Best revenge stories

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

rarnes1 wrote: »
    I know a lad who was on holidays in the canarys and had a disagreement with the fella staying in the appartment beside him and his missus on the first night. It was over a comment the guy had made to my mates girlfriend. They subsequently made up as yer man said he was sorry or something.

Anyway, my mate is a bad cúnt and the afternoon he was going home he used the other couples bathroom and while he was in there put their toothbrushes up his arse and took photos of it with their camera ! :D

That never happened.

http://www.snopes.com/racial/crime/toothbrush.asp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

I was set up and sacked by two people in my company as part of a social experiment conducted for their own amusement so I bankrupted them by tricking them into putting all their savings into orange juice futures. One of the bastards actually still has the cheek to be still posting in this thread after what he did to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

stovelid wrote: »
    I was set up and sacked by two people in my company as part of a social experiment conducted for their own amusement so I bankrupted them by tricking them into putting all their savings into orange juice futures. One of the bastards actually still has the cheek to be still posting in this thread after what he did to me.

Sounds familiar...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

El Siglo wrote: »

Well that's me busted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭cock robin

Knew a dude way back who ended up in a flat in Drumcondra with 2 wimmin. When he was inside they offered him a drink and the next thing he remembers is waking up in the Mater hosp. They had spiked his drink and left him in the street. However while he slept they shaved him from head to toe. Not a blade of hair did they leave on his body and Im talking 20 odd years ago. In the days before mach3 turbos and lubricants. His body was covered in shaving cuts. That part of the story I can vouch for the revenge part is second hand info. He told me that he found out where this chick actually lived andbroke into her house. He turned the oven on high took a gigantic sh1te and put it in the oven to bake and then left. I hope he actually did do this cause I seen him the day he was released from hosp and he was in agony.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭Bajingo

cock robin wrote: »
    Knew a dude way back who ended up in a flat in Drumcondra with 2 wimmin. When he was inside they offered him a drink and the next thing he remembers is waking up in the Mater hosp. They had spiked his drink and left him in the street. However while he slept they shaved him from head to toe. Not a blade of hair did they leave on his body and Im talking 20 odd years ago. In the days before mach3 turbos and lubricants. His body was covered in shaving cuts. That part of the story I can vouch for the revenge part is second hand info. He told me that he found out where this chick actually lived andbroke into her house. He turned the oven on high took a gigantic sh1te and put it in the oven to bake and then left. I hope he actually did do this cause I seen him the day he was released from hosp and he was in agony.

Fair balls to him for breaking in and ****ting in their oven..but it doesnt sound like he got even with them I mean they put him in hospital and all he did was poo in their oven!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Trekker09

I am actually planning a revenge for the fcuker who got me made redundant last week. I'll post the results in a few weeks, but beleive me, it'll be worth waiting for ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Bajingo wrote: »
    Fair balls to him for breaking in and ****ting in their oven..but it doesnt sound like he got even with them I mean they put him in hospital and all he did was poo in their oven!

Do you know how long hot oven poo smell would stick around???

A LONG time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,849 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

A LONG time!
    Tell your mam you're making shepherds pie and try it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭Bajingo

A LONG time!

No not really to be honest..but they cut him up and put him in hospital..im more impressed that he went ahead with the break in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

When I was 16 and in the Gaeltacht I was pretty much in with this stunning looking girl there until this guy from cork who I hated from the start decided to **** things up for me as I was the one "leading the race for her".

After 2 weeks of not touching myself, I released an unholy amount of semen into his Brylcream which he then plastered himself (as most country folk seem to do) in for the last night disco. Got the girl in the end and his hair was covered in cum, success for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 286 ✭✭Bizzi Lizzy

cock robin wrote: »

Does anyone in this story go by the name "Paul" ????

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 12,673 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Yeah, one of the wimmin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

RMD wrote: »
    When I was 16 and in the Gaeltacht I was pretty much in with this stunning looking girl there until this guy from cork who I hated from the start decided to **** things up for me as I was the one "leading the race for her".

After 2 weeks of not touching myself, I released an unholy amount of semen into his Brylcream which he then plastered himself (as most country folk seem to do) in for the last night disco. Got the girl in the end and his hair was covered in cum, success for me.

Cape Clear???

What year????

You bastard!! If that was you!! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Cape Clear???

What year????

You bastard!! If that was you!! :mad:

Uisce, it's an age old gaeltacht trick, the ol' cum in the Bryclream.

RMD wrote: »

Her name wasn't Mary by any chance was it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭marko91

allanb49 wrote: »
    guy once sold me his pubes, so i killed his parents ground them up and fed them to him

hahaha thats from southpark it was on tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

A good mate of mine got a bit out of line in the school yard one day. He soaked another friend with a bottle of water. It was unprovoked and really out of character. The victim was absolutely seething. I helped him plan revenge. We agreed we would wait until it was long forgotten about.

A few weeks later we went to easons and bought a big fuck-off tub of glitter. So the guy goes off to the canteen to get a bar or something and leaves his school bag behind him. We take his bag and dump every speck of glitter into his bag. We took our time and spilled it between the pages of his books, in his pencil case and all over his jumper. The funny thing about glitter is that it gets everywhere and is near impossible to get rid of. He was walking around with glitter on his hands, face and in his hair for the rest of the day. His bag and his books had sparkly bits on them for the rest of the year.

His name wasn't Gary was it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

marko91 wrote: »
    hahaha thats from southpark it was on tonight

We desperately need a thumbs down function.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

stovelid wrote: »
    Somebody threw a bottle out of window at me in near Summerhill (Dublin) once (saw the window being pulled down) so I waited a while and went back and put a brick through the window.

lol bit harsh? Why not throw bouquets through the window and think of smiling dolphins at the same time? Stovelid man, you got issues! Angry issues! Want to talk them through?
    EDIT: not with me because I can't help, but just relax.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭cock robin

Now Bizzi Lizzy that would be telling ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,477 ✭✭✭Kipperhell

Trekker09 wrote: »
    I am actually planning a revenge for the fcuker who got me made redundant last week. I'll post the results in a few weeks, but beleive me, it'll be worth waiting for ;)

I very much doubt anybody did that to you in any personal way due to the laws in place. This sounds like psycho talk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

During the World Cup in 1994 a guy was barred from Mc Donaghs pub in Dalkey for making a fool of himself in the lounge during the match. As he was being escorted to the door the crowd jeered at him.

On the laneway at the side of the pub there was a large inake fan, the guy took out his flute and pi**ed straight into the fan soaking everyone inside. He was well gone by the time the crowd got out after him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

rarnes1 wrote: »
    I know a lad who was on holidays in the canarys and had a disagreement with the fella staying in the appartment beside him and his missus on the first night. It was over a comment the guy had made to my mates girlfriend. They subsequently made up as yer man said he was sorry or something.

Anyway, my mate is a bad cúnt and the afternoon he was going home he used the other couples bathroom and while he was in there put their toothbrushes up his arse and took photos of it with their camera ! :D

Thats fking disgusting. Id never go that far but i did get p!ssed off at a housemate who id loaned earrings to, came back the next morning while i was still in bed half asleep and said 'oh thanx for the earrings, ill just leave them here on your dresser'. That was grand i never thought of them til later that night when i went to put them in jewellary box and just one earring was on the dresser. I looked all around and no sign so went and asked her did she still have the other. All innocent puppy eyes at me ' No i DEFINITELY put them both back'. So it magically disappeared in about 6 hours when nobody but me was in the room. It wouldn't have even bothered me that much but there was no apology or offer to help me look, just a 'whatever' attitude.

Turned out she liked my earrings as she went and bought a similar style the next day. Couple of weeks later she went out and left her door open :D:D:D. Next time she wanted those earrings she came down in a fit saying 'did you see my earrings??' Barely glanced at her 'No' . HAHA she was majorly p!ssed off but thats what she gets for being a liar.

Petty yes but i proved my point and got revenge. Felt good!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Bajingo wrote: »

Oh I know a way to get even with people like that...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,212 ✭✭✭3DataModem

Short one:

Guy punches me in chipper in 1993.

Same guy interviews with me for job in 1997.

Ha ha no job for you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,397 ✭✭✭Dardania

3DataModem wrote: »
    Short one:

Guy punches me in chipper in 1993.

Same guy interviews with me for job in 1997.

Ha ha no job for you.

Hope ya reminded him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭LD 50

Found this one on Tucker Max.com Maybe NSFW
    I am moving to NYC in December, so I decided to spend early November in the area looking for an apartment. It is about a 13 hour drive from Chicago to NYC, and since there were some cute girls from Pittsburgh that had been emailing me, I decided to stop and hook up with a few of them.

There was one girl in particular that I wanted to hang out with, "Jess." She'd sent pretty good pics, wrote intelligent emails, made it very clear she wanted to **** the **** out of me, and was a big drinker, but it was something else that really clinched it. A week or so earlier she posted this on my message board under a thread about road head:

"One of my very best friends, a guy I dated for about 4 hours in high school, found out his girlfriend was cheating on him, with a 17 year old baby daddy named Daeqwon. I cannot explain in writing how livid we both were to learn this. I also cannot explain in writing how vengeful and twisted he and I both are.

Instead of immediately dumping her and letting me tear her to pieces, he took her out on a huge date. Kind of like Tucker's buttsex story - he buttered this bitch up. Dropped $250 on dinner and took her to the ****ing ballet. All because he knew that a little romance and a little Dom would get her to open wide and give him a slobjob on the ride home. And slob she did - he later said it was some of the best head of his life.

His life; not hers.

Before their date (immediately before) I ran over to his apartment really quickly - and let him **** me. In the butt. Seriously, we are strictly friends, totally platonic. He didn't come. Just a few in-and-outs to make sure his wang was nice and tasty. After he put it in my ass for a few minutes, he very carefully stuck his dick back in his boxers, saying he didn't want to let anything rub off.

Two hours later he let his raging whore of a (now ex-) girlfriend suck on his penis for about 20 minutes. He claims at one point, she almost stopped, because he was laughing so hard he swerved off the road.

See you in hell."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha