Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Doesn't Sleep (Off-topic MADNESS!!) Mod warning in post #1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Just saw this on the OFP-DR forums, funniest thing I've seen in a long time:p

Arma2 Dance Project

Can we get a bunch of airsofters and do it?

*gets coat*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Can we get a bunch of airsofters and do it?

*gets coat*

Well that would off happined if the ipod been played over the pmr headset ever took off

i know i couldn help me self :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,141 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

demotivational-posters-

That best sums me up at the moment

Just saw this on the OFP-DR forums, funniest thing I've seen in a long time:p

Arma2 Dance Project

I have never hated a game so much in my life...

But yet its the best game I've ever played, even over wow, its outragous.

I want Arma2....now...

Conor,Dave,Niall, I think we have our new thing when we dominate **** ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Best tank ever :D

I remember watching that video yonks ago, there are lads with 1:3 scale shermans and everything. Home made and all.

Lol, anyone who knows about the Kanye incident lately will appreciate this.

US president Obama calls him a "jackass", I'm lolling :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

Would anybody have any ideas on what to do for work experience?

I've already tried a few places like FM104,Irish Aviation Authority....

Do the Army/Aircorp take on work experience?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭desertstorm

To: Magpul fans

Quick desktop I whipped together (1240x1028)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,854 ✭✭✭Rogue-Trooper

To: Magpul fans

Quick desktop I whipped together (1240x1028)

It's makin me dizzy.......:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭desertstorm

Motion sickness pills sold seperately.

If you develop a nautious fever of,

a)Lust, contact your nearest Magpul dealer.

b)Disgust, keep staring until hypnosis is complete and you buy out their online catalogue .

Motion sickness pills sold seperately.

If you develop a nautious fever of,

a)Lust, contact your nearest Magpul dealer.

b)Disgust, keep staring until hypnosis is complete and you buy out their online catalogue .

It was just the wallpaper made me dizzy, the Magpul bits 'n bobs enduce copious amounts of lust. It's just as well Eirsoft keep their new line of Magpul 'Gucci-Goodies' in plastic packaging as it made it much easier for Moggser to wipe them down after I left the store today :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Saw this over on the photography forum, good for a giggle., :D
    http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=62167275&postcount=860

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Masada wrote: »

Epic win or fail?

I just had a F*CK YEAH!!! Moment, after like 15 attempts at getting my AEG to work it worked.

Edit: It died again :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Poccington

mle1324 wrote: »
    Would anybody have any ideas on what to do for work experience?

I've already tried a few places like FM104,Irish Aviation Authority....

Do the Army/Aircorp take on work experience?

Yeah they do, would probably be easier to get if there's a small group of you looking to do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,170 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Army and guards have stopped, least they had. Once the recruitment freeze came in they said why bother.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

Army and guards have stopped, least they had. Once the recruitment freeze came in they said why bother.

@Lethal_Bullet: They havent,my mate in school is getting his work experience in the Garda and i'm strongly considering giving it a go myself.

@Poccington: Thanks for the info man,i'll give one of the local Barracks a ring on Monday and see what exactly you do for your work experience there :).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Well it won't win any photoshopping awards. You can see the reflection of the real advert in the window. Tut tut.

Funny though.

Sir. BuzzKillington the third...

:p

mle1324 wrote: »
    @Lethal_Bullet: They havent,my mate in school is getting his work experience in the Garda and i'm strongly considering giving it a go myself.

@Poccington: Thanks for the info man,i'll give one of the local Barracks a ring on Monday and see what exactly you do for your work experience there :).

May be the case now. Just started 6th year so my info is slightly dated at this stage, but was certainly the case when lads in my year tried.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 239 ✭✭Smokerkl

Sorry forget it tried to put a funny youtube video up but it not working!!
    S..

only copy the bit of the link after the = sign on the youtube link

then click the "insert youtube link" button and paste it in there.

youtube.jpg

youtube.jpg

How did you put in that photo? :P

lol.,

pi$s off....

youtube.jpg

Or copy the whole thing from the embed string on the right under the description and wrap with the youtube tags:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭gungun

dreadful stuff:p

Lol, lethals a chav.

Yes Sam, but I bet you're jealous of his favourite gun :eek:

burberry.jpg

Holy Sh1t!

HERE COMES THE NOIZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can tell the looks I get on the bus when that **** is full blast..not to mention the amount of headphones I've gone through

COME ON THE NOIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!