Spainish BULL hates "Ginger" !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 samantha2000

JeanClaude wrote: »
    Fair enough, he must have known the risks before he took part.

Also fair enough, and you at least show some compassion for the person who died..

But this SH1TE:

to actually gloat at the death,..unbelievable..:mad:

So sue me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭JeanClaude

Oh, come on it's not as if he was Irish. He was just another macho dick head......:rolleyes:

Please explain to me.... what has his nationally got to do with it?:confused: Look if people are happy with this mans death, so be it, whatever makes ye happy....it's just that i feel some bit of sympathy for his parents, family and friends, who recieved a phonecall this morning that their loved one was dead. simple as that...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 460 ✭✭twanda

WTF are Sky News thinking of with their headline, anyway?

''Rogue Bull Gores Runner To Death In Spain''

...yeah, like what an unreliable bull he turned out to be!! He won't be invited next year :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,461 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

twanda wrote: »
    WTF are Sky News thinking of with their headline, anyway?

''Rogue Bull Gores Runner To Death In Spain''

...yeah, like what an unreliable bull he turned out to be!! :rolleyes:

HE SEEMED SO REASONABLE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49 Dark Stanley.

Please explain to me.... what has his nationally got to do with it?:confused: Look if people are happy with this mans death, so be it, whatever makes ye happy....it's just that i feel some bit of sympathy for his parents, family and friends, who recieved a phonecall this morning that their loved one was dead. simple as that...
    Who mentioned his nationality, I'm sure I didn't. I'm just glad he wasn't Irish................:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,598 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

I had a good laugh at that ginger tosser anyways.

Who mentioned his nationality, I'm sure I didn't. I'm just glad he wasn't Irish................:)

I believe you did...:)
    Oh, come on it's not as if he was Irish. He was just another macho dick head......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,984 ✭✭✭Venom

Darwinism adds another to its member list :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Dinter

Venom wrote: »
    Darwinism adds another to its member list :D

Well no, not really. There's no expectation of dying at the bull run. There's thousands of people do it with no injury at all. It's like saying if a passenger was killed in a plane crash it was due to their own stupidity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Dinter wrote: »
    Well no, not really. There's no expectation of dying at the bull run. There's thousands of people do it with no injury at all. It's like saying if a passenger was killed in a plane crash it was due to their own stupidity.

No it's not, there is a huge difference in acting the bollox and all macho on the bull run and taking a flight to East midlands.

These gooks are just looking for attention,and the chance to look good, when in reality they are just immature jerks who have a herd mentality.

Much like boy racers actually.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

Scien wrote: »
    "He was tossed in the air before being gored in the neck as he laid on the ground curled up"

What an awful death. :(

A lot less painful, & much quicker than the bulls ultimate demise. Good enough for these idiots, animals ftw :D

I initially thought you were 11 and I still do. Now go home :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Dinter

True but he hardly thought he was going to get killed.

Anyway I don't really care. I'm going to make sure I've a quarter pounder tonight though. Teach those uppity bovines.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,165 ✭✭✭enda1

Jay D wrote: »

He probably is at home, especially if he's 11 like you think.
    Maybe should think a bit more through your slags before posting in future.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,609 ✭✭✭Flamed Diving

Delighted. A pity he didn't gore more of them.

I hope the bull is ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,165 ✭✭✭enda1

Delighted. A pity he didn't gore more of them.

I hope the bull is ok.

Hate to break it to you...Probably what happened to him, if he even made it that far before they shot him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Squiggle

DominoDub wrote: »
    Looks like a possible Irish lad (Red Hair & Dubarry Shoes ) got his ass kicked by a bull in Pamplona !

http://www.irishtimes.com/homepage/images/1224250411668.jpg?ts=1247223491

Jeez is that Graham Norton getting a horn up the hóle ? No surprise there then :pac:.

I believe you did...:)
    I think you'll find that 'HE' was Spanish. I'm sure I never mentioned that in the quoted post..........

Why do you think i'm 11???:confused: it's people who come on here and lack the maturity to show any compassion for a fellow human being, but instead decide to take delight in that persons death, it's those peoples age that should be questioned, not me..

As for the "now go home" comment, :confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,778 ✭✭✭TheIrishGrover

At last, there is a TINY bit of justice in the world. Proper order. I have NO sympahy for these bellends. I'm only sorry it wasn't more. I cannot understand anybody who can defend these people who partake in this barbaric sport. I'm not a treehugger. I like my meat and my leather sofa and even enjoy some animal sports which some may have a problem with (Horse racing, dog racing) but the sight of these knobs doing that run and then complaining when some bull, in a blind panic, shortly before it is slaughtered happens to get lucky and kill one of its tormentors? Kudos bull. What ya need is a good catastrophy and have 8 or 9 killed and then maybe it'll stop. I know I'm not shedding tears for the a55hole and will raise a glass to the bull tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 RedHotChiliman

Poor bull will have to moooove to another city .

Why do you think i'm 11???:confused: it's people who come on here and lack the maturity to show any compassion for a fellow human being, but instead decide to take delight in that persons death, it's those peoples age that should be questioned, not me..

As for the "now go home" comment, :confused::confused::confused:
    You A*se, human beings have fúcked up the whole planet for everything. Yet you begrudge, one Bull it's moment of revenge and glory. It's called KARMA!......

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

I ran 3 times last year, If you're not an idiot, you won't get hurt, the biggest danger is all other people. I ran from about .4km to go and made it to the bullring each time, spent the full 30 minutes in the ring the first two times and was never in danger as there was always some idiot willing to move a lot and get the bulls attention, half the locals were standing around texting people and laughing at the tourists running around like scared children.

You A*se, human beings have fúcked up the whole planet for everything. Yet you begrudge, one Bull it's moment of revenge and glory. It's called KARMA!......

It has nothing to do with the Bull, I'm on about the triumphalism (or "revenge and glory" as you call it) here at this mans death, can you not grasp this concept?? I'm not particularly a fan of this bull run and as some one said here "you run with the bulls expect the horns" and thats fair enough, but to say "it made my day" "Well done the Bull" etc. etc.. is just frankly uncivilized and no better (if not worse) than the organisers of this event.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,778 ✭✭✭TheIrishGrover

It has nothing to do with the Bull, I'm on about the triumphalism (or "revenge and glory" as you call it) here at this mans death, can you not grasp this concept?? I'm not particularly a fan of this bull run and as some one said here "you run with the bulls expect the horns" and thats fair enough, but to say "it made my day" "Well done the Bull" etc. etc.. is just frankly uncivilized and no better (if not worse) than the organisers of this event.

These bulls have been tormented and abused to get them into such a state and later will be skewered and tortured and finally killed for the entertainment of these savages. If one of these savages gets killed? Good on the bull. Pity he didn't kill more of the savages. As I said before, I'm no treehugger and enjoy my steak as much as the next man but there are boundries and they cross it so they get what they deserve..... actually, they don't get nearly enough!

yea i thought rodeo was a cool sport until i found out there's a rope tied to their balls to make them so angry.

or someone lied to me. either way, darwin awards for all those guys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Good riddance, one less stupid bastard in the world to be cruel.

You vegetarians are always giving out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Going to a bull run with red hair. Wtf did he expect?
    Are you shure it wasn't a Red Bull :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 232 ✭✭DTrotter

Seaneh wrote: »
    I ran 3 times last year, If you're not an idiot, you won't get hurt, the biggest danger is all other people. I ran from about .4km to go and made it to the bullring each time, spent the full 30 minutes in the ring the first two times and was never in danger as there was always some idiot willing to move a lot and get the bulls attention, half the locals were standing around texting people and laughing at the tourists running around like scared children.

What did you think of the whole festival? Looks amazing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,940 ✭✭✭4leto

It's bad enough that we eat them now we have to terrify them and humiliate them as well. I am always up for the bulls myself, pity the bulls can't beat some more bull fighters, or runners,

Come on the bulls, you could have got more than 1.