If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

*** Countdown To Results Day *** (Random Chat here only please)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 297 ✭✭Secoundrow

Niamhf wrote: »
    I'm so nervous....having thoughts like "did I answer all the questions in acoounting etc."......Anyone else adding up points over and over again?? :):)

Ive never used qualifax so much

that calculator is dead handy:):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭TheSpecialOne

im freaking out about bio!!i better pass!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 553 ✭✭✭Futurism

Ah come on. Don't worry about it.

I'm not sure what I'll be doing. I don't drink often so I'm not sure if I'll do it tomorrow. I would love to get some weed but I'm not sure if I can afford it right now.

im freaking out about bio!!i better pass!

same!! :eek: You Never know with bio . could be a A3 or a D3:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

Secoundrow wrote: »
    same!! :eek: You Never know with bio . could be a A3 or a D3:(

No, it couldnt possibly be an A3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 431 ✭✭aido179

any one else thinking: **** **** **** **** **** **** ****?
    Its like constant butterfly's. This is pure torture. bastard results!

No, it couldnt possibly be an A3.

:D The nerves must be getting to me

sure there is no such thing as a A3:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 shane154

yup the butterflie have arrived.. im contemplating banging my head off the wall repeatedly so i will lose consiousness and wake up and it will be tomorrow :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

So, all you non-sleepers. What's your plans for tonight?

I've no idea if I'm going to bother trying to sleep yet. As it stands I'll be getting stuck into Season 2 of House. Hugh Laurie can entertain me and lighten me up a bit :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭The Frayed Ends

Ive just realised reading this thread does not help the nerves.. I was grand until now haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 782 ✭✭✭tootyflutty

I'm really calm, think I'm tireded out and and passed worrying, have been all day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭the_wheel_turns

andyman wrote: »

Multiple heart palpitations and nausea, mostly. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42 mc8755

I've no idea if I'm going to bother trying to sleep yet. As it stands I'll be getting stuck into Season 2 of House. Hugh Laurie can entertain me and lighten me up a bit :D

My plan is to keep watching all my recorded House episodes from Season 5 on Sky+ until I either fall asleep or its 9am...

11 Hours People

• Closed Accounts Posts: 285 ✭✭Sophsxxx

OMG!! I'm quite scared right now! :eek: I think sunday nites going 2 be even worse tho!!
    I can already see the Fs beside my history and bio!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Cian92

Quick question, what time do the newspapers go online? So I can read what the general concencus is on the results.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

DaPoolRulz wrote: »
    Lol, same here. I think it will be some combination of :confused: + :( + :eek:
    Confrowneeked?
    confrowneeked.gif

Yeah, good luck with that :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 shane154

im gonna watch the latest episode of weeds then have a buffy marathon with as much junk food as i can possibly get my hands on:D and maybe some alcohol!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭daniel91

fecck! nervous as ****! cracked open a few carlsberg and still cant calm down!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

you're a bad man, a bad man.

Am I the only one to actually like that milk?

At least I'm special :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Celtic07

is 4 years since i got leaving cert results now..still remember it like was yesterday ..try to relax hard i know nothing ye can do..ye will have a great session tomorrow..hopefully not drowning the sorrows:pac:

daniel91 wrote: »
    fecck! nervous as ****! cracked open a few carlsberg and still cant calm down!

Alcohol is Never the answer.

Alcohol is the question. YES is the answer :pac:

More like carlsberg is never the answer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭daniel91

Larkin501 wrote: »
    Alcohol is Never the answer.

Alcohol is the question. YES is the answer :pac:

well ill ask myself is alcohol the answer?
    according to you...YES, so i'm happy.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Celtic07

any of ye need crazy points like 500 plus?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I just spent almost an hour straightening my hair just for something to do...

My hair looks great :cool:, but I should probably stop before I burn it off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

phasers wrote: »
    I just spent almost an hour straightening my hair just for something to do...

My hair looks great :cool:, but I should probably stop before I burn it off

Haha, you not going to sleep tonight either?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,228 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

Everyone on messenger keeps asking "me are you nervous" etc aghhh feck off!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

mc8755 wrote: »
    My plan is to keep watching all my recorded House episodes from Season 5 on Sky+ until I either fall asleep or its 9am...

11 Hours People

Ha, how many of us are watching House tonight! :D:D Only on Season 1 ep 4 but i'd say ill be getting through quite a few! :p

Am I the only person that has never heard of this house show? :pac:

Yes, yes you are :pac:

Besides, it's a bad show in my opinion. *waits for harsh replies*