

Dress up as a ninja (or do you already :confused:)
    & take a picture, show boards your true colours! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

Ginja, photoshop the picture of Fad with the cylindrical flask. It can be found on; know your fellow posters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 708 ✭✭✭syncosised

Write "C&H" on your forehead!

M&S* wrote: »
    Dress up as a ninja (or do you already :confused:)
    & take a picture, show boards your true colours! :D
    i'm sick and left my camera in dublin,someone remind me to do a better version of this in a week or so,when I'm better:

beerfridgetshirt.jpg
    me,party boying ninja'ing a friend while he was asleep

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

What's disturbing is the complete look of concentration and determination on your face.
    You seem to be taking it very seriously.

Pygmalion wrote: »
    What's disturbing is the complete look of concentration and determination on your face.
    You seem to be taking it very seriously.
    hey,this ninja stuff IS serious business

Haha fair play! Does this mean you completed your challenge or do we have to wait a week or so for the new and improved ninja? :eek:

M&S* wrote: »
    Haha fair play! Does this mean you completed your challenge or do we have to wait a week or so for the new and improved ninja? :eek:
    your call tbh,do you accept my attempt and promise of a better ninja pick in the near future?

Ah okay I'll accept your attempt so I'm feeling generous! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

i'm sick and left my camera in dublin,someone remind me to do a better version of this in a week or so,when I'm better:

beerfridgetshirt.jpg

It looks like you gave him a c*m shot on the side of his face

unknown13 wrote: »
    It looks like you gave him a c*m shot on the side of his face
    1) why the f*ck would it be red?

2) this was just after a zombie party,he still had his make up on