Akon humps 14yo girl in india

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

He's another R Kelly in the making.. Personally I can't stand Akon. He sings like a bitch, sings songs that bitches can relate to, and he acts like a bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Yes he is a sleeze but we pretty much knew that already

Apparently quite a nice guy according to some folks in work who have met him.

His music isn't exactly to my taste but the whole thing smacks of a good old mountain being made out of a molehill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Even if she was of age, its fairly bizzare

He was dragging her around like a rag doll

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,848 ✭✭✭✭Zombrex

chump wrote:
    in fairness to him,

the girl shouldn't have been there if only 14
    the girl did not look 14
    the girl volunteered

he's still obviously a sleeze

Have to say I agree

I'm all for womens rights and not objectifying women and all that gay stuff, but I've seen hi-res pics of the girl and she does not look 14.

And she seemed to be enjoying it all at the time. Of course she was promised a holiday to Africa (which unknown to the contestants was a fake competition that Akon runs in all his concerts) if she "danced like a 'ho"

Of course that isn't to say that Akon isn't an idiot, which he clearly is.

Anyone who thinks conflicts diamonds were invented to sell the movie "Blood Diamond" isn't exactly the sharpest tool in the shed. He also plays up the fact that he was a low level drug dealer (despite coming from a relatively middle class family) and sings the line

Girl you know my pedigree,
    Ex-dealer, used to move phetamines

Yes Akon, that is what pedigree is :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,848 ✭✭✭✭Zombrex

The-Rigger wrote:

That is Akon doing a bad attempt at Jamacian Dance hall style moves

He has always reminded me of the guy in every cool group who hangs around with all the cool people but who just doesn't really get what is cool himself.

He just always seems to look like he really doesn't have a clue what is going on around him and just copies things like a monkey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

The star managed to convince the ladies who made their way onstage that they were taking part in a global contest and that they could earn a fabulous grand prize trip to Africa if they won.

He also promised to upload the footage onto a popular Internet website.

Seven girls took up the challenge, including Alleyne, only to discover that there was no trip and that Akon was "Africa".

I pity the Fool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

The-Rigger wrote:
    Even if she was of age, its fairly bizzare

Ya know what bosco?

Quite alot of women like to be thrown around behind closed doors ect ect. Dosent matter if thats on stage, its what he would have liked to do to her i suppose.

And buffy, these people that met him. Are they twats too ? Coz Mr Akon is certainly a muppet of the highest calibre.

Conflict diamonds made up. LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

He should sue the girls parents for allowing her to go to the gig. I mean now he is being called a child molester .... the trauma of it must really be affecting him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

I'm happy to say that I have no idea who the hell Akon is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Nor do I but I believe a great injustice has befallen him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭kmick

Yawn. Is this news

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭Blowfish

Oh good, I thought I was the only one there for a minute.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

kmick wrote:
    Yawn. Is this news
    Is this a news site? Since when?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 264 ✭✭Plissken1

Anti wrote:
    http://www.hollywoodgrind.com/?p=5355

Oh jesus. What is becometh of teh world !1!!!!one!!!1eleventyone1!1

YAWN ... is that it ? dry humping some slapper ?

Don't you know we are all desensitized now by TV and the Media, because people are constantly trying to out do each other, in order to gain our attention. Its a vicious circle, and we are the victims not the attention seeking girl. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Pighead wrote:
    Pigheads sister encountered the same problem, I fixed it for her though. The official name of the problem she was having was "Being a girl".

Pighead suggests calling your brother/father/boyfriend to give you a helping hand. As a thank you, you can make them some cookies.

I thought you were a female tbh :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Spanky-s wrote:

Because his name is Pighead? Oh dear Spanky, that's very anti-female of you. I'm so proud. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭dame

Haven't a clue who he is either.

14 yr olds shouldn't wear stripper gear.

Rappers should show a bit more respect for women, whatever age they are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Rap wouldn't be rap if they were talking about buying flowers, the core element of it is Guns, Bitches and Bling. Although when Akon tries to pull it off, it just sounds so so wrong...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Spanky-s wrote:
    That would explain the saucy PM's Pigheads been getting from you all year.

Although it doesn't explain the one where you wanted me to send you a picture of my pecker which you claimed you needed for "Research Purposes"
    Hmmm the plot thickens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

I too have no idea who this entertainer is. Must check it out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Mossy Monk wrote:
    I too have no idea who this entertainer is. Must check it out.
    Its not worth the time invested.

Regarding the issue, I agree with whoevers said that a: She shouldn't have been at the gig b: She certainly didn't look 14, and was dressed like a stripper
    She also volunteered to "dance like a whore" on stage, in an effort to win a trip to Africa, by herself, with a strange man. Ordinary behaviour for a 14 year old?I certainly hope not. I don't blame him anyway.
    His behaviour was a little OTT, but as we've seen it seems to be part of the act and the girls were hardly forced to participate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭magick

her Daddy must be so proud

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

Good god

"Male celebrity uses his own fame to impress woman"

In other celeb news, Pete Doherty has admitted he has taken drugs in the past.....:rolleyes: :confused:

As said, doesnt look 14, was in a venue where 14 year olds should not be, and Im sure alot of people here pulled a girl you assumed was your age when you were around 17/18.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

shane86 wrote:

In other celeb news, Pete Doherty has admitted he has taken drugs in the past.....:rolleyes: :confused:

Nah Petey is as clean as a whistle, always has been, dont believe everything you see in the news.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Akon?:confused:

Never heard of him myself until now either.

Wish i never had.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

dame wrote:
    Rappers should show a bit more respect for women, whatever age they are.

He's not a rapper though is he? He's a singer.
    DarkJager wrote:
    Rap wouldn't be rap if they were talking about buying flowers, the core element of it is Guns, Bitches and Bling.

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Guns Bitches and Bling for the man in the street. (Slightly NSFW)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 GarraiGamhain

(Slightly NSFW)
    Are you for real? Its just text. Do you work in the Iranian ministry of morals?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

You're new here, aren't you? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 GarraiGamhain

You're new here, aren't you?
    No. I've been lurking for 6 years so you can forget your pointless patronising.