school

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭Buzz Buzz

Locked my teacher and half the class out of the classroom of the 1st day of 1st year.. stole a sex book from Eason's one afternoon during lunch, got spotted reading it during class.. teacher started shouting at me demanding to know what I was doing, so I threw the book at him and shouted back "Ah ya f*@kin mong, take a look at that!!!" obviously resulted in another trip to the principles office!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

Buzz Buzz wrote: »
    Locked my teacher and half the class out of the classroom of the 1st day of 1st year.. stole a sex book from Eason's one afternoon during lunch, got spotted reading it during class.. teacher started shouting at me demanding to know what I was doing, so I threw the book at him and shouted back "Ah ya f*@kin mong, take a look at that!!!" obviously resulted in another trip to the principles office!

we have a winner :D
    got an actual rofl from me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,604 ✭✭✭xOxSinéadxOx

ok people, let's get this right. it's princiPAL, not princiPLE.

remember it because you're principal is your pal! ;)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

A couple of fights, the usual.
    Other than that, in first year, we had this douche of a Science teacher. A total idiot this bint was. Of course we were all so young as to still be borderline mentally retarded, so every day for about 6 months, the whole class used to hide before she showed up, behind a locker, under a desk, about 6 people behind curtains. She would show up to an empty class and after about 10 seconds we would all jump out and shout "Happy Birthday" throwing rubbish and paper and coins all over the place.
    I also had one psycho moron of an English teacher who nearly suspended me for going to get my coat during a rainy lunch break. But I stayed calm and turned the tables on his crazy ass when I pointed out that he had roared at me over getting a coat to cover up because it began raining. This was in 5th year and this douche is roaring about getting a coat. I think he died of a high blood pressure related problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭buachaillbeoir

we used to mess with the elavator while waiting for out tg class to start, we'd call it, then just pull the doors open with our arms repeatedly (very easily entertained) needless to say i broke the springs on the doors and the stuck open for a week. We had 2 pupils in wheelchairs that couldnt go to half there classes for a week!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

ok people, let's get this right. it's princiPAL, not princiPLE.

remember it because you're principal is your pal! ;)

you mean your principal is your pal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,631 ✭✭✭Einstein

kicked a bloke through the prefab wall one afternoon...(it was practically cardboard) no one ever ratted me out though...

for they know they would have suffered the same fate......

Mwaaahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Got into a fight. Caused £2,000 worth of damage. They were fun times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭gloobag

In 6th year, chucked a big lump of cheese at a teacher, which ended up kinda dislodging her wig from her head. She got so angry, and left out such a loud roar that her blouse actually burst open, revealing her frontage to the entire class :eek: 100% true!!! She had a nice rack on her and all (shame about the wig thing though).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭Bendihorse

I threw stones at my teachers car when i was in high infants and chipped her windscreen! She carried me around the school twice by the earlobe, brought me into the other two teachers in the school and made me apologise to THEM for some reason?

Anyway, i was a pure innocent kid, i saw everyone else doing it so i copied, course my luck being what it was all through school, I broke the windscreen and when she came out i was standin there with a big guilty head on me and owned up straight away lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

In sixth year, our guidance counsellor was an absolute trog, didn't know what she was talking about at all, didn't even know how to fill out a UCAS form or anything. We had a class with her once a week and we used to hide on her, behind desks, behind lockers, in the toilets, anywhere that she wouldn't spot us.

The same teacher, some of our class locked the other sixth year class in their classroom so she couldn't teach them one afternoon.

In Transition Year, we were in the prefabs beside the second year C class. They used to put the sweeping brush through the walls and stuff. So one day, when it was snowing we opened the emergency exit and gathered a bucket full of snow. Knocked on their door and when one of them opened it we just threw the bucket of snow into the classroom. There was water dripping from the ceiling and everything...

One April Fools day, a couple of classes got together and wrapped cling film around one of the teachers cars and egged it, put cream on it and everything. Needless to say she went ballistic when she saw it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

ah i did sod all.

i suppose the worst thing i did was bunk off irish for the 3 months just before the leaving when i copped on 90% of the class werent coming anymore. i knew i was going to fail it anyway so i didnt care.

oddly enough feck all was said about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭stevoman

I had s*x in school!!..... maybe that was the best thing i did in school! :)

did your arse hurt afterwards? damn christian brothers :(

Thinking back now she was that ugly i wish it was a chritain brother. LOL :p

when you're that age, sex is sex, am i right? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭boneless

Woodwork. I was terrible at it.

tbh wrote: »
    when you're that age, sex is sex, am i right? ;)

A wise young teenager once said. if its pink its pink.:D:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

I was good in school, calling the teacher mam was prolly the worst thing! Or when i got caught passing a note about a certain person the teacher read it out loud to the whole class.

Funniest thing i remember was at lunch time , and one of the boys dared another guy to eat a five euro note for a fiver, the guy ate it and then goes "ah i want the fiver " the other guy goes "am you ate it " spouse you had to be there:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,744 ✭✭✭funk-you

Locked a first year in a kiln for an entire art class.

Another time we barricaded a classroom door shut with all the furniture in the room then climbed out these really tiny windows and lined up outside the door as normal.

Teachers were convinced we were still in the room because "there was no way anyone could have got out" when they eventually got in about 30 mins later he slammed the door behind him so no-one could escape and went around to the cupboards one by one swinging them open shouting "gotcha". Never seen a teacher so confused when he came out.

Broke all the toilets in the school so everyone could get the day off.

Used 3 bike locks to lock the doors of the school closed.

Got head in the staff room by a hot girl

Have load more, might post later.

-Funk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Badu

weeder wrote: »
    the planning and execution of this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5nNS5zogVFw ( i didnt administer the slap)

So you hid behind the person that did? Clapping him on the back? God school is a horrible place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40 hitcher

somebody today hit a teacher with a chair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

Quality wrote: »
    Well this was not me.. but there was this one girl in our school who I would class as a "Knacker"

So this is how the story goes,

she was in class and she made an envelope out of some paper....

She reached into her pants.... Pulled out a handful of pubes..... put them in the envelope.... And got the envelope passed up to some nerd in the class.

The sick biatch!!:eek::eek:

3 PAGES AND NOT ONE PERSON HAS COMMENTED ON THIS STORY! :eek:

That is seriously fukd up!! eugh! Nackers a polite word for that weirdo! ew!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,585 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Cheeky_gal wrote: »
    3 PAGES AND NOT ONE PERSON HAS COMMENTED ON THIS STORY! :eek:

That is seriously fukd up!! eugh! Nackers a polite word for that weirdo! ew!

I honestly didn't think girls had pubes any more...it's all wax this and shave that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

Collie D wrote: »
    I honestly didn't think girls had pubes any more...it's all wax this and shave that

hahahahahaha eh yea sure...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,585 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Cheeky_gal wrote: »
    hahahahahaha eh yea sure...

Someobody change the subject quick.... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 193 ✭✭whatsgoinon

threw plaster of paris all over a girl, then a bucket of water. the tiles in the ceiling were easy lift up, so used to put an alarm clock up there to go off during class. found a box of what i thought was a home ec project, more like somebody had expelled the contents of their bowels in a lunch box after eating said home ec project. took the lid of the box, nearly passed out with the smell. put lid back on the box and ran to the classroom where the next class was, ripped the lid off the box again and legged it, no class for about 3 hours after in that room. used to scratch x on anadins and sell them as e, then piss myself at people 'off their game' probably a little dangerous.
    principal called in mam after one particular incident recommending a boarding school somewhere far away. me and mam were havin none of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,209 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

Ah lordie where do I begin....

Jocked a few girls when I was about 8
    Accidently launched a Coke bottle through a window (how the hell it went through I don't know)
    Roared abuse at teachers, various FOFF, B1TCH etc. etc.
    Funniest memory was when we were playing British Bulldog, one fella going full belt for me, I dodge him and he plants his face in the pebbled dash wall
    Oh, and a gem... painting 'GAY' on one eejits tshirt during art, pure comedy at the time. I was a hero to my classmates for the rest of that day

Then I went into secondary school...
    Again pretty petty stuff, nothing too serious.
    Made the odd teacher cry a little
    Was a right stubborn/arrogant fcuker, never let the teacher win
    The odd fight
    The odd "FYOU" and storm out of class
    Accidently broke door window one time
    Used to smoke our brains out, go in and just laugh at stuff
    One time we (about 10 of us) locked ourselves under the stage in the hall smoking for the afternoon. Whenever a teacher would come in, they'd get the waft all over the hall, but we'd go quiet and they wouldn't know wtf was going on. We had the stage door locked from underneath, and we used a spyhole to look out... Almost got busted a few times with the giggles
    Managed to get the key to the computer room, no one ever questioned me why i'd be there, spent many an hour messing about online doing nothing. Did a few nasty pranks to some eejit classmates though like force Goatse to open and lock the screen while the teacher was close by :eek:

-Edit- Almost forgot, the 'last day' of 6th year, up on the roof, throwing eggs at anything that moved, anything! I can remember the (hardass) principal just begging us to stop... t'was hilarious. All the 4sshole teachers covered in eggs
    Wasn't really a bully as such, used to mess about with the 1st years sending them all sorts of places but never hurt anyone

Nothing really that'd make the news

Oh and my best memory... Sharing a bottle of Buckie in the middle of Eyre Square on a Sat night in 5th year :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I had an affair with one of my teachers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭echter

I like to make fart noises when teachers bend down, poking people and smacking their arse so it looks like someone else did it drawing genitalia on journals etc...

I'm quite good in school compared to the rest of ye, *pats head*