If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Who's drunk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,012 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

lol what times it in ireland? 5am monday mornin? i was feckin getting outta bed at that time this mornin! finished work in an hour and i have 6 days off! then we'll see whos gonna be starting drunken threads lookin for porn links to be sent in PM!! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 891 ✭✭✭conceited

im ****ing laoded drunk hahahaha suck my willy?????????????:D
    b man how are ya bud?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

I am sooo reminding you of this tomorrow, may you hang your head in absolute shame... :)

my ass i couldn't give a toss :)
    nuke the uk...................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

conceited wrote: »
    my ass i couldn't give a toss :)
    nuke the uk...................

Seriously, go to bed or have a coffee or a giant kebab or something.

I hope you are really ashamed of yourself in the morning.

hey aussie shhhhh

u need to fight for our country u noob:D
    pr go to mt eden......
    or else go to lower hutt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

hey aussie shhhhh

u need to fight for our country u noob:D
    pr go to mt eden......
    or else go to lower hutt

Oh lolz it gets better and better. I <3 drunk threads.

Who was that Aussie rant even aimed at?

The Lower Hutt part threw me because we have one of those in Wellington. It's a shíthole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,012 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

I am sooo reminding you of this tomorrow, may you hang your head in absolute shame... :)

lol a mate of yours? do i know him too??

have u ever heard of petone? in welly???:D i lived their bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

The_B_Man wrote: »
    lol a mate of yours? do i know him too??

Feck off you... No to both your questions... :P Piss up in dublin when your back, yea?

du;ins fulll of brits nuke that tooo

bitch
    du;ins fulll of brits nuke that tooo

Charming.

actually just blow up the bitch called maggy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

watna wrote: »
    Charming.

Ahh take no notice of the computer warrior , I love the way you have a hate for drunk trolls:D

Actually, I'm finding this all very amusing. :D

It's the bitch part I was really objecting to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

watna wrote: »
    Actually, I'm finding this all very amusing. :D

It's the bitch part I was really objecting to.

I was born in england to english parents and have lived here 17 out of my 18 years and keep getting told it is weird I have an english accent (not only english but the posh kind).I am taking the insults as a form of endearment :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭S.I.R

found me bottle of malibu drank on me last saturday... :mad:

14 quid a bottle argh....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Nick_oliveri

Consider yourself lucky you dont have a taste for the dear stuff. 22 squid for a bottle of Southern Comfort. (no, not a rednecks willy, they are cheaper)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,000 ✭✭✭spinandscribble

i'm so tired i feel drunk. does that count?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭girloperfection

Have one of those, overrated tbh, id rather a big bag of whatever mickeys and fannies and in betweens ye can mix together and throw at me at this stage.

Seems like you dont want a girlfriend...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Nick_oliveri

Nope, just a big bag of mutilated genetalia...

Im freaky me. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26 Unconcerned

Tell 'em Nick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭Overflow

time to get the ball rolling again...I am!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭deleriumtremens

Not me....unfortunately :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Less than a week off the booze and half a naggin of whiskey (medicinal) and two cans (just because) has me slightly langered. I'm ashamed of myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Overflow wrote: »
    time to get the ball rolling again...I am!

Overflow - not again:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

No drink tonight , just plain ol tea .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I was drunk last night, me and a friend shotgunned a few beers (where you poke a hole in the side of the can near the bottom, hold it to your mouth upright then open the can). it all went downhill from there....