Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Challenge a Boardsie in aid of the SSF

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

EDIT:

Special thanks , to , javaboy , for the uplifting cover.:D

That's not my cover. Not to worry though. I'm sure I can get my money back from the children's presents. I'll be happy to take that XBox as a refund.

@Terry: You are a legend. I felt like an eejit doing it with clothes on ffs. The cigarette tops it all off.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

SteveC wrote: »
    I never did, you sir are a fucking legend.

The , the fckuing legend, of AHs and Boards.ie.:D

If I won post of the day for mine, that has to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

javaboy wrote: »
    That's not my cover. Not to worry though. I'm sure I can get my money back from the children's presents. I'll be happy to take that XBox as a refund.

@Terry: You are a legend. I felt like an eejit doing it with clothes on ffs. The cigarette tops it all off.
    It was a rushed job.

I meant to bring the signs and stuff with me, but I forgot.
    I just thought then that the pic would be enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,861 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

That is absolutely brilliant. Well done Terry.

I wonder how many of the ladies will have that as their desktop now..... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

julep wrote: »
    It was a rushed job.

It is.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

The , the fckuing legend, of AHs and Boards.ie.:D
    Absolutely.

Boards has made history tonight.

Everyone who cares should put this in their sig:

[noparse]The best post ever in the history of boards, give your thanks and give your spare cash to the reason it happened, the SSF

[ssf].[/ssf][/noparse]

It is.

Of course it is.
    Julep,
    /Hit me with your banning stick , hit me , hit me.:D

You're Mint , julep, just mint.

/ don't care if I punned.:p

You're Mint , julep, just mint.

/ don't care if I punned.:p

Can I reuse my big erection joke again? No? Oh. :o

Btw you can see julep's ass reflected in the Spire. Was it cold tonight julep?

Can I reuse my big erection joke again? No? Oh. :o

Please do.:cool:
    Pics or GT..

After all if julep can...:D

BIKO :
    DONT YOU DARE , report my sig , without warning me first.:eek:

Please do.:cool:
    Pics or GT..

After all if julep can...:D

I posted pics of myself with a massive erection in Know Your Nerds already. Terry's is more impressive tbh.

You can always , aspire to be more like Terry.:p

• Registered Users Posts: 14,976 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

There was about 20 or 30 people around the spire.
    I had to go to the North side of it because there was a cop on the South side.

There was a couple there and I asked them to stand back as I took a picture.
    My friend (the photographer) then told them to **** off out of the way because I was about to get naked.
    The girl was stunned. It was a bit funny. I waved to her after pulling up my tracksuit bottoms.

Fair play to you Terry.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Well done Terry, you're braver than any of us.

I would've asked javaboy to make your giblet cover a bit bigger :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,097 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/6715/pecker1yh0.jpg
    Picture contains a naked fat man.
    Not safe for work, school or anyone really.

Don't ever doubt my word again.
    I Call Shenannigans. Thats a blatant photoshop. You never were at the spire when you dont the monty sir.

Still, getting nekid for boards.ie deserves a little kudos. maybe just one kudo.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

No joking.

I tried to open the photo and my connection just hung at this point and wouldn't load any more.

http://omg.wthax.org/noload.jpg

Clearly this is a sign that the internet has gained sentience.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Terry, yer a feckin' eejit ...

... mucho mucho kudos!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,658 ✭✭✭✭Peyton Manning

Overheal wrote: »
    I Call Shenannigans. Thats a blatant photoshop. You never were at the spire when you dont the monty sir.

Still, getting nekid for boards.ie deserves a little kudos. maybe just one kudo.

Good shout Captain Obvious. What gave it away? Can I guess? Was it the red smiley face he has for a cock?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,097 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

I didnt see. It might have been too small :pac:

No joking.

I tried to open the photo and my connection just hung at this point and wouldn't load any more.

http://omg.wthax.org/noload.jpg

Clearly this is a sign that the internet has gained sentience.

That or you dont have the bandwidth to handle cahones that big. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,662 ✭✭✭Trinity

Well done Terry, I knew you'd do it. eventually :D

You sure are an inspiration, i suddenly have the urge to get nekkid and run down oconnell street :D

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Fair play Terry!

The cigarette just adds something fantastic to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Was it very cold? ;)

Hah, fair ****ing play to ya Terry!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Fair play Terry

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Won't someone please think of the children. Oh wait, that's why you were doing this in the first place.

Terry, you mad bastard, I love you.

Do you know what? It's actually better without them.
    Btw you can see julep's ass reflected in the Spire. Was it cold tonight julep?

Someone's been studying this a little too closely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

You look so comfortable!

It doesnt come across as "take the fcukin' thing quick before i get arrested or my balls fall off"

And it's not just what you done, it's why you did it that makes it legend. You didint do it because it would make you popular or get you laid (though the latter may be a possibility if there were indeed any wimmin' on Boards :D) .......you did it for the kids.

Take a bow. You are the man.