If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Random Waffle Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

I don't support anyone in perticular. It's safer that way. I once supported Manchester United.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

Sully wrote: »
    stick-dan banned. For life.

(Any other liverpool supporters out there, step right up :P)

says the manc himself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,126 ✭✭✭patrickc

cheers sully.. get rid of those liverppol supporters ASAP

i'd ban all these unrulely mancs and arses here.

stick-dan wrote: »
    i'd ban all these unrulely mancs and arses here.

sure u just sit on ur arse anyhow, you wouldnt know what to do it you had to ban someone:D

i so would, but unfortunately i've tried and i cant ban you.

funny when i left click your name or mine, i have the option of ban user:pac:

wont go through tho,

i'd test it on myself but then we can't unban:pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,071 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Mods cant ban mods. Smods have that power though.

We can only create a virtual forum where dan is banned :p

Mods cant ban mods. Smods have that power though.

We can only create a virtual forum where dan is banned :p

sully banned from carlow forum, can't be having that sort of talk here, you'll bring the whole mmodding society to the ground...

sully = carlow perma-ban.(in theory.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

the whole lot of ye have definitely too much time on your hands. can you ban yourself on that note though:D:D

queen-mise wrote: »
    the whole lot of ye have definitely too much time on your hands. can you ban yourself on that note though:D:D

well no denying that, although i've been out sick all week so i have an excuse:P the other two mods in question are just two losers :P:P

but no you can't ban yourself, tried it didnt work for me..sorry to ruin your day :P

i wish i had too much time...
    well no denying that, although i've been out sick all week so i have an excuse:P the other two mods in question are just two losers :P:P

but no you can't ban yourself, tried it didnt work for me..sorry to ruin your day :P

losers ehm.. and the only sick you had was self inflicted alcohol poisoning;)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,071 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Out sick? Yet you came first in go karting, were able to scare me thinking I was going to have white stripes over my car by driving into a cloud of dust/smoke caused by the line printing men, and other things im to tired to think of. Last post, im off to bed.

Go Manu. btw.

Out sick? Yet you came first in go karting, were able to scare me thinking I was going to have white stripes over my car by driving into a cloud of dust/smoke caused by the line printing men, and other things im to tired to think of. Last post, im off to bed.

Go Manu. btw.

yes i did come first, by a considerable amount.

on a side note, a boards.ie go-karting extravaganza would be a fun idea?

go manu indeed, go away be fckd!

brilliant results wasn't it yesterday for all the top teams in the premiership :rolleyes:

hshhh up you;)
    yes i did come first, by a considerable amount.

on a side note, a boards.ie go-karting extravaganza would be a fun idea?

go manu indeed, go away be fckd!

boards go karting could be fun... manu be fecked as liverpool

post number 200 on thread woohoo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,601 ✭✭✭ShayK1

post number 200 on thread woohoo

MMmm Dan, your post in #201 ??

ShayK1 wrote: »
    MMmm Dan, your post in #201 ??

huh? shay are you hallucinating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

huh? shay are you hallucinating.

Abuse of power must be a ban...cos I know I wasn't hallucinating earlier. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,601 ✭✭✭ShayK1

must be

Abuse of power must be a ban...cos I know I wasn't hallucinating earlier. :p

i'm sure i have no clue as to what you are talking about.must have been a database error.

i was defo 200 earlier now put it back corrupt co-mod..

do the two of ye have nothing better to be doing that bickering all the time.

i didnt do anything lol.i really didnt. its a database error.

its fun:pac:
    i didnt do anything lol.i really didnt. its a database error.

thats mad so cos i checked once today and i defo was the 200th poster

No.

No.

when did you move to carlow, waterford is thataway ---->