Why does Cult hate me??

124»

• Subscribers Posts: 32,922 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

I'm at six.

I must have had close to 20. Just goes to show that most of the poker forum readers don't look outside it :)

I will take it down tomorrow though, too much hassle replying to all the PM's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,067 ✭✭✭tallaghtoutlaws

Haha legend joke just got it Doh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Podge2k7 wrote: »
    Why the fcuk is my name being mentioned in dis fcuking thread?

<_<

>_>

Shhhh, its him.............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,967 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

We're suspicous of you.
    Why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Why?

you know why

dont deny it

we all know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭blooeyes

I have no idea what's going on here!!!! Don't know if your all referring to me or someone else!!! I don't even post that much!!! :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,967 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

you know why

dont deny it

we all know
    **** u ya queer,Do u not have anything else to be doing ya weirdo!:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,870 ✭✭✭mikeruurds

:pac: Everyone knows me...

Let the paranoia continue :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,102 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Why?

Because of the super sekrit forums you've been visiting. You know, the naughty forums...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,846 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

**** u ya queer,Do u not have anything else to be doing ya weirdo!:mad:

LMFAO :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

LMFAO :D
    Podge2k7 wrote:
    **** u ya queer,Do u not have anything else to be doing ya weirdo!
    :D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

WTF 5Starpool and Namsco??

Got an issue with me or just cowardice? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭BanzaiBk

lmao, I fell for it:p

Ah here Scientist with your sig!

That script ye are using, where's the petition? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,044 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

20 pm lollers that is with hardly postng today and not posting in AH.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,554 ✭✭✭herobear

the only thing that ruins it is the big wide space....

(plus i have sigs disabled :P )

does this work on other forums ? hmm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,329 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Thaedydal wrote: »
    20 pm lollers that is with hardly postng today and not posting in AH.

Have you noticed the PMs getting more aggressive /angry after midnight?
    It's interesting to see how people get more outraged after a few bevs :)

As 'victim' of this script, the one with pr1ck in it came across as more 'genuine' than the others because not that i'm a pr1ck :D but it does not have that space in it and got me as i did not know about a script initially!
    Have you noticed the PMs getting more aggressive /angry after midnight?
    It's interesting to see how people get more outraged after a few bevs

Beers haven't helped to calm me down so far :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Ahahaha. Now the tables have been turned on ye early adapters.
    Bit easy eh?!

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

Remember, CuLT hates everyone equally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Especially himself...

picture6zt5.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

CuLT wrote: »
    Remember, CuLT hates everyone equally.