Weirdest drunken/hungover situation!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,382 ✭✭✭the whole year inn

MizzLolly wrote: »
    LOL.. I'm guessing you're referring to Snyper's story? :D
    yep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭sidneykidney

Waking up in a gutter on the slane road in navan,co meath(i live in dublin):eek:

God bless Jagermiester:D

Waking up in a gutter on the slane road in navan,co meath(i live in dublin):eek:

God bless Jagermiester:D

Impressive, I bet you couldnt find your way there sober ! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 259 ✭✭life_is_music

Never done it myself but it's my life long ambition to take an upper decker at a houseparty while drunk:):):)

Def of upper decker: taking a dump in the top part of the toilet and then flushing it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 682 ✭✭✭Bros123

Never done it myself but it's my life long ambition to take an upper decker at a houseparty while drunk:):):)

Def of upper decker: taking a dump in the top part of the toilet and then flushing it

Why would anyone want to do that???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

:eek: ewww!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Super Sidious

priceless_s.jpg <<< duno how to make a picture show...

Dunno bout many of you lot, but this bloke above stickin the lips on harney beats most stories id say...

Myself though I bought tickets to Q/F Rugby World Cup 07, meant to be Ireland v NZ, ended up france v NZ...

Got boat to holyhead at 8am, myself and 2 mates, drank 2litres of Vodka & load of cans by 4pm...the vodka being straight from the bottle. Got to cardiff bout 5pm or so, lost the 2 lads by 6pm.

I had both there tickets in my pocket, and one of their phones, other guys phone was dead... went to the match, great game, left there went to Jumping Jacks Nightclub by myself, still no sign of the lads, cant remember anything in the nightclub...

Had no accomadation so tried finding a random party, ended up back in some house full of REAL lesbians till 7 am untill they kicked me out for being too loud... went back to train station found one of my mates asleep, he tells me he shagged Ali Williams(NZ Rugby player) Auntie, had her phone some how to prove it(txt's from him and everything), got train back to Holyhead, missed boat by 10mins, stayed till 3am for next boat.

One of the weirdest nights ive ever had, funny sh1t!

- woke up in a kids tree house with a random person - clothes intact!

- woke up with a few mates on a ferry to Liverpool.. have no idea how this came about.. as we had no money. Had a good day in Liverpool.. met some lovely locals.. :D

- Woke up in a building site.. and some nice builder man through a jacket over me.. twas lovely! :D

- Woke up one morning next to some guy.. tried to escape out the bathroom window.. then realised it was a 2 storey .. couldnt get back in.. starting shouting.. the guy I had just escaped from.. came out and had to help me down.. oh the shame!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,661 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Mine are pretty tame. The worst is probably waking up naked alongside an old friend of mine recently. I'm still trying to piece that night together.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Faith wrote: »
    Mine are pretty tame. The worst is probably waking up naked alongside an old friend of mine recently. I'm still trying to piece that night together.

Did he/ she have a smile on their face?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 491 ✭✭flyingoutside

woke up up a tree once with a girl but without my pants but i still had my shoes and socks on never found them pants again.

Once woke up on a country road to me mate screaming in a field, he went to take a piss but he fell over as he had his pants down into a pile of netals but was to drunk to get back up so he just rolled around in it. Hilarious but couldn't use his mickey for a while.

trying to remember more......

woke up up a tree once with a girl but without my pants but i still had my shoes and socks on never found them pants again.

Once woke up on a country road to me mate screaming in a field, he went to take a piss but he fell over as he had his pants down into a pile of netals but was to drunk to get back up so he just rolled around in it. Hilarious but couldn't use his mickey for a while.

trying to remember more......

Welcome to boards.

Hmmm... fresh meat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Stephen90

Woke up a few weekends ago after a rapid night / half following day downing cans and vodka and some doves too with black paint all over my dick and balls. No idea to this day how it got there.

St. Patricks Day a few years back we went on a bender and ended up back at one of my mates houses for a continued session well into the early hours. Came a time around 6am I went to crash / in a drunken hunt for a place to lie down. Eventually crawled into a bed beside me mates mother and upon realising it jumped out again real quickly and woke her up! LEG IT!

Went on the piss one night down in Carlow to celebrate a mtes birthday who was studying down there. Hopped on a bus in Busáras and was drinking the whole way down, luckily the bus had a jax! Was drunk gettin there, went to the house, downed more booze, buckled at this stage, went out to Scraggs in Carlow town, SOMEHOW blagged me way in, proceeded to drink shots and more beers all night there then got into a taxi and decided it'd be hilarious to spark a spliff I had in me fag box in the taxi. Got back to the house, was no more than 10 steps in the door when I projectile vomited all over the coffee table and couch. To this day I've never shown face in Carlow town!

Woke up one morning in my college gaff with a microwave sittin proudly in the middle of the floor and a very comatosed mate lying beside it. Apparently the night before we had found it lying beside a chipper on the walk home and decided it'd be great for the room!

Woke up one morning after a mates moving out party in his (sold) unfurnished yet wrecked house, lying upstairs with a roll of toilet roll for a pillow and no pants on. After coming to I went around the place for ages trying to find them but eventually someone spotted them in a tree right next the window at the end of the room I'd slept in. No idea!!

One night years ago I woke up only to find me mates had got the bathroom utensils at me and destroyed my passed out self. When I woke I found I had my hands down my boxers and couldnt get it out! Upon removing my pants I saw that my hand had become stuck to me pubic hair by way of the contents of a tube of toothpaste!

Probably a bunch more but I cant think now! :D

What kind of meat?
    I remember once we stuffed 20 euro saver burgers down one of the lads pants once when he passed out in maccy d's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Gina Brel

Woke up in a doorway in Sydney c.c.Homeless person in next doorway,on my walk back to the house ,well thats another story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

Gina Brel wrote: »
    Woke up in a doorway in Sydney c.c.Homeless person in next doorway,on my walk back to the house ,well thats another story.

Hahaha...feel free to elaborate..:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 259 ✭✭life_is_music

Bros123 wrote: »
    Why would anyone want to do that???

why wouldn't anyone want to do that??:eek:

it works best if you don't like the person who's having the houseparty!

Lets just say I looked like the shiftiest individual,crossing over and back on the streets to avoid people seeing my trousers from behind.
    Was unpleasantly surprised with the number of people up at that particular time

Gina Brel wrote: »
    Lets just say I looked like the shiftiest individual,crossing over and back on the streets to avoid people seeing my trousers from behind.
    Was unpleasantly surprised with the number of people up at that particular time

Got to as what happened to your pants?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 287 ✭✭Supermanscat

Eh, slept under a bridge in Paris because we couldn find out hostel!

One of the lads dad worked with was walkin home from a piss up the other night. He was hammered. Anyway he fell over a wall into a garden and fell asleep! Anyway, the house ws robbed while he was asleep, the guards landed and arrested him:D
    Best of all.............his mother is the Garda station cleaner :D

Last night, one of the girls who is...well....a good size should we say had just done jaggerbombers! She ran uo to sean our friend and said....with a worried look on her face
    ' Sean......i'm after swallying a shot glass'!!!

Am ashamed to admit so am resorting to the slanted (embarrassed)writing font.I had a slight discoloration in the V region of the aforementioned trousers secondary to the presence of precipitation ,originating in lack of control by yours truly,bladder control.

Goodnight

i don't think we should talk anymore ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,794 ✭✭✭JC 2K3

St. Patrick's Day when I was 17. Wandered around town before ending up in McDonald's, then went to a friend's house.

-Some organisation was painting shamrocks on people's faces, and they were everywhere around town. I had 7 all over my face by the time we got to McDonald's.
    -Talked to some random girls and ended up hugging them, smoking with them and giving them my number so they could call me about selling me acid.
    -Haggled with a scumbag trying to sell me hash, then told him I had no money, he was about to start on me, so I ran away.
    -Slapped my friend in the face.
    -When I got to my friend's house I proceeded to have a friendly conversation with his mom, despite the fact I'd barely spoken to her in my life (Though the shamrocks were washed off my face at this stage, I'm pretty sure she knew I was wasted)

Think I ate dinner in my friend's house and when I got home I think I was actually sober enough. So didn't have to hide anything from parents :p

- woke up in a kids tree house with a random person - clothes intact!

- woke up with a few mates on a ferry to Liverpool.. have no idea how this came about.. as we had no money. Had a good day in Liverpool.. met some lovely locals.. :D

- Woke up in a building site.. and some nice builder man through a jacket over me.. twas lovely! :D

- Woke up one morning next to some guy.. tried to escape out the bathroom window.. then realised it was a 2 storey .. couldnt get back in.. starting shouting.. the guy I had just escaped from.. came out and had to help me down.. oh the shame!

All very impressive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭chuci

this thread cheered me up no end. the the oddest night was st pats day a few years ago, my boyfriend tried to heal me through the radio and told me he was in the secret service. then proceeded to freak out about telling me he was in the secret service. it was a long night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

caoibhin wrote:
    Right,
    The Robbie Williams concert in Slane Castle, dont know what year.

Anyway, i was in the VIP section (girlfriend was a nurse on duty and snuck me a pass in) i was, and i mean this, PLASTERED.

So, Mo came out of the castle and was surrounded by press. I decided (and f*ck knows why i decide to do these things) to go up and give her a kiss. I got up to her and went to give her a kiss, but as i kissed her i went to put my arm around her for a hug but lost my balance and had to grab a lump of the left tit to steady myself.

So the picture ended up on a few UK and NI papers of a very drunk me kissing Mo on the lips while feeling her tit, a very surprised Mo and a half dozen Guards and British security detail lunging at us.

I don't usually use the term LOL, well, because I usually wouldn't be laughing out loud.

But LOL to that ^^^^^^^^^^^ brilliant!!

chuci wrote: »
    this thread cheered me up no end. the the oddest night was st pats day a few years ago, my boyfriend tried to heal me through the radio and told me he was in the secret service. then proceeded to freak out about telling me he was in the secret service. it was a long night.

That reminds me of one night when i was over in frankfurt there was a drunk american that was tring to convince us he was in the CIA. we ended up locking him in a toilet in the place and left :D. He was some spa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Stephen90

chuci wrote: »

And exactly how much acid how ye consumed!?

Oh, yea could i forget....

3 yrs ago i was at a gig and had about 3 pints but started to get ill.. i woke up hours later with 2 guys in white tracksuits searching my coat beside me...

I got up and punched one of them square in the jaw and hammered the other guy off the skip i was sleeping beside.. the guy i hit ran away and the other fello was layin on the ground.. i puked on his legs...

Oddly enuff i seen the same little knacker about a year later, he came up to me looking for a smoke outside The Quays.. i gave him the rest of the pack and my lighter... seems he fell on hard times.