Worst conceivable form of torture

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

Chinese glass torture.

They get a hooker or something, to make you hard, then put a thin glass rod into your jap's eye. Then, kick your johnson with a boot. Glass shatters inside.

ah the poor jap, at least the bruising in your johnosn goes away but glass in the eye is serious. how much is a new one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 251 ✭✭thatsa spicy

sensory deprivation for the rest of their lives.

This is callously evil!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 351 ✭✭Tyler MacDurden

• Closed Accounts Posts: 211 ✭✭Dr Kamikazi

German Dentist. Is it safe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,947 ✭✭✭D-Generate

Head in a box with rats or ants or anythign that will nibble away at you bit by bit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 199 ✭✭_Buck Rogers

I dont think the greatest torture would lie in pain. There is only so much pain a body will take before it kinda shuts itself off from it.

If a person has a family or loved ones. Targeting them while the person in question can't do anything about it.

Would be the torture I'd most fear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭imeddyhobbs

Looking up at Brendan O'Connor licking ice cream off your nipple

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

There's a scene from the novel American Psycho that involves a tube, a vagina, and a hungry rat. Horrifying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

giving twink a foot massage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,433 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Reading any thread the OP starts. He really is a cheery, positive guy :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

It was tourture! Straight up torture. He had my nuts layin on a dresser. Just my nuts , and then he banged them shits with a spike fuckin bat. Then he sewed my asshole closed and kept feedin' me, and feedin' me and feedin' me!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭me_right_one

I've been thinking about this for a while now. If its just plain torture, there are endless possibilities, but they're all fairly boring. If its torture ending in death, I have two ideas: One for mass killing, one for singles.

Of course, the people/victims would have to deserve it, and all avenues of recourse other than the following would have to be exhausted first.

1) Hopper of death

The prisoners would be in a holding pen, with 100 foot sheer walls and bulletproof towers on top with armed guards. There would be a one-way style gate into the pen, such that whoever was forced in couldnt get back out the same way. This pen would be big enough to hold a crowd of several hundred people standing huddled and still have room for the crowd to mill around. At the end opposite to the entrance, there would be an opening in the ground, with almost sheer walls and a 30 foot drop. The opening would be about 25 foot by 20 foot, narrowing down to about 12 by 8. This is the hopper. At the bottom of the hopper would be a curved surface and an upward sloping tunnell, which would be roughly big enough to fit a car into. The tunnel is closed off at the far end. If you were to look at a cross-section of the hopper, it would resemble the nike sign. In the tunnel, a steam roller, or some such huge, heavy cylinder, would be perched at the high end of the tunnel. The idea is that people would fall into the hopper, see the steam-roller-type device, become terrified, scramble hopelessly to get out while screaming to those left above for help (some of who might fall in aswell at this stage watching people they know live their last moments), I'd release the steam roller and the prisoners would be squashed into pulp with nowhere to go spending their last few minutes in terror and horror. Maybe the people they thought were their friends wouldnt even go over to the hoppers edge to try to help them, fearing being pushed in themselves, thus adding hurt to those about to die. It might take two or three runs of the steam-roller to completely kill the victims. There would constantly be a layer of red mush and the smell of death from the hopper. Blood would rise everywhere. And to get the victims into it whenever I wanted, I'd release vicious doberman dogs into the holding pen to get the crowd running around, and the lucky ones might just get mauled by the dogs instead.

2) Human slush-puppy cones

This is the one for single torture-death. There would be two large cones made out of brushed stainless steel. They would be fairly flat, about 20 degrees, and about 20 feet in diameter. One would be convex, the other concave. I'm not sure if thats the correct terminology, but imagine two rice hats sitting on top of each other, thats what this device would look like. The victim would be cuffed by thier wrists and ankles, spread-eagle on the bottom cone, and the top one would rotate and come down very, very slowly on top of it, rotating with a slight wobble. The person would be gently pressed, while having an extra crush every time the wobble came round, until they were as flat as their clothes, skin, and splintered bone. Their juice/remains would flow down the cone, and would be collected by a gutter type rim at the bottom, to be shown to other possible victims as a deterrent from whatever crime got them into that position in the first place. All that would be left is the "pouch" of the person, basically just thier flattened skin. Thats if it didnt tear and get deposited all around the bottom cone first (which it probably would). You could also do this in an inverted arrangement for ease of collection of the juices, where one central collection pipe would replace the round gutter.

EDIT: Just to add to that in case anyone thinks the slush-puppies are a bit flimsy, they would be about one meter thick, and weigh about ten tons each. The cuffs would be counter sunk to get the victim as flat as possible to the bottom cone. Basically they would be a half-ring around the wrist/ankle, and they would retract inwards as the top cone pressed down on them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Banned.

Torture'er.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,540 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Chinese glass torture.

They get a hooker or something, to make you hard, then put a thin glass rod into your jap's eye. Then, kick your johnson with a boot. Glass shatters inside.

u fúcker....I'm still rubbing my balls :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

robbie1977 wrote: »
    In the war the japs used to torture prisoners of war who would'nt talk by

tying them down and put a steel pot on the stomach with the base of pot facing up and put a live rat in the pot.

then with a blow torch they heated up the pot so the rat would tunnel his way away from the heat.

Jaysus... never heard that one before.
    I wonder if that's where the term "a rat" comes from.
    sensory deprivation for the rest of their lives.
    This is callously evil!

Thanks, that's the aim of the thread.
    No slow deaths for the evil monsters who have destroyed so many lives.

Would you rather we clothe and feed them, put them in a heated prison cell, with TV, recreational facilites and christmas dinner each year ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,101 ✭✭✭✭walshb

I guess there are basically two forms, the physical and the emotional. So, a mix of the two
    would be the worst form I would imagine.

Getting slapped hard on your bare back every minute or two whilst listening to either Padraig Harrington or Liam Brady constantly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Osgoodisgood

OctavarIan wrote: »
    Removing the skin while the subject is still alive, dropping them in salt/vinegar. Wouldn't kill them straight away but would be quite painful

Fair enough, that's a nasty plan. But try it on the humble spud and you've got yourself a tasty beer snack!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Think the Russians did this to child killer who was sentenced to death .

At the time the Death Penalty in Russia was a bullet to the top of the head ,
    The killer was put in a pitch black body cell (cell is so small, it allows no movement at all ) you where then shot in the head through a thin slot in the top of the cell.
    Anyway the story does that the Russian guards started to torture the child killer by bring him to the cell a couple of times a Day/Night and leaving him there for minutes and hours at a time in the pitch dark just waiting for that bullet , They seemly keep this up for weeks ,till the child killer when mad ,then shot the fcuker.
    Imagine walking to the door never known if this was it or just standing there in the dark WAITING and WAITING and WAITING...........................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

RadioGaGa wrote: »
    gang rape

Statistically,
    Nine out of Ten people enjoy gang rape.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

It's differant for everyone, some even enjoy a lot of pain. I think the most evil of all tortures are the ones that effect your state of mind.

The whole pain thing can be done to death.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭philstar

strapped to a chair with your eyes taped open and forced to watch the entire series of killinaskully AAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Watching Marie Antoinette! I almost done half of these things to myself just to avoid watching it!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 99,624 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Riddle101 wrote: »
    I'm going to ignore the general After Hours response and be Mr.Serious here.

-Waterboarding- And no it's not a water sport
    Actually Waterboarding isn't torture, according to the lads across the pond.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭c4cat

I saw a foreign movie where a guy was cut 1000's times all over with a razor then had salt rubbed in to the wounds, then he was thrown into a cell with a couple of starving wolves which began to eat him alive....i'd say that would be pretty painful way to expire

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Balls / Flaps
    Cheese grater
    Vinegar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,599 ✭✭✭patmac

Make them watch a Daniel O'Donnell concert.
    Oh wait they might enjoy that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭Terry Cotta

What the Egyptians (I think) used to do. Cut off your eyelids so you can't go asleep. You wouldn't want to sneeze either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭whadabouchasir

Food and sleep deprivation I don't think that you can get much worse than this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,990 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

Boiling the kettle, squeezing the tea bag, going to the fridge, NO MILK!!!