If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

10,000,000 posts! Nearly...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,575 ✭✭✭✭Steve

VH wrote: »
    Victor has only 38000 posts - and he didnt get paid for any of them! ;)

Don't worry, you're not the first to be caught by that.:D

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Victor has only 38000 posts - and he didnt get paid for any of them! ;)
    He doesn't actually have 78000 posts. He added that himself. He really only has a thousand or so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 690 ✭✭✭VH

SteveC wrote: »
    Don't worry, you're not the first to be caught by that.:D
    it was only for about 10 seconds... hence the edit

He doesn't actually have 78000 posts. He added that himself. He really only has a thousand or so.
    You do know that your sig is incorrect? dot over the i and none on the c or dot on the c and not on the i. but not both

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

You do know that your sig is incorrect? dot over the i and none on the c or dot on the c and not on the i. but not both
    arguing with a mod, siteban tbh

it was only for about 10 seconds... hence the edit

heh - I failed at edit noticing :rolleyes:

altho ye are keeping the place going between ye - have ye no paid work?

i still have your fail quoted :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Pfft, I didn't actually make the picture I just nicked it.

Mirror wrote: »
    arguing with a mod, siteban tbh
    The cushion has no powah here, FB has teh mod kryptonite - muhahahahah

i still have your fail quoted :P
    good man - send me your cv - might be able to arrange for you to get a few quid for your talents rather than giving them away for free

Pfft, I didn't actually make the picture I just nicked it.
    you should nick good stuff only - whats the point of nicking crap?

Threads: 787,053, Posts: 9,999,255, Members: 172,301
    Welcome to our newest member, JoeMartin

Hai JoeMartin...

good man - send me your cv - might be able to arrange for you to get a few quid for your talents rather than giving them away for free
    we've got a funny man over here lads. you should take that show global

The cushion has no powah here, FB has teh mod kryptonite - muhahahahah

I'll remember this when I make smod. It won't be long before I have enough coupons saved up.
    you should nick good stuff only - whats the point of nicking crap?

Meh, it's easier than creating it myself.

I'll remember this when I make smod. It won't be long before I have enough coupons saved up.
    i almost have enough for the solid oak bedside locker, i'll trade ya for a small modship?

Hmm, ok sounds good. How about this?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=960

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,862 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Um.

Victor wrote: »
    Um.

zomgwtfbbq??

Hmm, ok sounds good. How about this?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=960
    well considering we're the only ones viewing right now? yes. it can be our special place

Yup. 9,994,087 now

Did they just kill a forum???

Not feeling the <3 anymore AC.:(

/wanders off dejected

Yup. 9,994,087 now

it would be very unusual to kill a forum out of the blue...unless its a practical joke. we've all be duped!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

boo, rabble rabble, etc.

wtf?

<_<
    >_>

WTF?

TCN!!

Yup. 9,994,087 now

I'm tempted to delete every thread in after hours, just for the larf. Might cause the servers to explode though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

it would be very unusual to kill a forum out of the blue...unless its a practical joke. we've all be duped!

CuLT has some explaining to do :mad:

orestes wrote: »
    CuLT has some explaining to do :mad:
    yer damn right! that sexy bastard :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

Where did all the posts go? :eek:

:(

fonpokno wrote: »
    Where did all the posts go? :eek:

:(
    Hamsters must be getting hungry.