Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Euromillions lotto 100,000,000

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭JennyAnt

fuk it, i've never done euro millions but i'll throw 20euro at it..

€20! :eek:
    You're making my €4 worth look crappy! :D

Hang on, didn't ol Dolores win her gazillions on a €2 quick-pick? :p

I never play the lotto, only when its really big money, feel kinda silly admitting that! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 528 ✭✭✭ayapatrick

i played it once, there was 16 million jackpot, was meant ta buy a euromillions ticket but forget!:P unless id get to the shop soon? what time does the draw close at?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,560 ✭✭✭jaffa20

We bought 20 lines in work shared among us. That's 5 million each. I'd be happy with that. :D Not gonna win though but it's a bit of craic.

When is the draw on btw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,522 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

When's the deadline for getting a ticket on this one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

I'd blanket the country radio, TV, billboards, newsletters, taxis, buses, everything with advertising for my new website.

It would be www.reallyimportantlifechangingnews.com or something similiar if that's taken.

On the website I would simply have one word ... Yes..

That would be all. After that I'd have a quick pint before moving on toward world domination.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

You can all stop buying tickets now, that jackpot is ****in mine! :D And once I win it, I'll finally be able to live out all my dreams in my weed palace deep in the heart of Jamaica *rubs hands with glee*

18euro on it.. 3euro a line if ya want plus.

sure why not.. i'm happy out here wonderin what i'd buy for people

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭johnp

andy1249 wrote: »
    Please tell ? Which Irish Financial institution would you be asking your 100 million euro to be wired too ? And how safe do you think it will be ?

I'd buy the biggest bed in the world and hide the money under the matress.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

mukki wrote: »
    if your not in...... you can't lose

I like that perspective! :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

I'd buy boards and then you could slander who you want, I wouldn't give a f*ck! You could name the golden circle and all, bring it on!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭trailerparkboy

Id have to buy a ski mansion in Aspen http://www.masonmorse.com/properties/details?Mls_Num=108249&Asking_Price_Low=5000000&Area=All_Aspen&Offset=0&Order_By=Asking_Price&Limit=10&&numListings=222&

A mansion in vegas for when i go gambling http://www.luxuryrealestate-lasvegas.com/las-vegas-luxury-mansion.php?listID=177

A Pad in Los Angles for partying with the rich and famous http://www.hiltonhyland.com/property/9342-Sierra-Mar-Drive.html

A summer residence in marthas vineyard http://www.mvlandmarks.com/details.html?id=26326&t=luxury&sort=

As you can see ive all my hopes pinned, ill be gutted if i dont win it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

I'll do nothing until i collect my winnings, coz i'm broke atm.

won 20 quid on the plus. Happy days.

Dunno how some of yiz can spend 20 euro etc on it. Did any of you win anything decent?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

2 people in europe are 50 million quid richer.lucky ****s! 1 irish person got just over 60 grand for gettin the 5 numbers but no stars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

**** that ****e,i got nothing. Now what am i suppost to do.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,560 ✭✭✭jaffa20

galwayrush wrote: »
    **** that ****e,i got nothing. Now what am i suppost to do.:mad:

Play again next week?

Didn't win a penny. Most i had was 2 numbers out of 20 lines :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39,022 ✭✭✭✭Permabear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 406 ✭✭Disease Ridden

Yess!!! Just found out I won 60 grand on the euromillions! How should I spend it?