Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ever gotten off on Cam.

• 21-09-2009 10:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭

Have ou ever gotten on Cam?

I was just interested to know how many people have.

And if you haven't would you?

Have you ever gotten off on Cam? 153 votes

Yes
    0% 0 votes
    No
    33% 52 votes
    Jackuoff Atari.
    66% 101 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Gotten on cam or gotten off on cam? Big difference. Please clarify. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

No...and no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I got off my chair once on cam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Have you ever brought yourself to orgasm on Webcam to another person, or persons,:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

I know of people who have and find rather stimulating.

Personally, I wouldnt, somethingh seedy about it!

But needs must and all, if ya cant get it anywhere else....... :P:P

but yes I have.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

I'll do it for €100000, it is a recession and seems like easy money.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭Crow71

I once got on Chris Camara, does that count!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

galwayrush wrote: »
    I'll do it for €100000, it is a recession and seems like easy money.

Are you male or female? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

and well i have

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,584 ✭✭✭PCPhoto

Will admit to it !!! YES !!

(girlfriend at the time was travelling)

Crow71 wrote: »
    I once got on Chris Camara, does that count!!

Chris Kamara getting off on camera:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

My msn address is here...

<----

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I thought only Eastenders actors did this sort of lark.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

javaboy wrote: »
    Chris Kamara getting off on camera:

Unbelievable Jeff !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,525 ✭✭✭DanGerMus

super-rush wrote: »
    I got off my chair once on cam

How the **** do you get off a chair :confused:

Come on mate pull the other one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

Ex-girlfriend lived in a different country. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

I shall not tell! Do your own college project! :mad:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Lets hope your present one isn't on boards

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Ruu wrote: »
    I shall not tell! Do your own college project! :mad:

College? I'm a dropout:D

I'll take that as a yes:D

You can only click on one:

NSFW
    NSFW
    NSFW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

She cammed you too?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 970 ✭✭✭Kirnsy

PICS OR GTFO .......

oh no wait

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Oh I'm so waiting now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

No..and no!
    It took me 9 days to figure out how to get the whole wireless process goin on my laptop. Im not the most techno savvy people goin so id be to terrified who the hell had some secret program to hack into my webcam or whatever.Next thing id be on Youtube or some pornography hit list or somethin!

/or im just majorly paranoid one or the other

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

I'd get off on Cammy too :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Be warned ... you too could be Koone-d! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Oh wait, I clicked no before remembering that one webcam with that one girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

Nope!

A guy did make me watch him on cam once though... didn't do much for me, bar put me off him for good!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

You can only click on one:

NSFW
    NSFW
    NSFW

im sorry i had to look at all three:(

Nope!

A guy did make me watch him on cam once though... didn't do much for me, bar put me off him for good!

so thats why you didnt call ;)

Nope!

MADE YOU WATCH HIM ???? .... how ...tied you down to your chair - put laptop in front of you and then ran off to his own laptop (with cam)

PCPhoto wrote: »
    MADE YOU WATCH HIM ???? .... how ...tied you down to your chair - put laptop in front of you and then ran off to his own laptop (with cam)

Yes. Have a problem with that, do you?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

There is a line, don't cross it.

Yes. Have a problem with that, do you?!

meh ... I dont have a problem with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

Lets hope your present one isn't on boards
    Single a ce moment. Were I not single I'd probably not let her know my username. :p
    dlofnep wrote: »
    She cammed you too?

What, returned the favour? Anything I did was reciprocated would be my answer.

Well, I have done it once....so far, its fun, I know the girl, well kinda, and she's hot so it was a bit of craic.

Wouldn't put it out of the equation ever. but only if their hot, I do have standards on the internet:D

Actually, he did the whole "I'm really into it. Please do it for me, just this one time"
    Pulled out all the emotional stops!

Well, I have done it once....so far, its fun, I know the girl, well kinda, and she's hot so it was a bit of craic.

... Was it good aul' glass-eye?
    :P

Actually, he did the whole "I'm really into it. Please do it for me, just this one time"

didnt need an explanation - was only takin the proverbial pi$$ (extracting the urine)

I've done it voluntarily (granted was in a relationship at the time and she was out of the country...didnt have a problem with it at the time.)

What a cnut he is, noone means it when they say "Just this one time". Were ye separated by any great distance? Because if not then he is simply a twat!!!

God no, I haven't seen her since and I hope I don't as I said that's just a funny mistake, and I said the girl was hot. It was fun though, she is well into it, my first time:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Pulled out all the emotional stops and his ...!

fyp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

I'll admit to it in a random mood of "what the ****" - and not with someone I knew either but a randomer. It would be out of bounds with someone I knew tbh, would do nothing for me if I could have them for real.

Not something I'd do again. Did very little for me anyway but you gotta try everything once.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Yes I have, apart from gay, kiddie, animal etc I'll try most things sexual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

I'm hoping that's never, ever, ever forgotten :pac:

On topic, no, I haven't, no, I doubt I would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

had a young one shove a bottle of bend in the river wine up her a few times on cam. Meself, no never on cam.

She rang me and told me what she wanted to do to me and i just happened to be in the jacks everytime she rang. Couldnt help it. Me one I was with at the time was brutal.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

no just phone and that boring RL thing, open to offers ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Id never do anything like that ever.......

why watch ona cam when you can use skype...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Erm yes, but no.

She just wanted to see if I had a **** face, but she didn't see anything below there.

And no I don't :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Have I ever? No
    Would I ever? Possibly, but nobody would ever want to watch it so it would be a bit pointless.