Mullingar Riots

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,357 ✭✭✭Eru

Dude

Could ya have not just copied and pasted that one line?

seriously this over quoting shizzle should end here and now.
    How would a session in a pub go if every time someone responded to what you said by quoting every word you had said before they put in their own 2 cents worth?

It would be the most annoying night you ever had.

quotes are there for quotes, not the whole feckin thing.

I bow to your power and influence that 3 posts entitles you too. All Hail the Board god!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Mutz

.... fair play to the Sergeant, but why didn't he do that at least 25 minutes earlier?

I can't see You, or many other people walking in amognst a large number of angry and more than likely drunk pavies and asking them to behave. This shows the excellent relationship the Gardai have with the Travelling Community in the area and that Sergeant needs to be congratulated.

Try doing that in Dunsink Lane....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,357 ✭✭✭Eru

Mutz wrote: »
    Try doing that in Dunsink Lane....

The Gardai have tanks now? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Ah its alrite, we gave them millions and most buggered away out of dunsink, feckin squatters rights, makes my blood boil!