Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

10,000,000 posts! Nearly...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

VH wrote: »
    Victor has only 38000 posts - and he didnt get paid for any of them! ;)

Don't worry, you're not the first to be caught by that.:D

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,212 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Victor has only 38000 posts - and he didnt get paid for any of them! ;)
    He doesn't actually have 78000 posts. He added that himself. He really only has a thousand or so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 690 ✭✭✭VH

SteveC wrote: »
    Don't worry, you're not the first to be caught by that.:D
    it was only for about 10 seconds... hence the edit

He doesn't actually have 78000 posts. He added that himself. He really only has a thousand or so.
    You do know that your sig is incorrect? dot over the i and none on the c or dot on the c and not on the i. but not both

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

You do know that your sig is incorrect? dot over the i and none on the c or dot on the c and not on the i. but not both
    arguing with a mod, siteban tbh

it was only for about 10 seconds... hence the edit

heh - I failed at edit noticing :rolleyes:

altho ye are keeping the place going between ye - have ye no paid work?

i still have your fail quoted :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,212 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Pfft, I didn't actually make the picture I just nicked it.

Mirror wrote: »
    arguing with a mod, siteban tbh
    The cushion has no powah here, FB has teh mod kryptonite - muhahahahah

i still have your fail quoted :P
    good man - send me your cv - might be able to arrange for you to get a few quid for your talents rather than giving them away for free

Pfft, I didn't actually make the picture I just nicked it.
    you should nick good stuff only - whats the point of nicking crap?

Threads: 787,053, Posts: 9,999,255, Members: 172,301
    Welcome to our newest member, JoeMartin

Hai JoeMartin...

good man - send me your cv - might be able to arrange for you to get a few quid for your talents rather than giving them away for free
    we've got a funny man over here lads. you should take that show global

The cushion has no powah here, FB has teh mod kryptonite - muhahahahah

I'll remember this when I make smod. It won't be long before I have enough coupons saved up.
    you should nick good stuff only - whats the point of nicking crap?

Meh, it's easier than creating it myself.

I'll remember this when I make smod. It won't be long before I have enough coupons saved up.
    i almost have enough for the solid oak bedside locker, i'll trade ya for a small modship?

Hmm, ok sounds good. How about this?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=960

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,727 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Um.

Victor wrote: »
    Um.

zomgwtfbbq??

Hmm, ok sounds good. How about this?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=960
    well considering we're the only ones viewing right now? yes. it can be our special place

Yup. 9,994,087 now

Did they just kill a forum???

Not feeling the <3 anymore AC.:(

/wanders off dejected

Yup. 9,994,087 now

it would be very unusual to kill a forum out of the blue...unless its a practical joke. we've all be duped!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,033 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

boo, rabble rabble, etc.

wtf?

<_<
    >_>

WTF?

TCN!!

Yup. 9,994,087 now

I'm tempted to delete every thread in after hours, just for the larf. Might cause the servers to explode though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

it would be very unusual to kill a forum out of the blue...unless its a practical joke. we've all be duped!

CuLT has some explaining to do :mad:

orestes wrote: »
    CuLT has some explaining to do :mad:
    yer damn right! that sexy bastard :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

Where did all the posts go? :eek:

:(

fonpokno wrote: »
    Where did all the posts go? :eek:

:(
    Hamsters must be getting hungry.