I suppose by now you've all heard

• 10-10-2008 01:09AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,852 ✭✭✭

Massive news here in Dublin at the moment.
    If you haven't heard then theres some info here:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

kinda gay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

I reckon only an absolute retard would start a thread like this.

I could be wrong though..maybe not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

GAY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭frobisher

cult's snipping skills suck

Is that really you?! I presume your account has been hacked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Only kinda? Only an absolute retard?

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

Unfortunately for the OP, I am not amused.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

didn't even try to hide the link lol :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

what bird?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Oh ho ho ho lol. Thats perfetic. Some asshole thinks this will be as popular as rick rolling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭Jaino

Not even slightly amusing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,102 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

CuLT wrote: »
    Unfortunately for the OP, I am not amused.

Thanks for saving us who came late to this thread Cult! Seemingly it was a load of old poo.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,418 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Prefer the Ramones version myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,589 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

The link is still there on Frobisher's post. Don't look at it though. You don't wanna click it.

Oh and to the OP. Boo, boo, hiss, hiss. Hang him, hang him, hang him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,102 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

dsmythy wrote: »
    The link is still there on Frobisher's post. Don't look at it though. You don't wanna click it.

Oh and to the OP. Boo, boo, hiss, hiss. Hang him, hang him, hang him.

Yeah I saw that, perhaps that could be removed too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

OP, I want to take off my shoe and beat you so hard with it. Dreadful thread. How can this be allowed to happen. For f**k sake.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Yeah I saw that, perhaps that could be removed too.
    In fairness it's clear that it's not advisable to open the link considering the OP has been edited and he's been banned.

So, if after all that you still click on the link, then you're a douche!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

is the op banned for good??

Any chance of locking this sh!te?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

eVeNtInE wrote: »
    Probably many pop ups containing...

A: explicit and probably sickening porn
    B: dead babies
    C: combination of both.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,001 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Good clip though, pretty funneh

Supercell wrote: »
    You are wrong

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 wombooboo

Hi everyone.

Its Declan here (womoma)

I just created this login on my brothers computer to explain something quickly.

When I posted the link to that bird site, I didn't know that it crashed peoples browsers. I use Opera on a Mac and the site doesn't give popups, or crash the browser (perhaps someone can verify this)

It was only after posting it that my friend on msn gave out to me for crashing her browser.

As I mentioned in the "prison" forum, anyone who knows me would agree that Im capable of posting drunkin rubbish, but never malicious content.

I thought I was simply posting a stupid video clip of family guy!
    It was an honest mistake.

I feel like a twat now, but I wanted to apologise to anyone whos got stung by the link.

I hope my ban can be lifted sooner rather than later, but in respect for the rules, I wont be logging in again from any proxy or alias. I simply wanted to clear my name.

Thanks for reading, and sorry again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,506 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Supercell wrote: »

yea if it didn't fup up a few hours research, I could have strung her!!:mad:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I assume you mean streaming porn lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭lisaface

Probably many pop ups containing...

A: explicit and probably sickening porn
    B: dead babies
    C: combination of both.

OMG, you are over-reacting. It was neither of the above.

I have gotten this link before, from a friend.. Yes irritating a bit, but feck sake, its a bit of craic. Chill the **** out people. Where is yer sense of humour??

I heard boards.ie was good craic, but clearly not - the amount of up-tight muppets on here. Seriously guys, you're all getting offended and angry over a link about a song shown, in family guy.

A funny song at that, I think you all need to loosen up.

I llf at it!!