Brian Cowen .... naked....

• Moderators Posts: 8,948 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Laughed so much when i seen this in the news today.

Priceless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭LD 50

galwayrush wrote: »
    Could you imagine their babies together, even the thought of them making them.:eek:
    I'm not sure it would be possible, what with all that flab in the way. I'm fairly sure sure neither of them have seen their genitalia in about 30 years.

<shudder>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭pierrot

fap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,604 ✭✭✭xOxSinéadxOx

love this story, I love the way he put it in the same frame and everything and made himself a little plaque :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

love this story, I love the way he put it in the same frame and everything and made himself a little plaque :D

...and you say after hours is no longer funny...?! :pac:

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Duckjob

Fat_bastard.jpeg

Separated at birth :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭ben bedlam

WTF were the Gardai called for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Hehehe. Looks like we have a Banksy wannabe in Ireland. Don't get why the gallery called the cops. Don't they have a sense of humour? Couldn't they use this to their advantage to get some free positive publicity? How on earth is hanging a painting a crime?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

CamperMan wrote: »
    holy crap look at the man boobs in picture 3
    God damn, he's so ****ing hot. I just tore the flute off meself while fantasising about getting a titty **** from him. I wonder if he has mirrored walls in his bedroom so when an Taoiseach is banging his bitches, he can pump his guns and admire his reflection, American Psycho-style?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 363 ✭✭Locamon

See this story has just been posted on the beeb website...maybe Brian will consider a make over like some of his fellow cabinet members have reportedly done :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 194 ✭✭vanessamee

priceless

oh poor Brian what will d house make of it oh d scandal ha:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭skyhighflyer

vanessamee wrote: »
    priceless

oh poor Brian what will d house make of it oh d scandal ha:eek:

An incisive point delivered with impeccable timing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

Where can i purchase this? It would go nicely with the tiles in the bathroom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭dollybird09

Ross_Mahon wrote: »
    Where can i purchase this? It would go nicely with the tiles in the bathroom

apparently someone already wants to buy it but the national gallery can't sell it because they don't own it... they need the artist to come forward if it's to be sold...

let the bidding war begin....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 557 ✭✭✭drunkymonkey

aahhhhh i had the terrible urge to pour tabasco sauce in my eyes!!! :eek:
    then he might look hot!

/coat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭Rocky Balboa 2

Dammit i hate this story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

similar one of George Bush & Dick Chaney Here

and one of Mary Harney Here

must be just a useless politician thing ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

marcsignal wrote: »

Why the blue fück did I click the Harney pic :(

I thought you photo-shopped her head on a rhino or something.. Ugh sick.

Abigayle wrote: »
    Why the blue fück did I click the Harney pic :(

I thought you photo-shopped her head on a rhino or something.. Ugh sick.

pretty close tho, isn't it :D, in fact the Brian Cowen one is one of a pair, the other one is Here

You'd think that I'd have learned my lesson from your last post :(

May you always get flash backs of the Harney pic every time you have a wänk :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

*fap* *fap* *fap* ...... *fap* uurrrrrnnnnggghhh.

mother of god :(

Abigayle wrote: »
    You'd think that I'd have learned my lesson from your last post :(

May you always get flash backs of the Harney pic every time you have a wänk :p

ugh :(:P

There's a pair of them in it

ugh :(:P

There's a pair of them in it

Omfg. Your damn links make me Dougal :(

Well. Im afraid to close my eyes tonight. You are going on my ignore list sir.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 959 ✭✭✭kwalshe

9 o'clock news just read a statement out apologising for carrying the story last night... "Meant to cause no disrespect....."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Well RTE just apologised on tonight's 9 o'clock news for any offence they caused to Brian Cowen or his family.

Ridiculous. They should have told him to shove his apology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

^^ hehe I was just going to post the same

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

kwalshe wrote: »
    9 o'clock news just read a statement out apologising for carrying the story last night... "Meant to cause no disrespect....."

RTE at its best - YET AGAIN!
    Pussy wipped and afraid of Fianna Fail.
    Reminds me of previous "pressure bought to bare on RTE" fiascos...

Channel 4, BBC and ITV have been reporting such lite news as this incident for years.
    RTE does it once and they go all grovelling to the Cowen and co.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Well RTE just apologised on tonight's 9 o'clock news for any offence they caused to Brian Cowen or his family.

Ridiculous. They should have told him to shove his apology.
    Biggins wrote: »
    RTE at its best - YET AGAIN!
    Pussy wipped and afraid of Fianna Fail.
    Reminds me of previous "pressure bought to bare on RTE" fiascos...

Channel 4, BBC and ITV have been reporting such lite news as this incident for years.
    RTE does it once and they go all grovelling to the Cowen and co.

For a start, the thing probably was offensive to his family. I'm sure he's well able to take it on the chins* but his kids shouldn't have to.

Also that apology might have spared RTÉ a pointless court case where the lawyers on both sides would have been paid for by... guess who? The taxpayers.

*I'd like to take this opportunity to apologise to An Taoiseach and his family for any offence caused by this remark.

javaboy wrote: »
    For a start, the thing probably was offensive to his family. I'm sure he's well able to take it on the chins but his kids shouldn't have to.

Also that apology might have spared RTÉ a pointless court case where the lawyers on both sides would have been paid for by... guess who? The taxpayers.

Ok I see your point.... BUT RTE news is there to report news stories, an illegally hung painting in the National Gallery of the Taoiseach is news. They reported this and then felt need to apologise? They didn't mock him, they reported the facts.