Ever gotten off on Cam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,584 ✭✭✭PCPhoto

Nope!

A guy did make me watch him on cam once though... didn't do much for me, bar put me off him for good!

MADE YOU WATCH HIM ???? .... how ...tied you down to your chair - put laptop in front of you and then ran off to his own laptop (with cam)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

PCPhoto wrote: »
    MADE YOU WATCH HIM ???? .... how ...tied you down to your chair - put laptop in front of you and then ran off to his own laptop (with cam)

Yes. Have a problem with that, do you?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

There is a line, don't cross it.

Yes. Have a problem with that, do you?!

meh ... I dont have a problem with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

Lets hope your present one isn't on boards
    Single a ce moment. Were I not single I'd probably not let her know my username. :p
    dlofnep wrote: »
    She cammed you too?

What, returned the favour? Anything I did was reciprocated would be my answer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Well, I have done it once....so far, its fun, I know the girl, well kinda, and she's hot so it was a bit of craic.

Wouldn't put it out of the equation ever. but only if their hot, I do have standards on the internet:D

Actually, he did the whole "I'm really into it. Please do it for me, just this one time"
    Pulled out all the emotional stops!

Well, I have done it once....so far, its fun, I know the girl, well kinda, and she's hot so it was a bit of craic.

... Was it good aul' glass-eye?
    :P

Actually, he did the whole "I'm really into it. Please do it for me, just this one time"

didnt need an explanation - was only takin the proverbial pi$$ (extracting the urine)

I've done it voluntarily (granted was in a relationship at the time and she was out of the country...didnt have a problem with it at the time.)

What a cnut he is, noone means it when they say "Just this one time". Were ye separated by any great distance? Because if not then he is simply a twat!!!

God no, I haven't seen her since and I hope I don't as I said that's just a funny mistake, and I said the girl was hot. It was fun though, she is well into it, my first time:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Pulled out all the emotional stops and his ...!

fyp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,300 ✭✭✭sdanseo

I'll admit to it in a random mood of "what the ****" - and not with someone I knew either but a randomer. It would be out of bounds with someone I knew tbh, would do nothing for me if I could have them for real.

Not something I'd do again. Did very little for me anyway but you gotta try everything once.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Yes I have, apart from gay, kiddie, animal etc I'll try most things sexual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

I'm hoping that's never, ever, ever forgotten :pac:

On topic, no, I haven't, no, I doubt I would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

had a young one shove a bottle of bend in the river wine up her a few times on cam. Meself, no never on cam.

She rang me and told me what she wanted to do to me and i just happened to be in the jacks everytime she rang. Couldnt help it. Me one I was with at the time was brutal.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

no just phone and that boring RL thing, open to offers ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Id never do anything like that ever.......

why watch ona cam when you can use skype...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Erm yes, but no.

She just wanted to see if I had a **** face, but she didn't see anything below there.

And no I don't :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Have I ever? No
    Would I ever? Possibly, but nobody would ever want to watch it so it would be a bit pointless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

I'm doin it right now ! Everyone tune in !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

javaboy wrote: »
    Chris Kamara getting off on camera:

Prefer Kammy's face here...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭Winters

seanybiker wrote: »
    had a young one shove a bottle of bend in the river wine up her a few times on cam.

Thats pretty average. I've seen people covered in piss and/or **** getting themselves off on cam before. Late night IRC is great for weird links.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭AlanSparrowhawk

this tripe belongs in S&S

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Winters wrote: »
    Thats pretty average. I've seen people covered in piss and/or **** getting themselves off on cam before. Late night IRC is great for weird links.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Wouldn't put it out of the equation ever. but only if their hot, I do have standards on the internet:D

Have you been cheating on me, Mister Dazzler?! :( I thought we were on to a good thing here! :p

Back to the original topic, no! I have done "other things" on cam but if a guy wants to see "the main event" (:rolleyes:), he can stop being so damn lazy and come over! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

You lot are durty feckers!

Nope I dont have a webcam and wouldnt preform for anyone if i did. Its not my style ;)

Novella wrote: »
    Have you been cheating on me, Mister Dazzler?! :( I thought we were on to a good thing here! :p

Back to the original topic, no! I have done "other things" on cam but if a guy wants to see "the main event" (:rolleyes:), he can stop being so damn lazy and come over! :pac:

It's not cheating, nothings happened in real life......yet:D

The problem with the main event can be distance, There is quite a distance between me and the girl I was on cam with so best option, and she put me up to it!!! I'm only human:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

It's not cheating, nothings happened in real life......yet:D

The problem with the main event can be distance, There is quite a distance between me and the girl I was on cam with so best option, and she put me up to it!!! I'm only human:D

Real life....???? :confused::confused:

Novella wrote: »
    Real life....???? :confused::confused:

Remember that place you used to live in March????? That's real life. Its a wonderful place where all sorts of things happen like murder and robbery. And sometimes when the moon is all full some people sometimes have S...E...X:D Weird I know!!