Troll your Ass of Thread

• 15-12-2008 02:54AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭

We all know you are a fine up standing member of Boards, but if you wanted to troll, what would you post that you know you would get flamed for or even banned from some forums.

"its no less manly to admit your gay" - Beer Guts & Receding Hairlines

"OK, hands up who's not a lesbian?"- Ladies Lounge

"Just admit it, your jealous of Dublin" - Cork Forum

"yes s/he's cheating on you, if you have to come on the internet to ask peoples options on if s/he's cheating, then s/he's fcuking cheating" - Personal Issues

"I always take up 2, maybe even 3 parking spaces at a time" - Motors

"Its not a sport, its just choreographed dancing" - Pro Wrestling

"Bo fcuking Ho, suck it up, no one on here whats to listen to your whining - Personal Issues

Senna is gay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

"your all a bunch of saddos posting at this time! Get a job you lame student grant thieving scumbags!" after hours:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭patrickSTARR

hahaha damn students........grrrrrrrrrr

right im off ............er ................not study thats for sure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

Thunderdrome- anything like saying thank you, agreeing with somebody or generally being nice.

Beer guts: "Oh I'm a girl and we're the better sex, men are ****."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

The Polish took all our jobs,

I hate the Brits,

Women belong in the home,

Gays should not have rights,

It is a sin to have sex outside of marriage,

I drive with my foglights on when I feel like it,

I voted Fianna Fail and will do so again,

Vote No to Lisbon,

Anyone of the above will open a grand can of worms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭flyton5

I would say:

"Of course it's no less manly to admit you're gay. In fact, i'd say it's extremely manly to take it up the arse."

Then i would make a derogatory remark.....such as ****ing f****ts.....im pretty sure that 1. i'd be banned, 2. i'd be shunned by most of the boards community if the ban was lifted and 3. i'd be a beer swilling, sister marrying, kiddie touching redneck from the Deep South Kerry....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Senna wrote: »
    "Its not a sport, its just choreographed dancing" - Pro Wrestling

We get those threads once every two weeks in Pro Wrestling like clockwork.

Anybody making that comparison doesn't know what they're talking about and I find the comparison ridiculous.

I did dancing for years, it's far more physically demanding than wrestling :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,159 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Motors - I was cruising along in the right hand lane of the M50 today, doing the speed limit, and some fecker had the cheek to flash his lights at me from behind!

Cycling - Can't believe you bastards don't pay road tax. Cause more accidents that anyone else and if one of you pulled out in front of me I'd speed up and plough you down.

Rugby - Wow, Munster reserves bottled it against the All Blacks' reserves in a meaningless friendly. When's the stage production due out?

Soccer - John Delaney is a credit to Irish football and I for one look forward to him having another term at the helm of the FAI.

An essential in any post where a troll is intended is this little guy - :rolleyes:

It's amazing the extra anger he evokes in the people reading it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

Man Utd thread: Ronaldo isn't the best player in the world.

Liverpool thread: Ronaldo is the best player in the world.

Aussie Rules: AFL is gay. It's just a load of big blokes wrestling each other to the ground and there's no skill whatsoever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,832 ✭✭✭Healio

Gambling Forum: XXXX Bookmakers made a mistake and voided my bet, are they allowed do this?

Humour Forum: *recurring email joke/funny pic* that apparently wasn't even funny the first time it was posted (4 years ago)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,320 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

Healio wrote: »
    Gambling Forum: XXXX Bookmakers made a mistake and voided my bet, are they allowed do this?

this and..

"Abolsute cert of a bet, it cant loss"

You know what happens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,159 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Man Utd thread: Ronaldo isn't the best player in the world.

Liverpool thread: Ronaldo is the best player in the world.

Aussie Rules: AFL is gay. It's just a load of big blokes wrestling each other to the ground and there's no skill whatsoever.
    Healio wrote: »

Wtf? Is this 'Pick on Xavi's fora' hour?! Stay away yis bastards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,000 ✭✭✭spinandscribble

personal issues: women don't like you? maybe because you have the face of podge and rodge and the body of a 15 year old girl.

after hours: you guuuuuuys, come on and take this seriously.

mods: i think your tattoo looks cheap, badly designed and like a blind mentally disabled child stabbed you with markers.

the ladies lounge: hey i was raped and i enjoyed it.

parenting: your child acts like that because he's a little ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

PI: He may have abused you and left you to raise a drug addicted child on your own, but he had a point.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 297 ✭✭oztots

Consoles. Sony - Xbox is waaay better cos....
    Xbox - Playstation is better cos....

Christianity - I thought it was a decent book, but the endings a bit cliched.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Simi

Parenting: Hi, I just bought a 5 year old from cambodia to train as my personal sex slave. Does anyone have any advice on training techniques?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 891 ✭✭✭conceited

ya tell ur mammmy ur gay... and u like little boys:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭invincibleirish

I <3 GuanYin wrote: »
    Motors - I was cruising along in the right hand lane of the M50 today, doing the speed limit, and some fecker had the cheek to flash his lights at me from behind!

Cycling - Can't believe you bastards don't pay road tax. Cause more accidents that anyone else and if one of you pulled out in front of me I'd speed up and plough you down.

Rugby - Wow, Munster reserves bottled it against the All Blacks' reserves in a meaningless friendly. When's the stage production due out?

Soccer - John Delaney is a credit to Irish football and I for one look forward to him having another term at the helm of the FAI.

An essential in any post where a troll is intended is this little guy - :rolleyes:

It's amazing the extra anger he evokes in the people reading it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

I <3 GuanYin wrote: »
    Wtf? Is this 'Pick on Xavi's fora' hour?! Stay away yis bastards!

Didn't realise you were a soccer mod til now!

As Nelson would say, Ha! Ha!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

I think this is the place to discuss my prefabricated avatar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭bubonicus

It's only common sense, that you are adding risk of injury to a horse by taking it out of a field and riding it. - The equestrian forum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Thunderdrome- anything like saying thank you, agreeing with somebody or generally being nice.

I tried that once and was pretty much ignored.

After Hours: Starting any thread on sport, especially about how much gayer Munster/Leinster are compared to Leinster/Munster. Nobody cares lads, put away the handbags.

The Ladies Lounge: "How big is TOO big, length and girth?" (This will especially be frowned upon in you add to suffix "ladies.")

The Cuckoo's Nest: Any new "Let's count to X number!!!" thread.

Music:
    "Professional musicians are nothing more than glorified hobbyists and don't deserve any more respect than the average ham radio operator."

Radio: "Ray Foley/Gerry Ryan/Ray D'arcy is brilliant!"

TV: "Is it me or does The Panel just keep getting better and better?"

Bodybuilding: "Were iz dere a gud place 2 get roids in town?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

AH Correcting grammar It's ' Troll your ass off thread.'

I hate when people do that.

I hate it when people do that.

FYP, there's no need to thank me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,622 ✭✭✭Catsmokinpot

personal issues - I got sick on my sister, she rubbed it into her supple body, then I sodomised her while she was lying up on top of a pile of tainted Pork meat until we both climaxed. Apparently it cures the signs of ageing, and aids... all i know is i was so hard my cock nearly exploded,

is that wrong?

personal issues - I got sick on my sister, she rubbed it into her supple body, then I sodomised her while she was lying up on top of a pile of tainted Pork meat until we both climaxed. Apparently it cures the signs of ageing, and aids... all i know is i was so hard my cock nearly exploded,

is that wrong?

Yes, your grammar is all over the place. Why don't you go travelling?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

Ladies Lounge - A womans "best before" date is 25.

Comics - Grow up.

Photography - Tip : If your photos are shite convert them to black and white.

Beer Guts and receeding hairlines - Only 5 more years to your first heart attack.

Motors - Keying cars is a fun and inexpensive hobby.

Paranormal - You're not a divine conduit for some profound, deep and spiritual message.

Religion and Spirituality - God is just an adults imaginery friend.

Humanities - Padraig Nally had the right idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,813 ✭✭✭TPD

My ass is not made of thread, and I will certainly not be trolling it. Weirdo...

Posting "England is better than Ireland" just about anywhere......

/ducks ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,024 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Senna wrote: »
    "Bo fcuking Ho, suck it up, no one on here whats to listen to your whining - Personal Issues

Says it all really.

Also:

Personal Issues: Oh for God's sake, no wonder s/he left you.
    THe Ladies Lounge: 9 out of 10 people enjoy a gang rape *angry replies* oh the only ones who say that are the ugly ones
    After Hours: Polish women are hotte than Irish wimmins
    After Hours: I vote Fianna Fail but I also voted no to Lisbon (the antithesis of most AH political views)
    Clearasil and Hormones: Yes that's it children. Come into my van.
    The Ladies Lounge: Snyper for permamod!