Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AVAST YE!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

ANYONE WHO TRY'S IT, WILL WALK THE PLANK!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,126 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

I'll see you to Davy Jones before I drink watered down grog :D

that be fighting talk rite there!!!

Come on what you waiting for!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

ready t' fight t' th' death afore lettin' ye loot me right t' my full measure o rum. Up wit yer cutlasses lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,700 ✭✭✭✭holly1

Watered down grog!!shivvers me timbers davy boy,and rock me bones jg its the plank for the bucko who puts water in me grog.
    YO HO HO AND A BOTTLE OF BACARDI!!!

I needn't draw my monkey if you hand over the grog Drivelswigger. There be a shared loot for us both if you are sharp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

away eee now the while,

man the mainstays, the night we raid the keg ae rum,and party 'til sun-up

anchor awaaaay

Holly you can come to me cabin and drink well on the vodka i have, leave the rest to fight it out on the poop deck>(i lost davy's drawers)
    want to come to me cabin just the 3 of us, staker!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,700 ✭✭✭✭holly1

:DMake way buckoos,wher b th Grog!!!

Lads I switched the bottles. Show them your dungbies and we'll let them find the Charlie Noble.

Jaysus cap'n what be here this pish??

i've drank better from the waterin hole amidships:mad:

That be the head laddie.

We still need our flag, with no kids on it(kid free zone)

3997196830_d0063d5322_o.jpg

OK THATS A LITTLE BIT SCARY!!!!(not good enough)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

Yar! This be the Flag i fly under
    thumbnail.aspx?q=1124148054862&id=511da2f4c198a013c14a0550c6ed5daf

Yar me hearties I navigated to the shop today and plundered me some fine slipper bounty.

Pirate%20Shoes.JPG

I will have to hornswaggle em off your homah(i lost me slippers)

Hand em over before i scuttle your ship, and make shark bait out of ye!!!

quick, weigh anchor and hoist the mizzen before the scally know's i have pillaged em!!!!

I be ready for any scallywag. My sixpounders are waiting.

lay siege to that foul ship commandeered by the rebel!

dat rascal has raided me cellar,the night i'll be wearing them yon:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

The Angry Pirate

YYYAAARRRRRRR!!