Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sile Seoige - confused....

• 06-11-2008 5:00pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭

I used to think this girl was extremely hot, but i'm having a conflict of opinion...

Being unemployed i have the pleasure of seeing her on 'Seoige' in the afternoon, there's just something not right. I can't put my finger on it!

Part of me thinks she's hot, but then again part of me thinks she looks like a cross between Fran from Dodgeball and the Predator.

Grainne FTW.

Opinions please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

I agree, on TG4 she was smokin' but now it's like her eyebrows are borrowed from two different people. Best bod out of the 2 though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

Wouldn’t kick her out of the bed for eating crisps;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Zangetsu

Even if she dropped crumbs!?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Doc wrote: »
    That shows a lack of respect for both yourself and your bed. The bedroom is not the place for eating crisps. Today you let her away with eating crisps, tomorrow you'll be saying it's ok for her to have a sleepover at her good looking bosses house. Stop being a pushover. You will end up destroying your relationship.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

She's pretty hot, but talking Irish is a major turn off.

Except for Peig, she was a fox!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

Pighead wrote: »
    That shows a lack of respect for both yourself and your bed. The bedroom is not the place for eating crisps. Today you let her away with eating crisps, tomorrow you'll be saying it's ok for her to have a sleepover at her good looking bosses house. Stop being a pushover. You will end up destroying your relationship.

Its my imaginary relationship and I can do what I like. Your not the boss of me!

P.S. good looking female boss?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

She is hot as feck, but there is something trollish about her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 94 ✭✭brundle

She looks good but then it cuts to both of them together and grainne looks so much better looking. Grainne has much cleaner features, Sheila is all cheeks & chin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

She is fairly hot and I was suprised to see her husband is lot less attractive than you would expect.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

She is fairly hot and I was suprised to see her husband is lot less attractive than you would expect.
    He probably has a massive cock.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,864 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

If I could hear the crunches there would be war.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

How can you stoop so low as to say that Sile Seoige is hot?

She has a mouth that'd suck a golf ball through a garden hose. Not always a good thing in my experience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭Linku

She can't stand still on camera and is always moving from leaning on one leg to the other, it's incredibly annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

She is not hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

He probably has a massive cock.

Like this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

She's nice looking. But if she's anything like her sister, she's stuck up her own arse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

brundle wrote: »
    Sheila is all cheeks & chin
    And nose. I think it's quite the odd nose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

She IS hot.

Caoimhín wrote: »
    She IS hot.

Whoa, if its written in caps it HAS to be true :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Frankie Lee

I was brave enough to look, very good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I'd give her the bell up the woomper in fairness.

Has a bit of a Pikey head on her though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Ya, an ugly ginger. I'd still give Sile one though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

overdone eyebrows

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,333 ✭✭✭earlyevening

I have two of her cousins in the same room as me, so I'll say nothing.

Are they hot?
    Pics or GTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭tba

ah they are both lovely girls, and equally ride-able.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,814 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

I think you need to have a look at this asap......

http://www.explosm.net/db/files/Comics/Matt/thank-god-for-the-internet.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Even smokey bacon flavour?

Besides, its yer woman Caroline Morahan thats the best of them. They got rid of her for some eejit and that Brendan Courtney prick.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,453 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Nodin wrote: »
    Even smokey bacon flavour?

Besides, its yer woman Caroline Morahan thats the best of them. They got rid of her for some eejit and that Brendan Courtney prick.......
    She's a fat cow. I wouldn't roide if she had pedals

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Take that back
    Caroline Morahan is the sexiest thing on TV!!

God damn!!

I'd invite her to a bukkake picnic any day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

God damn!!

This is not meant as a slur on your character MagicMarker but Pigheads pretty certain Caroline would politely decline your invitation. In fairness to the girl, she'd be well within her rights to say no. She doesn't even know you.

Bukake picnic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,453 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Take that back
    Caroline Morahan is the sexiest thing on TV!!
    I expected better things from you Turd!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I think you've got teh ghey.

Pighead wrote: »
    This is not meant as a slur on your character MagicMarker but Pigheads pretty certain Caroline would politely decline your invitation. In fairness to the girl, she'd be well within her rights to say no. She doesn't even know you.
    I have thought of this, which is why i've prepared a cunning re-enactment of one of those '90's Milktray adverts, where a mysterious man dressed in black leaves a box of the irresistable chocolates in her room, she's overwhelmed with passion and rushes off to bed in her long silk flowy nightgown to devour the chocolates.

Little does she know that i'm there waiting for her, wearing nothing but my socks and a cheesy grin.

Let the picnic commence.

I apologise for nothing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭marti101

I actually served Caroline Monaghan and shes very pretty inn real life.She hadnt got a lot of make up but she actually looked better.Also MagicMarker that would be big smile cheesy cock

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,857 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Síle Ní Bhraonain ?

You're weird.

And she wouldn't ride ye. She's promised herself to me, and I have the telepathic messages to prove it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Kathryn Thomas ftw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

kraggy wrote: »
    She has a mouth that'd suck a golf ball through a garden hose. Not always a good thing in my experience.
    I would have thought that was ALWAYS a good thing for those of the male persuasion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Nodin wrote: »
    Besides, its yer woman Caroline Morahan thats the best of them
    Good Call. I'd ride the back off Caroline Morahan. She's waisted on that piece of crap talent show RTE had her on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

She looks like she's bursting for a ****.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Dudess wrote: »
    I would have thought that was ALWAYS a good thing for those of the male persuasion.

Nah it would suck the thing right off ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,922 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Seoige's alright. Not a fan of that lispy thing she has goin on though.

Morahan's a bit of a munter but it'd be rude not to let her have a go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,251 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Mossy Monk wrote: »
    She is not hot.

So you're saying http://www.sileseoige.com/simpleviewer/images/6B.jpgis not hot? Come on!

(FWIW: I was briefly tempted to append the word literally to the above sentence but decided it may be a tad immature):pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

For me the point is that on any given day one would pass dozens of women that are better looking than Sile Seoige.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Morahan's a bit of a munter

You Sir, are a cad and a lout, without any of the refined tastes and attributes which denote a civillised person. Consider yourself rebuked.