You'll never hear <insert poster name> post that!

• 28-08-2006 10:23AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭

Ok so the typical poster post thread was great but how about we look at the type of things some people will never say:

Whitewashman: Sorry, I was a bit harsh.

Ruu: *** off you ****ing **** sucker!

Coolsmileygirl:
    Actually, I have a headache, sorry.

SexyD4lady: I just bought a lovely 3 bed in Tallaght.

Monkeyfudge:
    monkeys meh, now dolphins theres a great creature!

Spark-S: Jesus, Elishas looking a little aged.

So we should get a few pages of good ones before it goes downhill.

*Edit: Just noticed the other one was moved to TT. Mods can this stay here until it starts to go off the rails?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,361 ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

amp I sincerely apologise, I did not mean to call you a stupid fcuk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Beruthiel: fcuk the charter! it's a load of me bollix!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Pighead : Well i feel that.......

Grimes: I deserved that ban so you wont hear me complaining.

Mysteria: Book deal? no thank you.

CreepingDeath: (in PI) Sometimes i just feel so angry, all i really want is someone to hold me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

6th: The paranormal? Load of rubbish if you ask me.

FlutterinBantam: Your personal hygiene is of a very high standard, as is mine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

Karl Hungus You know, I'd prefer Paddy to Midleton whiskey any day

sand The french are wonderful, friendly people and I couldn't agree more with their lefty, liberal ways

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Dragan:Crossfit?never heard of it!:D

Faith: Book 7? I'm not that pushed about it Harry Potter is overrated.

Grimes: Maybe I should have gone to TCD instead, UCD isn't all that great.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

biko wrote:
    Karl Hungus You know, I'd prefer Paddy to Midleton whiskey any day

Holy jebus what a horrible thought! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Mike65: <more than 2 sentences>

James

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 25,004 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

DeVore Meh, poker's a pretty boring game. I prefer blackjack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Tar.Aldarion Meh, Avril Lavigne isn't really all that. I much prefer Jessica Simpson! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,421 ✭✭✭projectmayhem

takola i think i'm going to stop posting in the cukoo's nest now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,873 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

PullMyFinger: Don't you just love taxi drivers? A great bunch of lads - honest as the day is long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 25,004 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

Beruthiel: Nope, I'm fine, no more vodka for me.

Sleepy wrote:
    Beruthiel: Nope, I'm fine, no more vodka for me.

sleepy I'm quite certain that if I write Kim Jong Il a letter complaining about his naughty behaviour, he'll turn over a new leaf - one man can make a difference!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

6th wrote:
    Ok so the typical poster post thread was great but how about we look at the type of things some people will never say:

Whitewashman: Sorry, I was a bit harsh.

Ruu: *** off you ****ing **** sucker!

Coolsmileygirl:
    Actually, I have a headache, sorry.

SexyD4lady: I just bought a lovely 3 bed in Tallaght.

Monkeyfudge:
    monkeys meh, now dolphins theres a great creature!

Spark-S: Jesus, Elishas looking a little aged.

So we should get a few pages of good ones before it goes downhill.

*Edit: Just noticed the other one was moved to TT. Mods can this stay here until it starts to go off the rails?

Very good. :) I'm going to be brave.

Cloud: I've had it! Fix it yourself, you shower of whinging cúnts!

Ruu wrote:
    Very good. :) I'm going to be brave.

Cloud: I've had it! Fix it yourself, you shower of whinging cúnts!

Excellent, I decided to play safe and not do that one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

Kiera I must say i have to agree with CSG on that one....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

when hell freezes over, Femmy! Another controversial one. :)

bubbles: I'm sorry for all my sins. *cry*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

rb_ie There's a search function?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,073 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Ruu I'm going to leave this thread here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,392 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

biko Galway is such a hole, I'm sick of it! I'm moving to Dublin where the people are great and the craic is truly mighty.

Havok:I was being serious when I sent the death threat to amp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Femmy: I love all Dublin people, every single last one of em!

Sjones: I'm bald me. As a coot.

WWM: Look at my fantastic use of The Capital Letter Family. Hell, I may start doing this the whole time. Yay!

Kiera: Right lads, I am out of here, got get tarted up for a wild night on the razz with CSG. We have a bet going to see which one can bag a ride in the jaxx first.

CSG: No can do I am afraid, I promised Mumsie I would attend evening mass with her, after mass I will be talking to wayward teen's about the importance of saving oneself for marriage.

This could be fun.. more fun than a poke in the eye anyways :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,716 ✭✭✭Unearthly

Tunaman - Bin Laden is a terrorist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭irlrobins

julep wrote:
    Ruu I'm going to leave this thread here.
    Spoke too soon I think.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,688 Mod ✭✭✭✭stevenmu

6th: Look at me, I've gone a whole thread without having a go at Mysteria.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭Kulgan

DonkeyStyle \o/ : I can understand where those scumbags are coming from!