Weirdest Place you've wanked?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,691 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

and lots of it!

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

meglome wrote:
    I've had sex in some interesting places but I'm not really into jerking off in public places. Sure we've all had a quick stress reliever in work and such. More interesting for me I've made a point of having sex in all the places I've worked for a long time now. If I was ever having a bad day in work I’d sit back for a moment and think of better times :)

Actually I think I've got a problem :eek:
    I swear to god, if you ever jizzed on any of those netcafe seats that I sat on I'll kill you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭ansionnachclist

folkface wrote:

I also did it in a booth in Amsterdam as a girl stripped..... but i think thats expected....you know the ones where you pay E1 and a shutter goes up for prob 60 secs.

Was in one of those booths. 2 Euro for 2 mins. Didn't have to urge to have a **** though. Spent 50 Euro on a special lady though. Was too drunk and stoned to do much lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Jeez.. that was a ghey post:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭rediguana

I'm originally from the midlands. As a teen, I bespoiled the pristine peat bogs in the hinterland of East Athlone by stripping off on a hot summers day and going for broke amongst the heather and humming dragon flies. It was perfect - hot sun, soft turf, flowers. All I needed was a girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 220 ✭✭Flashraziel

emmm... in the toilets in St. Peters Basilica in Rome. It was a school trip.
    That one didn't stay secret very long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭SligoBrewer

jaysus.. what a way to give 2 fingers to the catholic church!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,764 ✭✭✭fly_agaric

rediguana wrote:
    It was perfect - hot sun, soft turf, flowers. All I needed was a girl.

Or a farm animal?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭rediguana

fly_agaric wrote:
    Or a farm animal?

It would hardly be appropriate - those animals are people's PROPERTY, you know.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,418 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

emmm... in the toilets in St. Peters Basilica in Rome.

We have a winner! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

into a work colleagues sandwich

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,351 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

That's not weird. I bet the pope does that the whole time. It's not like he gets much action.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,035 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

McDonalds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭fatherdougalmag

Can someone top me up €10 for GPRS costs and give me a hanky ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,486 ✭✭✭Lazare

Snip.

note to self..

Don't admit such stuff when pissed.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,691 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

its not really havin a thomas but its kinda related. My mate made whoopee with a girl on the floor of his sittin room while his granny was asleep in the chair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Mine probly was the time in a car.
    OMG just as I was writing this im after finding a half a yoke:eek:
    WTF happened in my house last night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭Civilian_Target

lol! I remember walking in a forest in Germany and there was some guy cracking one off beside a tree. It looked really pathetic TBH...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Disabled toilets. Story ends now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭The_Hustler

I was thinking "I know someone who did that!" and then I saw your username.

The first time I was told (which was while we were still at the Basilica I think) was that you had done it behind the front doors!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

DaveMcG wrote:
    -- oh except for in YORE MA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glad to see the universe is still in balance, well done DaveMcG.

* goes back to work *

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,030 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

Around 1 o'clock, on top of a roof, looking out on the m50. Very satisfying.

• Moderators, Politics Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 46,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

KTRIC wrote:
    Orlee wrote:
    Is this literally all you boys think about?

Naughty!
    Pretty much, every 20 seconds or so.
    ...and the thought lasts for 5 seconds
    I think about sex fot the rest of the time!

Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/ .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 this-n-that

Probably the wierdest place was in the stable, just pulled down my oilskins a small bit and let rip...I was young at that aswell...

• Moderators, Politics Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 46,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

my 'best' was on a plane to Paris. Raging hangover => raging horn. Cracked one off in the jacks to become a member of the 'me fein mile high club'.
    Does that make it the the plane's cockpit?

I'll get my coat!

Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/ .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

I was thinking "I know someone who did that!" and then I saw your username.
    Same here, tut tut Flash :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 209 ✭✭MAYPOP

Funderland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I'm going to try and think of some really weird places, go there, have a ****, and report back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Anto McC

The-Rigger wrote:
    I'm going to try and think of some really weird places, go there, have a ****, and report back.

You should go do it in the Confession box :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

If it was priestless I'd consider it :p