Would girls like this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Ah now, thats a bit far.
    Too soon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Lux23

Id say your man just hadn't a clue what he was doing, maybe he thought thats how you fist someone.

rb_ie wrote: »
    Too soon?

Think it would always be too soon.

nahh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,475 ✭✭✭Lil' Smiler

Would girls like this?

Not in CP's anyway :D

And jaysus... I'd say that's a sight to be seen to be believed!

nahh

'tis just for me I guess. It happened in close proximity to where I work. They say that it might have happened just at 8 in the evening, so there's a strong chance someone might have been standing in work looking out that window. Plus over the following days, you could see the guards really easily combing the area.

Was all very eerie.

Or sure where ever is quiet! As Manuela Riedo found out first hand!

Sure Dublin has no rapes at all.Those dublin girls are always asking for it;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,166 ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

Or sure where ever is quiet! As Manuela Riedo found out first hand!

You're one classy guy. Although you could do with a humour transplant. That's not the slightest bit funny.

Zzippy wrote: »
    You're one classy guy. Although you could do with a humour transplant. That's not the slightest bit funny.
    Pffft, back to your cave with you. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭Volvoboy

Poor drunken lady got a funt in the bazz.

-VB-

'tis just for me I guess. It happened in close proximity to where I work. They say that it might have happened just at 8 in the evening, so there's a strong chance someone might have been standing in work looking out that window. Plus over the following days, you could see the guards really easily combing the area.

Was all very eerie.
    Yikes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,585 ✭✭✭witnessmenow

Volvoboy wrote: »
    Poor drunken lady got a funt in the bazz.

-VB-

lol, well said

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

@FunkZ Maybe he is on to something, do you know for sure girls dont like it!? I asked my GF but she refused to try it:(

First issue is that you were in CPs (aka the cattle mart) so I'm not too surprised oddness happened in there.
    Secondly - I'm also not surprised your girlfriend didn't want you to try it - how would you like a punch in the crotch?

That's a mental thing to have seen - I can't say I've ever heard/seen of it.

Yup yup cuba FTW!

CPs is practically a teenage disco; all the girls wear next to nothing, all the lads are out to get some, plus what the hell were they thinking putting those couches there? its just giving people an excuse to try and screw each other!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

I'm surprised he didn't knock her out and then drag her back to his cave by the hair. I hear it's the done thing outside Dublin.

That's the funniest thing I've heard all day :D

Please,the most sex happens in the girls toilet in the GPO.Particularly during the harvest in September!;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,585 ✭✭✭witnessmenow

CPs is practically a teenage disco; all the girls wear next to nothing

Eh, how awful. I like my women in wooly jumpers me
    all the lads are out to get some,

Your right, they should be getting to know the girls better first!

plus what the hell were they thinking putting those couches there? its just giving people an excuse to try and screw each other!

There is couches in cuba too, and cuba is much darker

I think this calls for a thread in galway city forum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

To chime in with a story to equalise for Dublin, I remember a night many moons ago when I observed a young lady recieve oral pleasure from her knight in shining armor on the couches at the back of Bad Bobs.

Classy indeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,073 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Too much trolling.