Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brian Cowen .... naked....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

LOL
    The horror... the horror...

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

That's not what he looks like na.....

eh....

hehe...

Feck :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CamperMan

holy crap look at the man boobs in picture 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Captain-America

Dear ****ing god.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Insert wilheim scream here :eek:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Would you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Traumatised i am.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

CamperMan wrote: »

I saw that in the herald today but he was painted in brown. I thought "ah, tis art at it's finest". To cover up a man that looks like he could play his own puppet in Spitting Image.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Thank fcuk it wasn't Mary Harney

galwayrush wrote: »
    Traumatised i am.:eek:

come on will ya! those pics are hilarious

you beat me to it :D

Could you imagine their babies together, even the thought of them making them.:eek:

come on will ya! those pics are hilarious
    Indeed, it is the funniest thing i've read about in ages, The nerve of the prankster, excellent.:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Mine eyes! Ze goggles... Nathing!!!!! :(

Bet she's next.:eek:

That would be some craic crack.:D

Brian should start to sell them for €19.99 to raise some much needed dosh for the government!

PS Brian, I will buy one of you on the sh!tter :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

now that's a sight for sore eyes (or rather not)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Could you imagine their babies together, even the thought of them making them.:eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Brian should start to sell them for €19.99 to raise some much needed dosh for the government!

PS Brian, I will buy one of you on the sh!tter :D

I'd buy one and hang it in the bathroom.

If ever anyone has constipation, that will make them crap themselves! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 363 ✭✭Locamon

Saw it on the news tonight made me laugh for a change...
    These are the kind of stories journos need to give us every night:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

Would you?

again? :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Thread delivers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,476 ✭✭✭Mr.Lizard

If anything the portrait is probably flattering. What a flabby bastard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

Would you?

he has f**ked us all already and will do again in april the 7th.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

Thank god they said nothing about Brian Cowen and Mary Harney in bed together;) like they did when Bertie rode her into battle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭RATM

Guerilla political art, very Banksy-esque, any chance its him? Or a copycat ?

Clever idea whoever it was....:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

Those lips... those Y fronts... that pervert belly! Proper sick.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,759 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Why's he purple (and how come no-one's asked yet?) - must be one hell of a strain to get the turd out...?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭994

Brace yourself for a bunch of dickhead unfunny copycats putting up more of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭GA361

Ha ha.He should join the beer guts forum!

• Moderators Posts: 8,754 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Laughed so much when i seen this in the news today.

Priceless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭LD 50

I'm not sure it would be possible, what with all that flab in the way. I'm fairly sure sure neither of them have seen their genitalia in about 30 years.

<shudder>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭pierrot

fap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,604 ✭✭✭xOxSinéadxOx

love this story, I love the way he put it in the same frame and everything and made himself a little plaque :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,759 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

love this story, I love the way he put it in the same frame and everything and made himself a little plaque :D

...and you say after hours is no longer funny...?! :pac:

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,859 ✭✭✭Duckjob

Fat_bastard.jpeg

Separated at birth :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭ben bedlam

WTF were the Gardai called for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Hehehe. Looks like we have a Banksy wannabe in Ireland. Don't get why the gallery called the cops. Don't they have a sense of humour? Couldn't they use this to their advantage to get some free positive publicity? How on earth is hanging a painting a crime?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

God damn, he's so ****ing hot. I just tore the flute off meself while fantasising about getting a titty **** from him. I wonder if he has mirrored walls in his bedroom so when an Taoiseach is banging his bitches, he can pump his guns and admire his reflection, American Psycho-style?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 363 ✭✭Locamon

See this story has just been posted on the beeb website...maybe Brian will consider a make over like some of his fellow cabinet members have reportedly done :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 194 ✭✭vanessamee

priceless

oh poor Brian what will d house make of it oh d scandal ha:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭skyhighflyer

vanessamee wrote: »
    priceless

oh poor Brian what will d house make of it oh d scandal ha:eek:

An incisive point delivered with impeccable timing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

Where can i purchase this? It would go nicely with the tiles in the bathroom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭dollybird09

Ross_Mahon wrote: »
    Where can i purchase this? It would go nicely with the tiles in the bathroom

apparently someone already wants to buy it but the national gallery can't sell it because they don't own it... they need the artist to come forward if it's to be sold...

let the bidding war begin....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 557 ✭✭✭drunkymonkey

aahhhhh i had the terrible urge to pour tabasco sauce in my eyes!!! :eek:
    then he might look hot!

/coat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 278 ✭✭Rocky Balboa 2

Dammit i hate this story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

similar one of George Bush & Dick Chaney Here

and one of Mary Harney Here

must be just a useless politician thing ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

marcsignal wrote: »
    similar one of George Bush & Dick Chaney Here

and one of Mary Harney Here

must be just a useless politician thing ???

Why the blue fück did I click the Harney pic :(

I thought you photo-shopped her head on a rhino or something.. Ugh sick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

Abigayle wrote: »
    Why the blue fück did I click the Harney pic :(

I thought you photo-shopped her head on a rhino or something.. Ugh sick.

pretty close tho, isn't it :D, in fact the Brian Cowen one is one of a pair, the other one is Here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

marcsignal wrote: »
    pretty close tho, isn't it :D, in fact the Brian Cowen one is one of a pair, the other one is Here

You'd think that I'd have learned my lesson from your last post :(

May you always get flash backs of the Harney pic every time you have a wänk :p