A friend has just told me he has an Action Man stuck up his hole and cant get it out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,240 ✭✭✭Endurance Man

Boards will be a better place without the op.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

Yeah good idea, lets ban anyone that tries to be funny ¬_¬

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,474 ✭✭✭YeatsCounty

Best. Thread. Title. Ever.

As for a solution to this problem, tell your friend to eat a lot of food for the next few hours. That combined with the laxatives should see him make quite a significant "deposit" and hopefully Action Man will find it too much for him.

Or he could just stick a Dr. X figurine up there and let them battle it out until Action Man completes his mission (whatever that is!).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,001 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Three Dulco-Lax then wait for them to work their magic in a few hours, Action Man will become Flash Gordon.

He will spend all of tonight/tomorrow on the jacks though, less embarissing than a trip to the A&E I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Bodhidharma

If i had an action figure up my hole, the last thing i would do is eat a lot or take a laxative.

The thing isn't going to come out because a turd is pushing it. You could do more damage that way. You could blow up like an overinflated watwer baloon.

I'd get some lubrication and somebody i trust with small hands.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 804 ✭✭✭BMH

Yeah, I can't imagine poo pushing it out. Unless the shpincter is closed around it, and you want to yank it out while it opens for a dump. I wouldn't really imagine exploding as opposed to the poo getting "filtered" by Action Man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

I think it'd be a good idea to get some handy person to stick a screwdriver up there and try to disassemble action man whilst he (action man) is IN the colon. Then you can take him out limb by limb, thereby not tearing the ass to bits :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

He could try and take a few poppers:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭raheny red

qz wrote:
    Would a barbie not have been, less aggressive on the ass?

Nah, too hairy :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

When i saw the thread title and the little symbol that says 'attachments' i really didnt want to click...

I'm weak.

Go to the doctor... or take him out piece by piece.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

What he needs is a good build up behind there . Find away of creating some sort of pressure inside the colon before getting him to bend over and shoot the poor plastic sucker into the summer sky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 454 ✭✭YeAh!

Rhyme wrote:
    When i saw the thread title and the little symbol that says 'attachments' i really didnt want to click...

I'm weak.

Go to the doctor... or take him out piece by piece.
    Sounds like doctor is only option!, jees imagine the embarressment!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

The Extreme Climber model i believe
    There's a picture of that particular model attached.

Anyone know how he could remove the greatest hero of them all?

Go away out of that ya big spoofer ya!!;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,043 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Not really drs are used to this type of things.

Really when will people learn that if they are going to indulge in anal play to use something that was desgined with that in mind or at least something that don't dissapear and get lodges up there.

I would say a hot bath and some lube and if that doesn't work then it is a trip to the hospital cos other wise he will wreck his rectum or tear the passage way so much so he could need stiches.

Well at least it was an action man and not an transformer, robots in disguisel; what a cunny disguise no it is not a anal dildo tis Analnus Prime.

You could say that Action Man is going to tear him a new A-hole !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Grimes wrote:

Jesus wept....

Or...you could give it a good shove into the large intestine and let digestion work its wierd and wonderful ways.

Send an email to whoever runs that goatse site...I'd say they know.
    (If you don't know what it is, don't look for it.
    Seriously.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,804 ✭✭✭Setun

A friend has just told me he has an Action Man stuck up his hole and cant get it out

Yeah... A friend...

Only in the Noggin, eh? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

Funniest thread title ever. :D

Daddio wrote:
    Yeah... A friend...

Only in the Noggin, eh? :p
    Good point, if I had sent a toy on an adventure like that, I wouldn't ring up my friends with the details...

The "friend" wouldn't happen to be you by any chance would it?

Action Man 2006

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Ah yes the "friend", go to a doctor and stop sitting here (its only going to go up further!) typing and posting pics of it OP :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,421 ✭✭✭projectmayhem

KevIRL wrote:
    LOL funniest thread title ive seen in a long time

yeah... i haven't laughed at a boards thread so much before
    Grimes wrote:

wow.... just wow... :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Brian Capture

So Brian, is your head still stuck in a fence or did you escape?

I escaped in the end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

erm how the hell you gonna get to a doctor?

an action man is big, so unless he has some gansta style baggy pants it's gonna look like well um, he's got a stiff stool in his pants or you could dangle the legs outside your trousers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

im gonna say the only thing i can think of to say about this thread....
    ohh holy mother of the divine lord what a bleedin feckin gobsheen!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Brian Capture

The laxatives didn't work. To make matters worse he slipped on a mat in the bathroom and expelled the yellow river of China all over the lino.

His mother is home and he's asked her to drive him to a hospital.
    Probably Vincents.

She's not pleased about how it got up there. He claims to have been itchy 'down there' and the action man was to scratch that itch. It all went horribly wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

ROFL!!!! We'll thats one way to take care of an itch!!!!! :D

Thanks for the...detail.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 27,498 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

He should have gone to the hospital in the first place. It certainly won't be the first such thing they've seen.

All joking apart, and I'm not quite sure why anyone would find it funny, he could have done himself a great deal of damage, and still might.