Worst thing ever?

• 15-01-2007 10:36AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭

What's the worst thing you've seen in a social context?

I was out Saturday night, in a nice-ish pub in D2. Went to make space for another pint. The toilets were very busy. A guy comes in and tries the two cubicles, which are occupied, the proceeds to one of the urinals, turns, drops his pants and shi7s (mostly) in it! 9issing out on the middle of the floor at the same time (and into his pants)! Obviously he was locked, but........

He cleared the room, though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

ha!...classic...aint seen anything close to that before...I think you've won with the first post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭Miss Fluff

I've just had to go and vom.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,464 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Thats disgusting :o ... I'v seen my share of fights, usually in rural pubs and clubs, for some reason... I remember last summer walking home from town through rathmines on a Friday night and there was a girl lying in front of Tramco with no skirt on, just in her top and g-string... There were 2 Guards talking to her friend, she had obviously just drank too much and fell asleep like that cause nobody seemed too concerned about her and there was no ambulance... She was just lying there on her side with her a*se facing out on the footpath... I'd say she felt great waking up the next day :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,346 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Thats a camera-phone moment right there if I ever heard one :eek:

It doesn't matter if he was hammered or not, you'd have to be a real skanky knacker to do something like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,477 ✭✭✭Kipperhell

The worst thing I ever saw was a guy **** in the old court vard in Fibber McGees. Everybody was shocked and laughing at him but when the bouncer came along he siad "Not at it again is he". He finish off and came out from behind the kegs to an applause.

A woman being backhanded by her man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

A guy dropping his pants in Eyre Square taking a sh1t and then getting on his hands and knees to smell it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭kevmy

Kipperhell wrote:
    The worst thing I ever saw was a guy **** in the old court vard in Fibber McGees. Everybody was shocked and laughing at him but when the bouncer came along he siad "Not at it again is he". He finish off and came out from behind the kegs to an applause.

thats the classy kinda place Fibbers is. In there once *shivers*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭Mrs_Doyle

A couple of years ago I was in the East End, in Portarlington, for New Years.
    I went to the ladies to find a lovely girl singing along to 'Pretty Green Eyes', whilst having a piss, with the door open, skirt around waist, knickers around her ankles.
    When she saw me she didn't even flinch, she just asked me to pass her some toilet roll from another cubicle as there was none left in hers. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Mrs_Doyle wrote:
    A couple of years ago I was in the East End, in Portarlington, for New Years.
    I went to the ladies to find a lovely girl singing along to 'Pretty Green Eyes', whilst having a piss, with the door open, skirt around waist, knickers around her ankles.
    When she saw me she didn't even flinch, she just asked me to pass her some toilet roll from another cubicle as there was none left in hers. :p

Typical culchie ;)

/runs&hides

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,905 ✭✭✭User45701

I thought the worst thing ever was someone drinking the fat that came out of another persons lypsosuction...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,392 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

I once saw a couple snogging steamily in a student bar, saw the girls stomach heaving and the guy jumping away from the girl and spitting her vomit out of his mouth...gross!

I also remember watching a (completely hammered) guy vomit into a pint glass, put it on the table in front of him, wipe his mouth, pick the glass up again and proceed to drink from it. He didn't even seem to realise what he had done! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

r3nu4l wrote:
    I also remember watching a (completely hammered) guy vomit into a pint glass, put it on the table in front of him, wipe his mouth, pick the glass up again and proceed to drink from it. He didn't even seem to realise what he had done! :eek:

Hey, I thought we were gonna keep that on the QT?! :p

Saw a lot of the usual crap while working as a doorman, spotted an ugly-ass couple sexing it up in a club (and not in the bathrooms), I don't know why it was worse that they were ugly.. it just was.

I remember being in the local, and draining the snake at a urinal when a girl stood next to me, hitched up her skirt, backed up to the urinal and proceeded to do the business.. I got outa there asap! There is equality, and then theres equality like :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Kipperhell wrote:

I saw something like this before too, but the guy was sober and was hiding in a bush. Hope he enjoyed his trip to the Garda station.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭trout

Viper room last year ... sitting alone in a dark corner, a young chap in a bad way gently vomits all over his t-shirt ... thinking that no-one is watching he takes off his t-shirt, scrapes the bulk of the vomit off with a beer mat, turns the t-shirt inside out, and then puts it back on himself before heading back to the bar ... classy:rolleyes:

• Subscribers Posts: 32,937 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

r3nu4l wrote:
    I had forgotten that I had also seen this. Thanks for reminding me :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,128 ✭✭✭dellas1979

Saw someone pee into a pint glass then leave it on the table. The waitress then came along and collected the glasses on the table. When she picked up the glass, she did look at it kind of funny. Hhhhmmmm very warm beer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

• Girl using a urinal
    • Guy p*ssing off a balcony onto parked cars
    • Fat nekked guy swimming in a fountain (-4 degrees)
    • Guy getting the blade of an ice skate accross the forhead
    • Guy asleep on the side of a very busy street inches from the road (germany after 3-4 th place match)He was rolling over onto the road when we grabbed him. Could have been very nasty.
    • Numerous ppl being knocked out
    • The inside of my hand on two seperate occasions
    • Bits of five of my teeth mixed with bits of skin, blood and a shatered helmet after waking up!!!
    I think that's enough for the minute!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 23,289 Mod ✭✭✭✭godtabh

I friend of mine has a nickname Pukey.

Shes not a great drinker and every so often she'll get sick into her pint class. The worst she has done was get sick into a pint class an manage to spill it all over some by standers.

She spent more on the dry cleaning bill than on beer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

User45701 wrote:
    I thought the worst thing ever was someone drinking the fat that came out of another persons lypsosuction...

Yes. I nearly threw up when I saw that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

I was in a nightclub a few years back and saw a guy give his bottle of heineken to his girlfriend, who in turn put it under her dress (and i assume did you know what) and hand it back to him at which point he began drinking it again....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,346 ✭✭✭KTRIC

DarkJager wrote:
    I was in a nightclub a few years back and saw a guy give his bottle of heineken to his girlfriend, who in turn put it under her dress (and i assume did you know what) and hand it back to him at which point he began drinking it again....

What was that for ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

DarkJager wrote:

Recycled beer!

The thing that's disgusts me, and it happens alot, is the projectile vomit. And it's even worse when they realise it too late and put up their hand giving it the spray effect.
    People rolling on the having sex gets to me as well, at least they could go to the toilet.
    Women and the urinals is another one.
    Guys who smeer their excrement all over the toilet seat.... feckin' discusting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

God only knows what happened under that skirt..... whatever did, I certainly don't want to know!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

r3nu4l wrote:

Like this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,392 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Femmy wrote:
    Like this?

Almost exactly like that :eek: Except that the guy I saw, didn't even vomit again after drinking his own vomit-beer! :eek: This was back in the day before camera phones so he was spared that indignity!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭sunnyjim

It was the Leaving Cert night of 2 years ago. I being a university boy at the time, joined my mates who got their results in Zanzibar. At the end of the night, one lad was giving one of the girls some abuse, so we told him to **** off and we go her away from him.

30 mins later, we are in the melee that was the queue in Burger King. Twas totally packed. I see a couple who are very 'cosy', with her self in front of him. Then I look down - he had his lad down the back of her skirt.

Now, I'm no expert on sex in public places, but shouldn't he have lifted up the skirt?!?:eek: He just seemed to have it placed in between her cheeks and was thrusting in little gnetle movements.

Twas hilarious, and weird!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

DarkJager wrote:
    Opened the bottle with her twat? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 Pappa-eat-peach

A woman being backhanded by her man.

What does back-handed mean, Blue_Lagoon?:confused:

For me, it was seeing a drunken man and woman fighting in the middle of a side-street in Cork one morning at 2.30am, with the woman hitting the man with a piece of wood skirting from a shopfront. Both were two drunk to cause each other any damage whatsoever and were carted off along with the woman's friend in the police-wagon.