If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

AVAST YE!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

ANYONE WHO TRY'S IT, WILL WALK THE PLANK!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,132 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

I'll see you to Davy Jones before I drink watered down grog :D

that be fighting talk rite there!!!

Come on what you waiting for!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

ready t' fight t' th' death afore lettin' ye loot me right t' my full measure o rum. Up wit yer cutlasses lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,700 ✭✭✭✭holly1

Watered down grog!!shivvers me timbers davy boy,and rock me bones jg its the plank for the bucko who puts water in me grog.
    YO HO HO AND A BOTTLE OF BACARDI!!!

I needn't draw my monkey if you hand over the grog Drivelswigger. There be a shared loot for us both if you are sharp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

away eee now the while,

man the mainstays, the night we raid the keg ae rum,and party 'til sun-up

anchor awaaaay

Holly you can come to me cabin and drink well on the vodka i have, leave the rest to fight it out on the poop deck>(i lost davy's drawers)
    want to come to me cabin just the 3 of us, staker!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,700 ✭✭✭✭holly1

:DMake way buckoos,wher b th Grog!!!

Lads I switched the bottles. Show them your dungbies and we'll let them find the Charlie Noble.

Jaysus cap'n what be here this pish??

i've drank better from the waterin hole amidships:mad:

That be the head laddie.

We still need our flag, with no kids on it(kid free zone)

3997196830_d0063d5322_o.jpg

OK THATS A LITTLE BIT SCARY!!!!(not good enough)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

Yar! This be the Flag i fly under
    thumbnail.aspx?q=1124148054862&id=511da2f4c198a013c14a0550c6ed5daf

Yar me hearties I navigated to the shop today and plundered me some fine slipper bounty.

Pirate%20Shoes.JPG

I will have to hornswaggle em off your homah(i lost me slippers)

Hand em over before i scuttle your ship, and make shark bait out of ye!!!

quick, weigh anchor and hoist the mizzen before the scally know's i have pillaged em!!!!

I be ready for any scallywag. My sixpounders are waiting.

lay siege to that foul ship commandeered by the rebel!

dat rascal has raided me cellar,the night i'll be wearing them yon:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

The Angry Pirate

YYYAAARRRRRRR!!