Slang terms for "sex" "kissing" etc....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 500 ✭✭✭mc nuggets

biko wrote: »
    I like snogging

Don't we all ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,120 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Jigsaw wrote: »
    Lengthing

Spearing

Pooning

knobbing

horsing

spear the bearded clam

how's yer father?

All good, but the real funny line happened immediately after those...
    Jigsaw wrote: »

Back up home it's "Shift" and "ride" mainly...

Term I heard recently is "Mooching" for kissing...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Hunt the sausage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

All good, but the real funny line happened immediately after those...

:D:D:D

Back up home it's "Shift" and "ride" mainly...

Term I heard recently is "Mooching" for kissing...

Must change that signature. Actually forgot I had it because I use a crappy theme for being on Boards. Must change that too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

My circle it's -

Sex: Nail (did ya nail her?), tap (you tap that sh1t?),

Kiss: Meet/Met or an innovative "kissed" (lol - who'd have thunk it)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭....shell....

kiss - meet , score, shift
    ' o i was with whoever last night' we take that as met

sex - ride , screw , ****, fla , feek, bone , took the hole off her ,
    and then theres..'ooo id tap that' - id **** him

i only say...meet, scored and rode really...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,166 ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

"Jiggy jiggy"

"Slippin her the salami"

And when she wasn't as "virgin" as you were led to believe... "It was like throwing a sausage up Main Street"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭....shell....

galwayguy just reminded me of another little beauty when a girl is far from a virgin....... ' it would be like throwing a sausage up patricks street'
    'id feck em pink'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭S.I.R

in my circle , its " meeting " as for kissing and " mount joy shower time " for s*x :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭auggie2k

"I'd throw a length into her" haha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,694 ✭✭✭david

Tubing... and when you give her a good tubing she might get blocked >_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 288 ✭✭Thefirestarter

if the girl in question was 'bicyle' (she gets around for those who dont cop on to that), this is my own 1 "it would be like driving a mini up the port tunnel" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 669 ✭✭✭pid()

shift == kiss

ride == shag

I RODE THE ARSE OFF OF HER.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

i remeber kissing used to be ''meet'' they were dark days:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭Mweelrea

In Mayo shifting is kissing
    In Cork meeting means kissing
    Ride is sex practically everywhere

Oh and i'd flah her, thats another one from cork

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

sex = fanny ****.
    oral = mouth ****
    anal = ass ****

etc...

• Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭Toots

score for kissing

bone, hump, ride, shag or sleep with for sex :):):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 389 ✭✭Jamey

S.I.R wrote: »
    " mount joy shower time " for s*x :rolleyes:

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

Oh, it's been so long I forget about "feek" the Galway term.

You could either call a guy/girl a "feek" if you thought they were a roy-id or you could "feek" someone like "noway, did ya feek that feen? OH he's a f*ckin' feek, ur one lucky bure" "no!" "i bet ye f*ckin did" "I didn't feek him, I swear, he IS a feek, but I never feeked that feen" :D OH back in the day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

l3LoWnA wrote: »
    Oh, it's been so long I forget about "feek" the Galway term.

You could either call a guy/girl a "feek" if you thought they were a roy-id or you could "feek" someone like "noway, did ya feek that feen? OH he's a f*ckin' feek, ur one lucky bure" "no!" "i bet ye f*ckin did" "I didn't feek him, I swear, he IS a feek, but I never feeked that feen" :D OH back in the day!

That's STILL going in Limerick with the scobes. :D

Parsley wrote: »
    That's STILL going in Limerick with the scobes. :D

Oh it's still going on in Galway too, with the Sublas :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭AngryHippie

Make the beast with two backs
    Give her one
    Hit that, as in Yeah I hit that last night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭LuckyStar

Sex = the no pants dance!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 Cocobells

did you get your hole last night?
    da trollop sucked the face off me
    I rode the hole off her
    I wore the head off her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 101 ✭✭enda_4

Up in our parts it 'did ya give her the heave ho?' or 'did ya throw her the length?!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭lezizi

My friends say shift for kissing, riding, ramming, rodgering for sex. I personally hate the term ramming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 582 ✭✭✭Lola123

lezizi wrote: »
    My friends say shift for kissing, riding, ramming, rodgering for sex. I personally hate the term ramming.

Yes, ramming and rodgering are awful words for riding!
    I prefer the term bumping uglies!
    Never understood "meet" for "kiss".

Funniest I ever heard was a bloke saying to his mate (I was eavesdropping ;)) ..... "I left her with a face like a painters radio". lol

One of my friends uses the word "podger" and "ducky" instead of sEx - it's kind of irritating - oh and "jump his bones"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,139 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Fad wrote: »
    i remeber kissing used to be ''meet'' they were dark days:rolleyes:

I'm pretty sure it still is :)