Akon humps 14yo girl in india

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

All in your mind old fruit...

Back on topic, the girl in question is now a reformed character after her on stage experience. Predictably Akon (I hadn't heard of him either) has become the villain of the piece, and Trinidad's PM has demanded an investigation. Article anseo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 12,720 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Thats a load of ****, if that irl is 14 then I must be about 5. :p But seriously, she is was older than 14 IMO. If she was some randon 14 year old, why is there about 10 pics of her posing, including one topless, at the bottom of the page? BS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,496 ✭✭✭✭Basq

If he keeps releasing top-notch memorable music like this... we all can look the other way! :rolleyes:

PS - let's hope he doesn't try and teach grammar.. what exactly is "figh'"? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,635 ✭✭✭✭nesf

Guns Bitches and Bling for the man in the street. (Slightly NSFW)

Heh. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Nothing you wouldn't see in the average teenage disco tbh ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,446 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

She's 14? Bit of a sleezy **** but I would doubt he knew she was 14 now..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

thrill wrote:
    Akon?:confused:

Never heard of him myself until now either.

Wish i never had.

Ditto. Its pretty sad that myself and probably thousands of other people will only have heard of this sleazy asshole because of this incident. I hate this sort of bitches'n'hos rap bullshít. I hope people don't actually buy this guy's records. Listen to some real hiphop everyone!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 GarraiGamhain

People joke about Akon but his first hit, 'Locked Up' was a stone cold classic and the sleeper hit of 04.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭lodgepole

Send this link to anyone and everyone to make sure the world sees with their own eyes what black rappers, hip hop, and R&B are doing to women, and underage women, with the approval of many in their community. Read some of the comments on the article page from blacks encouraging, cheering Akon, and blaming this on the 14 year old girl.
    Nice website...
    DarkJager wrote:
    He's another R Kelly in the making.. Personally I can't stand Akon. He sings like a bitch, sings songs that bitches can relate to, and he acts like a bitch.
    Is it not a little wrong to criticise a person for being demeaning to a woman and then using the term "bitch" three times in quick succession?

She doesn't look 14 ..

I'm guessing people have never been to an underage disco. There's far worse things going on there.. ah the memories.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,848 ✭✭✭✭Zombrex

Well after releasing a rather sarcastic "I'm sorry" song where he basically says it is everyone elses fault but his, Mr. Akon has done it again.

After a "fan" threw something up onto stage Akon decided to turn the crowd into a mob and have the boy pointed out and brought up on to the stage. He then picked him up the 15 year old and body slammed him into the crowd.

According to reports the kid was ok but the rather unfortunate woman he landed on suffered a concussion and had to spend time in hospital. She is looking for Akon to release an apology (judging by his last "apology" expecting a heart felt one might be a little premature) but his representatives simply repeat that he was not engaged in a "criminal act"

http://idolator.com/tunes/clips/akon-still-getting-up-close-and-personal-with-concertgoers-265773.php
    http://sohh.com/articles/article.php/11805

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭Wossack

apologise? wtf!? what happened to the suings? :(

god dammit! 10 minutes ago I thought an 'Akon' was some sort of wilderbeast - poxy internet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Crazy Christ

She's hot! I wouldn't kick her out of my bed for eating biscuits

• Closed Accounts Posts: 500 ✭✭✭mc nuggets

Wossack wrote:
    god dammit! 10 minutes ago I thought an 'Akon' was some sort of wilderbeast - poxy internet
    That just made my day thanks :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,934 ✭✭✭Wossack

mc nuggets wrote:
    That just made my day thanks :D

aw ty ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Anyone else notice that he still continues to sing the song with impeccable ease while in the midst of dry humpage?! :p I think it shows his professionalism and he is obviously a very talented lad.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,678 ✭✭✭✭Owen

I'm willing to bet her voice is deeper than his. Poor eejit has to record with the Chipmunks to make himself sound butch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

People joke about Akon but his first hit, 'Locked Up' was a stone cold classic and the sleeper hit of 04.

Post of the year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,946 ✭✭✭red_ice

as much as i hate akon and despise his music - she is dressed like an utter tart. At that age she shouldnt be at that sort of gig. If she was of age it would have been concented to and considered ok.

Its part of his act... acting like an utter gimp and making a tool of himself while galloping around the stage like an ape.

akon is a tit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,848 ✭✭✭✭Zombrex

red_ice wrote:
    If she was of age it would have been concented to and considered ok.

True, but he really as no excuse for thrown yer man off the stage into the crowd.

As you say, Akon is a tit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

looks like he's SOOOWEEEEE!!!!

http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=HS7aULdHo24&mode=related&search=

"I’m sorry that it took so long to see
    They were dead wrong trying to put it on me
    I’m sorry that it took so long to speak
    But I was on tour with Gwen Stefani
    I’m sorry for the hand that she was dealt
    For the embarrassment that she felt
    Just a little young girl trying to have fun
    Her daddy should have never let her out that young
    I’m sorry for Club Zen getting shut down
    I hope they manage better next time around
    How was I to know she was underage
    In a 21 and older club they say
    Why doesn’t anybody wanna take blame
    Verizon back out disgracing my name
    I’m just a singer trying to entertain
    Because I love my fans I’ll take that blame"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭lezizi

I f*ck*n hate AKON, this will be blaring out of all the shams cars in a few weeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,141 ✭✭✭eoin5

Who is this guy?

Wait...

No dont bother, I dont care.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,351 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

lezizi wrote:
    I f*ck*n hate AKON, this will be blaring out of all the shams cars in a few weeks

I don't want to open that and listen to that drivel so I'm going to ask. Is that the song that has that high pitched tweety bird sounding thing singing 'I'm sorry, so sorry'?

Edit: It was actually 'Lonely, I'm so lonely' that stupid thing sings. Is this his song?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

I'm 99% sure Akon played a Junior Cert party in Dublin last year. Or possibly the year before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

Femmy wrote:
    looks like he's SOOOWEEEEE!!!!

http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=HS7aULdHo24&mode=related&search=

"I’m sorry that it took so long to see
    They were dead wrong trying to put it on me
    I’m sorry that it took so long to speak
    But I was on tour with Gwen Stefani
    I’m sorry for the hand that she was dealt
    For the embarrassment that she felt
    Just a little young girl trying to have fun
    Her daddy should have never let her out that young
    I’m sorry for Club Zen getting shut down
    I hope they manage better next time around
    How was I to know she was underage
    In a 21 and older club they say
    Why doesn’t anybody wanna take blame
    Verizon back out disgracing my name
    I’m just a singer trying to entertain
    Because I love my fans I’ll take that blame"

LOL, what a tosser. It's a pity he wasn't given the electric chair, although I suppose death would quadruple his album sales and we'd never be free of him then.

I don't want to open that and listen to that drivel so I'm going to ask. Is that the song that has that high pitched tweety bird sounding thing singing 'I'm sorry, so sorry'?

Edit: It was actually 'Lonely, I'm so lonely' that stupid thing sings. Is this his song?
    Thats exactly what it is. Im sowwee oh Im sowee

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,351 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

lezizi wrote:
    Thats exactly what it is. Im sowwee oh Im sowee

What about the lonely song? Is that his as well? That song really pisses me off.

Yup thats him alright,

lezizi wrote:
    Yup thats him alright,

I really hate Akon so then. Thank God I barely listen to the radio or modern music.