noisy bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,215 ✭✭✭FX Meister

Overheal wrote: »
    but really i like the power pulling idea. Except dont simply remove it, replace it with an otherwise dud fuse so it will take them days to figure it out

You have to cut the ESb seal and take their fuse, that's why it causes a lot of disruption. ESB won't be happy about this. Someone has to foot the bill, namely the noisy tennants landlord. Soon enough he will want them gone too. He doesn't give a **** what hassle they cause as long as he gets paid so you need to affect him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,163 ✭✭✭hobochris

when shes out, drill a hole in the floor boards above her bedroom, put a web cam down there and then post the pic's on the internet.

after a few months leave an anonymous note with the web address. see how she likes that.

actually that may be a bit to far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

gards will be forced to respond if you suggest that the loud noise and door slamming is signs of domestic violence.
    seriously considered it, my OH said no. making a false report and all that

im not very good at the revenge game: too aware that most tactics will only work against you later. however, sugar + petrol tank = fun car times. a good awl tire slash would do em no harm either.

bitch parks under a street light. though i have considered battery acid or a sneaky nail iner all four wheels

FX wrote:
    Locate her esb fuse in the distribution panel and take it out. That's her
    might look into that. it's a new apt block and all teh trip switches are inside each unit but there is a central board in the communal hall

chewing gum, cna be traced (i watch CSI :o)

wood glue i like.. a lot

have also consideres every so often turning her satalite dish, but alas it may point to me to easily

or even pisisng on her balchoney. but i do make a point when it's raining and i hear her i sweep teh rain water from my balchoney down in teh hope i hit someone. unfortunatly she never hangs cloths out so i cant sweep it on to hem

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭gamblitis

Chewing gum!! Come on!! She didn't steal his lunch money!lol Try sneak in the house some day and find her salt cellar. Add a teeny lil dab of anthrax. Nah fcuk it just replace the whole thing,and her sugar bowl and her washing powder and her coke if you make it to any of those parties she has. See how much noise the bitch makes then! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

srsly though, the council can help you with a decibel meter and all that. there are ways to make an actual case out of it. I'd do that before you go hurting yourself when she can defend you glued her door shut. twice. (because you will and you know it)

already sent an email to FCC this morning about her.

i'm heading away for a few days so was thinking of getting a timer switch for teh stereo. but didn't want to piss of the rest of teh residents.

keep em coming guys, it's friday and we all need a giggle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭Little-Devil

dade wrote: »
    tried it they said it they could do nothing about it as it was a "civil" matter

After two years of trying to be reasonable its about time you played them at there own game. If i was you i would get a CD player with a timer on it and each morning before you leave for work or go out whenever leave to play at a nice high volume but not to loud and set a time of say 2hrs after it should knock itself off :)

can you slip some rodents down her chimney stack? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Duckjob

Axe.
    Door.
    "Shining" re-enactment

can you slip some rodents down her chimney stack? :p

nah they might be related and decide to move in permenantly and coming to visit me :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,461 ✭✭✭popebenny16

when they are out of the house, kick down the door and smash the stereo and telly and radio to bits.

piss all over her sofa

smash her fuse box with an axe

if you have time, empty the contents of the fridge all over her bed, and the bin with it, jump up and down on the bed for a good while to mush it all in

bring a few cans of paint and chuck them all over the place

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,668 ✭✭✭DenMan

Block your phone and ring the Gardai anonymously and make a complaint next time the music is on or there is shouting at 5am. You are not obliged to give your details if do not want to. They will send someone over to investigate. End of problem. This is unacceptable and needs to be sorted out immediately. Don't stand for that OP and put an end to it. If nobody else does then it will become part of your daily/weekly routine. Weekend is right on top of us and the ball is in your court. Good luck with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

I'm surprised it hasn't been said yet but stab her in the eye, remove eye, eat it then rape her eyesocket.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Creature wrote: »
    I'm surprised it hasn't been said yet but stab her in the eye, remove eye, eat it then rape her eyesocket.

That's only really revenge if you bring friends.
    With AIDS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭freewing

Not sure but I think you can hire that big fecker from the Predater films to stay in your place while your away.
    Prob solved

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

AK47:D

With AIDS.

lol SKULLFCUKFEST!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 254 ✭✭Baraboo

Had you thought of taking up the Bagpipes?

Tie her to a chair and shove a tube from the exhaust of your car down her throat

gamblitis wrote: »
    Tie her to a chair and shove a tube from the exhaust of your car down her throat
    then bury her under the floorboards and do a dance over her every night

Leave the car running and you'll get that smokey effect and get high at the same time!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

With AIDS.
    gamblitis wrote: »
    lol SKULLFCUKFEST!

You people are sick.

Creature wrote: »
    You people are sick.
    but good .... eh......:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 521 ✭✭✭RuailleBuaille

im not very good at the revenge game: too aware that most tactics will only work against you later. however, sugar + petrol tank = fun car times.

Myth busted according to Mythbusters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Pffth... Wait for a weekend where she is not around, go out for a few pints, when the pub /club closes invite as many random people back to her place for a party.
    Then kick in her door and crank up some music. Maybe set fire to her coffee table.
    Go home, ring the guards and tell them she is having another party and there is smoke coming from her appartment.

Hey presto...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,744 ✭✭✭funk-you

Crack a stink bomb on her door handle periodically.

-Funk

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,691 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

Turn your stereo up full, point speakers at their walls. Go away for a few days mid week.

Myth busted according to Mythbusters.
    ball bearings water and dog shyte then :D and actually water is a major engine killer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Apartments block ,Take it al the flats have same layout ,bedroom above bedroom etc etc, If so.
    1. Remove one floor board in your bedroom ,
    2. Get/buy small but powerful speaker.
    3 Place in space under your floorboards , facing down to her bedroom.
    4 Insulate around top of speaker (your side )
    5 Replace floorboard and hid connecting lead to stereo.
    6 Record loud and ear bleeding Baby Crying sounds (big brother like) a hell of alot more annoying than loud music.
    7 Start playing once or twice a day at times you see fit (FULL VOLUME)
    8 Increase playing times over days/ weeks .
    9 Important avoid all contact with her for at less three weeks.
    even if she calls to door after a few days to say she will stop . Keep it up for a few weeks . Call this interest due.

ps If insulated and aimed right ,Sound should only effect her and leave nieghbours in peace.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

I think its fair to say i dont ever wanna piss some of you cunts off. Evul on a epic level !

How about that scene from oceans 13 (yeah has been on premier all week) Get some stink bombs and break them at her door, and set up a fan to blow it through. Then find some of them red ants ot termites or something and put them under her door too.