Michael jackson is 50 today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,681 ✭✭✭Chong

WindSock wrote: »
    Michael its your birthday
    And God bless you this day
    You gave me the gift of a little sister
    And I'm proud of you today

Happy birthday Michael
    Happy birthday Lisa

I wish you love and goodwill
    I wish you PRAISE and joy
    I wish you better than your heart desires
    And your first kiss from a boy

Lisa its your birthday
    Happy birthday Lisa
    Lisa its your birthday
    Happy birthday Lisa

Yeah!
    Im not bothering to replace all the Lisa's With Michaels as you can see
    LEGEND I LOL'ed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭useful_contacts

He may fondle little boys in beds, but there is no denying he made some pretty awesome music.
    LEGEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FYI = not a peado

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭jackbutler

Mick's music is incredible.

Don't care about anything else

HAPPY BDAY BBZ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

I could write a big "Happy Birthday" message but it's not like he's ever gonna read it. (If he does have an a/c on Boards I'd be well impressed)

He made some great music, and I don't think he's a paedo. But he is an absolute fcuking nutjob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

Ah heee heee HEEEE!

Hes definetly a Paedo, but damn they are some good tunes!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Happy birthday MJ

Crack open some Jesus juice
    get yourself an 8 year old
    and let the duck butter flow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭Phototoxin

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE -- HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

gratz wakko

Hes definetly a Paedo, but damn they are some good tunes!

aint that libel as he was never convicted ?

This has made me think: Michael Jackson's 50 today, Madonna was 50 earlier this month and Prince was 50 in June. They have millions and millions of albums sold between them.

Yet my Mam, who will be 50 in December, has not sold one single record in her life! Fecking useless so she is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭suckslikeafox

Michael is innocent!

Well kinda.....but f*ck it, he is still the king of pop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Yet my Mam, who will be 50 in December, has not sold one single record in her life! Fecking useless so she is.

What's a record? Some kind of potato? Tapes are the way of the future!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Jacko lived for a few weeks only 10 mins away frm my house near moate at grouse lodge studios 2 years ago when he was doing some recordings with Will.i.am

oh, and terry..what are you implying about the snyper!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

he definitely is a Charlie Chester, he slept in the same bed with kids when he was 40! come on! I mean seriously!

javaboy wrote: »
    What's a record? Some kind of potato? Tapes are the way of the future!

Pfft. You can't play these new-fangled "taped cassettes" on the gramaphone.

You young whippersnappers today with your Furby's and your iced-cream and your unprotected sex. Oh I despair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

snyper wrote: »
    Jacko lived for a few weeks only 10 mins away frm my house near moate at grouse lodge studios 2 years ago when he was doing some recordings with Will.i.am

oh, and terry..what are you implying about the snyper!?

True.

He arrived in the cinema in Mullingar one night too, and gave yer man that sold his kids popcorn a tip of €100!

that wasnt a tip.

that was for drip shakin his pecker in the jacks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭JP Liz

Happy Birthday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

i'm waiting for Degsy to come in screaming in incoherent rage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

A computer reconstruction of what Jacko would have looked like at 50 without messing himself up with surgery:

Pic

He would have been a good looking bloke, shame it all went wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Yes, 50 years of badness!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭shoelaceface

50 today!! its only fair if i say what my folks say and possibly every other almost pensioner in the world..................

he's nearly 51 now!

i'm waiting for Degsy to come in screaming in incoherent rage

O RLY?

Degsy hates Mick?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 387 ✭✭Dark Artist

I'm actually a huge fan, he's the best! Happy 50th birthday MJ.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

I'm actually a huge fan, he's the best! Happy 50th birthday MJ.
    Are you a huge fan of his pedophilia or the music? This thread is all over the place so I just want to be sure of whats whats.

Well in all fairness, the 12 people that know most about his so-called pedophilia decided he wasn't a pedophile so I'm gonna say his music.

No ted, it was the 20 million dollars he gave jordie chandler after fillin that young lad up with booze and seminal fluid

20 million which dad then conveniently put to use to make the movie Robin Hood: Men in Tights. Theres a recorded phone convo anyway that most people don't know about, or just don't want to know about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Well in all fairness, the 12 people that know most about his so-called pedophilia decided he wasn't a pedophile
    Thats what happens when you put a load of pedophiles in the same room.