Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

your worst dates/sex/relationships etc..... Ladies & Lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 295 ✭✭ibanez777vbk

SmokeyJo84 wrote: »
    im 24, this was just a few months ago! I thought I'd be on to a good thing with an older guy...sadly not!

i should have highlighted the section on oral sex and NB'd it for him as a required reasding...:D
    any chance of some pics jo :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

any chance of some pics jo :)

Pictures of what exactly? I'm sure if you go down the local library they might be able to oblige you or if Smokejo can remember the name of the book she might PM you the details ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭SmokeyJo84

lol...cant remember the name of the book exactly but if it were up to me, i would rename it "He's Just Not that Good at It..and Probably Never Will Be at this Stage".

..that was a bit mean. oh well :rolleyes:

lol...cant remember the name of the book exactly but if it were up to me, i would rename it "He's Just Not that Good at It..and Probably Never Will Be at this Stage".

..that was a bit mean. oh well :rolleyes:

What were you thinking, he was 10yrs older as well? I bet you were thinking at first this book is going to blow my mind away :pac:

Vanbis wrote: »
    What were you thinking, he was 10yrs older as well? I bet you were thinking at first this book is going to blow my mind away :pac:
    you got more chance of pulling the qe2 there mr vanabis :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Meet a girl of the internet dating web site for a drink she smoked all my fag's then went through my wallet tock money out of my wallet to pay for something, tried to tell me I was nervous, robed my lighter, talked for hours about crazy random stuff, and generally well it was an experience... But to be honest i was after doing a 13 hour kitchen trial I mean a days work...I wasn't really paying much attention to her either...

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Meet a girl of the internet dating web site for a drink she smoked all my fag's then went through my wallet tock money out of my wallet to pay for something, tried to tell me I was nervous, robed my lighter, talked for hours about crazy random stuff, and generally well it was an experience... But to be honest i was after doing a 13 hour kitchen trial I mean a days work...I wasn't really paying much attention to her either...

all that on a first date!!!!! :eek:

you got more chance of pulling the qe2 there mr vanabis :)

Just having a laugh, but i'm Happily spoken for, thanks for your concern :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭MJOR

was going out with a girl few years ago and she tried to stick a giant dildo up my arse.she was told to get right out of town :)

A friend of mine was with a girl that did that when they were having sex except she used her middle finger just before he was about to "arrive" as it were. He was anally rententive for three days after!

Just having a laugh, but i'm Happily spoken for, thanks for your concern :)
    ok mate thats fair enough.

MJOR wrote: »
    A friend of mine was with a girl that did that when they were having sex except she used her middle finger just before he was about to "arrive" as it were. He was anally rententive for three days after!
    what a bummer lol bummer.yeah ok not funny

you can't fault a girls optimism!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

nouggatti wrote: »
    all that on a first date!!!!! :eek:

yep......:confused:

....smokey wouldnt have taken kindly to the robbing of all the fags, never mind all the rest!

ok mate thats fair enough.

Yep, thanks for your concern
    what a bummer lol bummer.yeah ok not funny
    you can't fault a girls optimism!

Thats what keeps the hunt interesting.

I remember a few years back i met this girl for a date and after being on the beer most of the evening with friends i met her in a pub, had a few smooches and general chat. I turned around said her have you had some "garlic" for dinner this evening and she says No why? I turned to her and said cause your breath stinks of it:(. I ended up my own in that pub after, learned a harsh a lesson that night, don't drink before a date.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

MJOR wrote: »

Cheeky finger /= Giant Dildo. By any stretch, Cheeky finger can be fun, Giant dildo, not so much.*shudder*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭ladhrann

This thread is a real mixture of the harrowing and hilarious, I'm new so enjoy the two cents below:

Moreso mediocre than awful, but give me time, I'm young.

Worst sex: This isn't a real shocker or anything but a worrier. While having sex with my then gf and might I add, love of my life, apple of mine eye etc. Had been going out for 7 months, future and kids all being discussed..........While we *ahem* were at it, she suggested we change position (doggy for the curious). Then as I put it in her, she sighed and then said out loud, "Why do men always have to put it so deep inside?" Dampened the mood a fair bit, and I ended up faking an orgasm so I could stop having sex.

Worst oral on me (same girl): Think of one of those exfoliating scrubs, guys think of sandpaper. Repeat. On the most sensitive part of my anatomy. And had to let it go on for a fair bit as I didn't want to upset her!!

Worst oral on female (same girl, real pattern here): She didn't trim (at all) and had quite a luxuriant growth. Sadly this meant that a 'discharge' would accumulate on the hair and I'd have to go down on her.

Christ the things you do for love.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 645 ✭✭✭TriceMarie

Lol they say you always remember your first kiss ...
    that is true.
    The guy had a big,dirty rash all around his mouth.
    Was manky:eek:..don't know what the fcek it was :(
    Still haunts me to this day when I think about it :(
    lol

He wanted to meet up again after that,i said no.
    Perhaps a bit shallow...but I was very young lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,240 ✭✭✭CaptainSkidmark

One night i went out in cork with this girl that i kind of knew, got on grand anyway and had a great night, she invited me back to her's for the night as i was going to get a cab back to mallow and she said it was silly as i could just get the train in the morning for a fraction of the cost, So had a laugh and a giggle while waiting for a cab back to her's and got in the door and things got hot and heavy and we slept together and it was great, then anyway she suggested she get a bottle of vodka from the fridge as it could be a long night....... 30 mins later anyway little miss pretty turned into little miss nasty after a few vodka's and started shouting at me for getting her drunk and taking advantage(neither of us were actually drunk until the vodka came out)

So she sent me on my way! lol Got a taxi back to mallow at 6am. Crazy lady!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 415 ✭✭shaneybaby

Ok first post in a non sports thread but had a bit of a mad week. Anyway story goes like this (brief explanation so apologies for the lack of punctuation)

Headed down to the a Govt office to get something done, sat down inside there among the queue. A Crazy lady (presumably different to cazy lady above) comes in towing bags and stinking of booze. 30 odd people in there and she makes a beeline for me. Stands in front and says at the top of her voice

“You’re GORGEOUS, you can be my foster son” even at this early stage i must admit i wanted the ground to swallow me whole.

Laughing away to herself she looks at the (quite pretty) girl beside and says “Is that your boyfriend?, ye make a lovely couple, you can be my foster son and you (to her) can be my foster daughter. I’m going to make a movie with Sophie Loren and Carry Grant and you can be in it, i’ll put ye in a love scene”.

At this stage the whole of the bloody office is in knots laughing at us, staff, randoms, the whole lot. The guy to my right was doubled over in tears by the time she finished ***15*** minutes later!! Just basically nattering on about how we’d make a lovely couple and asking what i thought of her hair and her clothes. Yer one to my left was scarlet. Every time i tried to get a word in crazy lady just cackled about something else. All this time i’m praying for the bloody ticker to hurry the hell up and get me out of there.

Anyway eventually security haul yer one off when she starts showing us her legs, i start chatting to yer one beside me. Turns out she works in the offices just down the street, get a taxi back together, she texts me asking if i wanted to go to the horseshow in the RDS. She couriers over tickets. I meet her there after work , she basically dumps the work crew and we hit the town bout 7pm.Pubs and a meal.

Bout 10pm Chatting away and getting on really well then i start saying something about an operation I had on my leg. She goes "oh yeah my boyfriend had that done two weeks ago".....and she proceeds to whip out a photo of said boyf on the hospital bed with a cast from his arse to his ankle. She ended up geting a taxi home. To be honest i just can't stop laughing about it. Had to go on the date really, it was just too good a story to leave go....until today when she emailed me in work...probably gona email back though i get the feeling i'm either dicing with death or a threesome.

anyway, decent thread!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 JennyMaguire

And I thought I had been on some bad dates in the past!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 nanofano

i was meeting a guy for drinks that id met the week before in a random nightclub. so i get there first and i get a drink for myself, he arrives pretty soon thereafter. we chat for about 20min + ive finished my drink at this stage (he hasnt bought himself a drink). i ask him does he want to stay for a 2nd drink, he tells me he has no money. Im like ok, ill give him a chance, i buy him a drink. after the 2nd drink, he suggests we go back to his house for "cans". i decline his polite offer + head home. He txts me a few days later telling me hes gonna come over to my apt with a bottle of wine, demanding my address. i decline again + then he tells me to **** off + that he was gay anyway.
    what a weirdo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,115 ✭✭✭✭Nervous Wreck

nanofano wrote: »
    i was meeting a guy for drinks that id met the week before in a random nightclub. so i get there first and i get a drink for myself, he arrives pretty soon thereafter. we chat for about 20min + ive finished my drink at this stage (he hasnt bought himself a drink). i ask him does he want to stay for a 2nd drink, he tells me he has no money. Im like ok, ill give him a chance, i buy him a drink. after the 2nd drink, he suggests we go back to his house for "cans". i decline his polite offer + head home. He txts me a few days later telling me hes gonna come over to my apt with a bottle of wine, demanding my address. i decline again + then he tells me to **** off + that he was gay anyway.
    what a weirdo!

Haha, amazing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

nanofano wrote: »
    what a weirdo!

He's a keeper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭MAB83

The worst was a girl I had a one night stand with in Australia. A month later I got a call saying she was pregnant and needed money for an abortion. Lovely girl, needless to say she didn't get any money nor was she pregnant. She tried hard enough to get the money out of me though until I went looking for proof, muppet :rolleyes: Actually all my worst dating experiences happened in Oz. I attracted psychos over there. In Ireland the worst I've had has just been one or two girls that had the personality of a wet dish cloth. In general I've been lucky enough. I think girls seem to have it worse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

[quoteI think girls seem to have it worse.[/quote]

Wow an honest man, how rare!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Jebus, I don't even know where to begin! :o

Was having sex with a FWB once upon a time. It wasn't rocking my world and I guess my mind was so busy off elsewhere that when he said something in the midst of his pleasure, I replied, "Pardon?"! It wasn't even the fact that I said it, it was the way in which I said it that made it completely obvious I had actually forgotten we were having sex!!!!

He still slags me about it to this day, the poor guy! I don't think his confidence ever fully recovered! :rolleyes::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Novella wrote: »
    Jebus, I don't even know where to begin! :o

Was having sex with a FWB once upon a time. It wasn't rocking my world and I guess my mind was so busy off elsewhere that when he said something in the midst of his pleasure, I replied, "Pardon?"! It wasn't even the fact that I said it, it was the way in which I said it that made it completely obvious I had actually forgotten we were having sex!!!!

He still slags me about it to this day, the poor guy! I don't think his confidence ever fully recovered! :rolleyes::pac:

I lol'd so much when you told me this story
    yeah"

"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Call me a sadist if you like, but I love to hear about people's suffering and misfortune.