Sile Seoige - confused....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

She's a fat cow. I wouldn't roide if she had pedals

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Take that back
    Caroline Morahan is the sexiest thing on TV!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

God damn!!

I'd invite her to a bukkake picnic any day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

God damn!!

This is not meant as a slur on your character MagicMarker but Pigheads pretty certain Caroline would politely decline your invitation. In fairness to the girl, she'd be well within her rights to say no. She doesn't even know you.

Bukake picnic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 30,560 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Take that back
    Caroline Morahan is the sexiest thing on TV!!
    I expected better things from you Turd!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I think you've got teh ghey.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Pighead wrote: »
    This is not meant as a slur on your character MagicMarker but Pigheads pretty certain Caroline would politely decline your invitation. In fairness to the girl, she'd be well within her rights to say no. She doesn't even know you.
    I have thought of this, which is why i've prepared a cunning re-enactment of one of those '90's Milktray adverts, where a mysterious man dressed in black leaves a box of the irresistable chocolates in her room, she's overwhelmed with passion and rushes off to bed in her long silk flowy nightgown to devour the chocolates.

Little does she know that i'm there waiting for her, wearing nothing but my socks and a cheesy grin.

Let the picnic commence.

I apologise for nothing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭marti101

I actually served Caroline Monaghan and shes very pretty inn real life.She hadnt got a lot of make up but she actually looked better.Also MagicMarker that would be big smile cheesy cock

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 98,111 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Síle Ní Bhraonain ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

You're weird.

And she wouldn't ride ye. She's promised herself to me, and I have the telepathic messages to prove it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Kathryn Thomas ftw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

kraggy wrote: »
    She has a mouth that'd suck a golf ball through a garden hose. Not always a good thing in my experience.
    I would have thought that was ALWAYS a good thing for those of the male persuasion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,597 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Nodin wrote: »
    Besides, its yer woman Caroline Morahan thats the best of them
    Good Call. I'd ride the back off Caroline Morahan. She's waisted on that piece of crap talent show RTE had her on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

She looks like she's bursting for a ****.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,329 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Dudess wrote: »
    I would have thought that was ALWAYS a good thing for those of the male persuasion.

Nah it would suck the thing right off ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,147 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Seoige's alright. Not a fan of that lispy thing she has goin on though.

Morahan's a bit of a munter but it'd be rude not to let her have a go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,293 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Mossy Monk wrote: »
    She is not hot.

So you're saying http://www.sileseoige.com/simpleviewer/images/6B.jpgis not hot? Come on!

(FWIW: I was briefly tempted to append the word literally to the above sentence but decided it may be a tad immature):pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

For me the point is that on any given day one would pass dozens of women that are better looking than Sile Seoige.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Morahan's a bit of a munter

You Sir, are a cad and a lout, without any of the refined tastes and attributes which denote a civillised person. Consider yourself rebuked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,016 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Their ma must be one hell of a granny-milf.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

For me the point is that on any given day one would pass dozens of women that are better looking than Sile Seoige.
    That's arse. At least in my town. Someone left the barn door open and the four good looking women we had escaped. If anyone finds 4 semi attractive women running around in the open.. Well hobbling around in the open, let me know. Their arses are branded SL and they all respond to the name woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

She's the uglier sister, fact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 107 ✭✭lim abroad

Sile and Grainne are 2 heavy-set mingers,it's Sharon Ni Bheolain all the way for me wow wow wee waw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 576 ✭✭✭Fishyfreak

I'd bate lumps out of Grainne/Sile & Caroline Morahan.

I'd say Morahan & Grainne would suck a bowlingball through a hose.

I see dozens of better lookin girls everyday when I play the "Would Ya?" game as I walk to/from work, but it doesn't matter..... A lot of gheybo's here saying they wouldn't give Sile one, tut tut tut.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

She is female , therefore I would ride her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

The Seoige Sisters can feck right off from around me. Always ringing me to see where I am on nights out, always turning up drunk and sloppy at my house with beers hoping I'll give them a seeing to. "I'll take the beer thanks luv but you and your annoying sibling can piss off home now".

I'd do Derek Mooney before I'd touch them.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,891 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

I'm going to hunt you down and **** you:eek::eek::eek:
    She's fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'd marry her tomorrow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Síle Ní Bhraonain ?

Hells yeah I would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 576 ✭✭✭Fishyfreak

Hells yeah I would.

Slight pikey head on her but I'd absolutely knock her hip out.