Cant wait for ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,706 ✭✭✭Voodu Child

Joe Satriani gig next Friday :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Feckin Students.:rolleyes:

Well actually I have work the next 4 days; so it's not that I'm lying around doing nothing, but that I don't have to really worry about anything! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

Moving in with my boyfriend when the house is built.

Mirror wrote: »
    Out and proud! Gwan the Sept '04sies! :D

I'd hit that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,139 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Champions League final, I support Man U, my dad supports Chelsea, it's gonna be epic! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭Ebonyellie

Dustin in belgrade next tuesday

also indiana jones and sex and the city movie, the cinema has been crap the last few months

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Myth wrote: »
    I'd hit that.
    a/s/l/pics or gtfo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

I'm looking forward to being made an SMod.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭ojewriej

GF going away for the weekend, so free gaff on Saturday. Looking forward to some quality me time. Road Wars and Weaponology FTW.

Indiana Jones.

I'm a man of simple pleasures.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

xzanti wrote: »

Long(ish) term:That music festival we cannot speak of, it's my first time going \o/

hmmm...lads who wants to tell her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭here.from.day.1

Short term: Smash Bros Brawl, New Guitar Amp, Was gonna say old smiley back but I like this guy :rolleyes:

Medium term: Holiday somewhere, Car service (NOT)

Long term: Contentness with life.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,464 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

tbh wrote: »

what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭here.from.day.1

tbh wrote: »

:D ^ I think its best if they learn themselves!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,499 ✭✭✭IamMetaldave

The Dark Knight.

It's going to be very good.

Can't wait for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,310 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Two things.

First, my job moves to Leixlip. 20 minute cycle from my house. w00t! *\o/*

Secondly, in about 6 months time, GTA4 on the PC. Hope they make it harder, with double the FPS, or so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,143 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

xzanti wrote: »
    what?

That said festival is grand and you'll enjoy yourself a lot.

There may be some not so nice people there and the security may not always be adequate.

Also if it rains, you may end up very muddy.

However, I've been several times and have never had any bother and have always had a great time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,469 ✭✭✭guinnessdrinker

Can't wait for my exams to finish so I can get GTA IV :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

short term: the ice cold water from the dispenser at work i'm just about to get up for.

mid-term: holiday in august, destination unknown as of yet.

long-term: getting my degree in Computer science so i can then go on and do a docterate, so i can then be called Dr.Cremins and charge people €60 for 5 minutes of my time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

short-term - the anti-Celticfight that'll break out on boards tonight when Rangers win the Uefa cup.

long-term - moving to Berlin in June.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,240 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

heading off in 2 weeks to travel for 3 months to the east coast, then oz and then south east asia. after that going to college for 9 months on my full wage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Big scary audition in london in bout a months time.
    Can't wait to get it over with tbh :o
    Oh the nerves!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

5 o clock, im fupping strving

bronte wrote: »
    Big scary audition in london in bout a months time.
    Can't wait to get it over with tbh :o
    Oh the nerves!

TV, stage?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Sabotage wrote: »
    TV, stage?

Tis to do my Masters in one of the top schools over there. Eeek.
    Will be fairly intense alright.
    Let's hope I impress them :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Boat Trip on the Shannon for the June Bank holiday weekend. Was epic last year......will epix * 2 this year :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Sunrise festival in England. Leaving 2 weeks from today.

4 days of non stop partying.

Bring it!

Dragan wrote: »
    Sunrise festival in England. Leaving 2 weeks from today.

4 days of non stop partying.

Bring it!

Are you not a bit old for all that?

Runs away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭ergonomics

Finishing my exams on Monday. Getting very drunk Monday night.

Moving in with my boyfriend on Tuesday.

Working full time during the summer and subsequently being able to live other than hand to mouth for the first time in 18 months.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,556 ✭✭✭Slunk

Ikky Poo wrote:
    long-term - moving to Berlin in June.

Damn thats nice, was over there recently and thought the place was great.

11th July heading to Czech Republic for Creamfields Europe, then buzzing around eurpoe for a bit until Love Parade in Dortmund on the 17th July. Come back to Dublin for a week or so then back over to Prague for the weekend with my Czech buddie from work. Its going to be a good little adventure.

I cant wait :D

A little closer, finishing work 9am Friday morning and enjoying the sun (hopefully) with a few beers as I cant during the week cause of damn shift work :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭kittensoft1984

sleep!

ive had 20 mins sleep in the past 2 nights! :(