Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Michael jackson is 50 today

• 29-08-2008 8:57am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭

Happy birthday mick.
    Nobody wants to admit they secretly still love your music, while they moonwalk onto the club floor when billy jean comes on

*grabs crotch* he he hoooh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

He's brilliant....er...music wise of course...

<_<
    >_>

Happy Birthday ya musical genius weirdo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Snyper is a fan of Michael Jackson's work.

Who'd a thunkit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

me and mick are so similar, we are like two peas in a 8 year olds anus

Happy B day ya durtyyyyyyyyyy fecker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Although he's 50 today, he told his servants.

'I feel like a little kid'

So they brought him a bus load...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

You're only as young as the _ _ _ you feel. :eek: Answers on a postcard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Epic Tissue

javaboy wrote: »

car

car

It's good but it's not the one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

It looks like the answer to this thread is yes, yes it will. Just as long as it can sing and dance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

dog/cat/hen/ram....oh...wait ...wrong forum :o

ScumLord wrote: »
    It looks like the answer to this thread is yes, yes it will. Just as long as it can sing and dance.

You also need to be expert at grabbing crotch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

You also need to be expert at grabbing crotch.
    Obviously, you can't even get an interview for pedo school without a good foundation in crotch grabbing.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

MJ is awesome. I want to be just like the 'guy' both musically and personally!

anniehoo wrote: »
    dog/cat/hen/ram....oh...wait ...wrong forum :o

Sorry wrong sexual dysfunction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 777 ✭✭✭boogle

Poor old Michael. When he's 70 I imagine he'll be like that pervy old man from Family Guy. Mmmmmmm Mmmmmmmmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

You know, I saw the title of this thread and I was going to move it to the celeb forum. Then I saw who started it and decided to leave it here because of the paedo jokes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

€50 says it will turn into an "is he or isn't he a paedo?" fight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

He may fondle little boys in beds, but there is no denying he made some pretty awesome music.

Terry wrote: »
    You know, I saw the title of this thread and I was going to move it to the celeb forum. Then I saw who started it and decided to leave it here because of the paedo jokes.

A sensible decision I reckon. This thread would be wasted on the celeb forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Apparently he wore pyjamas and bedroom slippers to celebrate turning 50!:eek::eek:

Is he black or white? I wonder when filling forms that say race does he go "black" maybe "white" or maybe he would say "others!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

The lads music is so great he should be able to get away with whatever he wants tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

If he would make hits again like he used to, people would happily supply him with children.

FunkZ wrote: »
    The lads music is so great he should be able to get away with whatever he wants tbh

By contrast Gary Glitter's music was just awful so they chucked him in prison.

Pete Townshend only looked at the pitchers plus the Who were damn good so he got off reasonably lightly too.

If he would make hits again like he used to, people would happily supply him with children.

Chicken or egg tbh. Maybe they are his muses (musii :confused:).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭rvd156

He is a legend TBH....

You all know it....

heee heee....

You gotta be startin' something....:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Michael its your birthday
    And God bless you this day
    You gave me the gift of a little sister
    And I'm proud of you today

Happy birthday Michael
    Happy birthday Lisa

I wish you love and goodwill
    I wish you PRAISE and joy
    I wish you better than your heart desires
    And your first kiss from a boy

Lisa its your birthday
    Happy birthday Lisa
    Lisa its your birthday
    Happy birthday Lisa

Yeah!
    Im not bothering to replace all the Lisa's With Michaels as you can see

WindSock wrote: »

First kiss from a boy. Probably no need to wish that for him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,844 ✭✭✭Honey-ec

Why that's just lazy - hang thy head in shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

First kiss from a boy. Probably no need to wish that for him.

First consensual kiss from a boy so ......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,679 ✭✭✭Chong

And God bless you this day
    You gave me the gift of a little sister
    And I'm proud of you today

Happy birthday Michael
    Happy birthday Lisa

I wish you love and goodwill
    I wish you PRAISE and joy
    I wish you better than your heart desires

Lisa its your birthday
    Happy birthday Lisa
    Lisa its your birthday
    Happy birthday Lisa

Yeah!
    LEGEND I LOL'ed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭useful_contacts

He may fondle little boys in beds, but there is no denying he made some pretty awesome music.
    LEGEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FYI = not a peado

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭jackbutler

Mick's music is incredible.

Don't care about anything else

HAPPY BDAY BBZ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

I could write a big "Happy Birthday" message but it's not like he's ever gonna read it. (If he does have an a/c on Boards I'd be well impressed)

He made some great music, and I don't think he's a paedo. But he is an absolute fcuking nutjob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

Ah heee heee HEEEE!

Hes definetly a Paedo, but damn they are some good tunes!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,321 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Happy birthday MJ

Crack open some Jesus juice
    get yourself an 8 year old
    and let the duck butter flow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭Phototoxin

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE -- HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

gratz wakko

Hes definetly a Paedo, but damn they are some good tunes!

aint that libel as he was never convicted ?

This has made me think: Michael Jackson's 50 today, Madonna was 50 earlier this month and Prince was 50 in June. They have millions and millions of albums sold between them.

Yet my Mam, who will be 50 in December, has not sold one single record in her life! Fecking useless so she is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭suckslikeafox

Michael is innocent!

Well kinda.....but f*ck it, he is still the king of pop

Yet my Mam, who will be 50 in December, has not sold one single record in her life! Fecking useless so she is.

What's a record? Some kind of potato? Tapes are the way of the future!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Jacko lived for a few weeks only 10 mins away frm my house near moate at grouse lodge studios 2 years ago when he was doing some recordings with Will.i.am

oh, and terry..what are you implying about the snyper!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

he definitely is a Charlie Chester, he slept in the same bed with kids when he was 40! come on! I mean seriously!

What's a record? Some kind of potato? Tapes are the way of the future!

Pfft. You can't play these new-fangled "taped cassettes" on the gramaphone.

You young whippersnappers today with your Furby's and your iced-cream and your unprotected sex. Oh I despair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

snyper wrote: »
    Jacko lived for a few weeks only 10 mins away frm my house near moate at grouse lodge studios 2 years ago when he was doing some recordings with Will.i.am

oh, and terry..what are you implying about the snyper!?

True.

He arrived in the cinema in Mullingar one night too, and gave yer man that sold his kids popcorn a tip of €100!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

that wasnt a tip.

that was for drip shakin his pecker in the jacks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭JP Liz

Happy Birthday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

i'm waiting for Degsy to come in screaming in incoherent rage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

A computer reconstruction of what Jacko would have looked like at 50 without messing himself up with surgery:

Pic

He would have been a good looking bloke, shame it all went wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Yes, 50 years of badness!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭shoelaceface

50 today!! its only fair if i say what my folks say and possibly every other almost pensioner in the world..................

he's nearly 51 now!