Worst/funniest/stupid comebacks/insults youve heard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

latchyco wrote: »
    I had you in mind SS and of course knew you would know what a dead arm was .I was just reliving my schoolhood days ( ooch ) ;)
    which is why I didn't quote you :)
    But, you still haven't explained.:(

/am I really the only one who got lost in the middle of his post.:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

But, you still haven't explained.:(

/am I really the only one who got lost in the middle of his post.:confused:
    Ah right SS .Sorry :o

I am thinking the GnySgt. Hartman in question was the guy fron the movie ' Full Metal Jacket ' altough I also thought the comback wasn't to funny either :(

Howzat ? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

latchyco wrote: »
    What a load of ghey !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

A few years back my housemate insulted the other weird guy living with us and he said: "Suck my mother's fuc*ing dick"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Well IM rubber and YOUR glue.....May I sniff you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭gandhi123

"...at least i can prematurely ejaculate!!"

My best mate actually used this in a slagging match... goin back 6 years or so , but he still gets stick bout it ha:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Oh yeah? Well the Jerkstore called and they're all outta you...

Oh yeah? Well I had sex with your wife!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭FlyOver

Adiboo wrote: »

Oh yeah? Well she has *insert nasty STD/STI here*!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

Adiboo wrote: »

Yeah? Well the Zoo called, they said you were due back in your cage at 6...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 261 ✭✭golden gal

Heard somebody slagging a girl in a night club and they said "If that girls skirt was any shorter I could be her gynecologist!!"

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Drunken woman* to me, "so do you want my number then?". Me, "naw it's ok I got off the gents wall earlier".

*she was a right battleaxe and I don't mean looks. Insulting all and sundry for the night, got an itch in her pants and figured I could scratch it. Horny as I was I reckoned I'd get an itch if I allowed her to climb on

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭thebigcheese22

Wibbs wrote: »
    Drunken woman* to me, "so do you want my number then?". Me, "naw it's ok I got off the gents wall earlier".

*she was a right battleaxe and I don't mean looks. Insulting all and sundry for the night, got an itch in her pants and figured I could scratch it. Horny as I was I reckoned I'd get an itch if I allowed her to climb on

Noice!!! :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,034 ✭✭✭deadhead13

Cycling down a quiet suburban road in london a few years back - a car backs out of a drive, shoots straight accross the road causing me to swerve and brake hard.

Naturally my response was - "WHAT THE **** ARE YOU DOING YOU ****** IDIOT"

Women driver rolls down her window and asks - "Do you pay road tax?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 48 NorthernRock

To woman:

"I wouldn't get up on ya to hop over a wall"

"You've a face on ya like a shotgun suicide"

"You don't sweat much for a fat bird"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭norwegianwood

you there with your big.....socks.....and your arse hanging out!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭Amaru KGB

You have a face like a melted wellie

You have a face like a bucket of crabs

You're Ma's so fat...
    Willy freed her...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

We'll call them Trevor and Rodger

Trevor is rather tall, Rodger is rather quiet.

Trevor:Be careful, don't use up all your words tonight!

A while passes

Trevor: Woah that firework was big!

Rodger: Not as big as you though!

Well I laughed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 YER_MA

my mates down at the canal slagging off each others mothers
    then I heard this comeback:

that's inappropriate...yeah...LIKE YER MA'S CHEST HAIR

hahah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

"YOUR MOTHER!"
    repsonse
    "YOUR MOTHERS FACE!"
    response
    YOUR GRANDMOTHERS FACE"
    response
    "My Grandmother is dead."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,755 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

"YOUR MOTHER!"
    repsonse
    "YOUR MOTHERS FACE!"
    response
    YOUR GRANDMOTHERS FACE"
    response
    "My Grandmother is dead."

response
    YOUR GRANDMOTHERS FACE IS DEAD"

....and so on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Used to work for a cab firm years ago as a student.
    Eventually got pissed off with the drunks asking stupid questions so I stared giving them stupid answers.
    You would get some right confused faces when they can't answer back quick enough.
    You could nearly see the gears of their brains trying to work!

Example:

Can I get another taxi?
    Me: Why? What did you do with the first one?

How long will the cab be?
    Me: About 13 foot.

Will it be much longer
    Me: Yea - may be another inch or two!

Where's me frakin' taxi???
    Me: So sorry - I can't see it thru the walls!

Your a smart arse aren't you?
    Me: If I was, do you think I'd be doing this schite?

Think your funny?
    Me: No, but you drop dead in front of the counter, I will laugh!

I'm going to slap you silly!
    Me: I'd rather you'd slap me brainy!

Is there much holding it up???
    Me: Yea, four wheels to begin with!

I'm not waiting for this cab any longer!
    Me: Well if you waite a little longer, he might leave you a tip on the table!

and so on...

I had loads of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,455 ✭✭✭anplaya

out with me mates b4,girl comes over and starts chatting to us,telling us that she likes one of the guys etc.shes a stunner but hes not showing any interest as he has a girlfriend.she goes to him oh ya have a girlfriend and hes like yeah.shes like look at me im georgous and all that ,loving herself,she says to him how can ya turn me down

he just turns around and says to her really slowly 'easily'.the look on her face,cue all of us pissin ourselves laughing n her slinking off in a huff back to where she was with her mates:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Biggins wrote: »
    Used to work for a cab firm years ago as a student.
    Eventually got pissed off with the drunks asking stupid questions so I stared giving them stupid answers.
    You would get some right confused faces when they can't answer back quick enough.
    You could nearly see the gears of their brains trying to work!

Example:

Can I get another taxi?
    Me: Why? What did you do with the first one?

How long will the cab be?
    Me: About 13 foot.

Will it be much longer
    Me: Yea - may be another inch or two!

Where's me frakin' taxi???
    Me: So sorry - I can't see it thru the walls!

Your a smart arse aren't you?
    Me: If I was, do you think I'd be doing this schite?

Think your funny?
    Me: No, but you drop dead in front of the counter, I will laugh!

I'm going to slap you silly!
    Me: I'd rather you'd slap me brainy!

Is there much holding it up???
    Me: Yea, four wheels to begin with!

I'm not waiting for this cab any longer!
    Me: Well if you waite a little longer, he might leave you a tip on the table!

and so on...

I had loads of them.

I know a girl who used to act like that in a cab office with the drunks. She pushed it too far one night and got attacked when leaving work.

Just rememberd another one....

Was flying along at about 90MPH with my mate one day in his
    northern reg, skip on wheels.
    The two of us were only about 17 or 18.

We were on our way to Galway, back seat of the car full of cans, etc...

My mate get's pulled over for speeding.
    The Garda comes up to the window of the car, looks in with disgust,
    smirks and says, "do you know how long I've been waiting
    for a [EMAIL="c@nt"]c@nt[/EMAIL] like you to come along"?

My mate just answers straight back,
    "Sorry Garda, I got here as quick as I could"...

He managed to get a laugh out of him but still got the ticket...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Heres what you did
    anplaya wrote: »
    out with me mates b4,girl comes over and starts chatting to us,telling us that she likes one of the guys etc.shes a stunner but hes not showing any interest as he has a girlfriend.she goes to him oh ya have a girlfriend and hes like yeah.shes like look at me im georgous and all that ,loving herself,she says to him how can ya turn me down

he just turns around and says to her really slowly 'easily'.the look on her face,cue all of us pissin ourselves laughing n her slinking off in a huff back to where she was with her mates:pac:

Heres what you shoulda done
    he just turns around and says to her really slowly 'easily'.the look on her face,cue me comforting her embarassment and ridin the sexy arse off her later that night before kicking her out to continue the full of herself point
    Amateur:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

Just rememberd another one....

Was flying along at about 90MPH with my mate one day in his
    northern reg, skip on wheels.
    The two of us were only about 17 or 18.

We were on our way to Galway, back seat of the car full of cans, etc...

My mate get's pulled over for speeding.
    The Garda comes up to the window of the car, looks in with disgust,
    smirks and says, "do you know how long I've been waiting
    for a c@nt like you to come along"?

My mate just answers straight back,
    "Sorry Garda, I got here as quick as I could"...

He managed to get a laugh out of him but still got the ticket...

I can't think of one right now BUT at least I didn't rip-off this tired old joke from the last e-mail to do the rounds of the office.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭sub-x

Years back me and mate where walking down street bumped into this scanger who took offense to us having long hair so expressing his outrage this is what he said:

"If I had a brain,I wouldn't have a hair cut like yours"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Mike Tyson is the best for the ol insults
    To Lennox Lewis
    "I'm coming for you man. My style is impetuous. My defense is impregnable, and I'm just ferocious. I want your heart. I want to eat his children. Praise be to Allah!"

or

To a reporter
    "I'll f/uck you til you love me, fag.got"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

used to live in a house where we tended to have a lot of house partys....
    this one was perticularly going well we hada bouncing castle big fire booth house where full of people and the place was rocking...

Was standing at the door way smoking a spliff admiring the work we put in...
    there's two girls standing oposit me chating away to each other never seen them in my life before, must of smelled the canabiss,
    One of the them turns round to me and starts lecturing me going thats disgracefull smoking spliffs
    In other people house's.
    me : really?
    her : yeah its really rude i think you should put that out!
    me : theres a slight problem with that
    her : what ?
    Me ; I live here :D

her face droped and was like well errrr we where invited here and some one handed us these beers, yada yada.

me : isnt that what a partys supposed to be like ? walked off