how to get shot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

Ehh what does a provo like like?

Just wear a hoodie and an air riffle and you will be shot nicely. I would pay 500 euro just to see it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

Dress as a provo, but have a supersoaker water pistol instead of an airsoft rifle. That way, the local drug dealers/gardai/branch of the IRA, will know your only messing.

You'll have less chance of getting arrested or shot......:)

Plus you can fill a supersoaker with alcohol :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,227 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

What kind of clothes does a Provo dress in?

A suit apparently

http://oconallstreet.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/adams.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Owenw

mudokon wrote: »
    Plus you can fill a supersoaker with alcohol :D

Like this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 827 ✭✭✭VinnyTGM

jimoc wrote: »
    You won't be shot, cause the guards have to do paperwork after using their weapon :)

Lol :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭Tomebagel

Dear god dont do it,

airsoft already has a bad enough name in the media without you making it worse:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

A friend of mine was lucky not to get done for something like the OP is proposing: - basically he was out the night before and a few of his mates went into the local centra with toy guns. The staff were having great craic with them however a member of the public rang the cops and the shop was surrounded in minutes. He was lucky not to get jail and got away because his uncle was a cop.