Very interesting rumour RE: immigrants

• Closed Accounts Posts: 167 ✭✭Macmorris

I haven't read through all of the posts on this thread so I don't know if anyone has linked to this:

http://irish-nationalism.net/forum/showthread.php?t=2572

• Closed Accounts Posts: 589 ✭✭✭MrSinn

up china!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

i hear dem immigrants get free tracksuits to blend in with the local scum in dublin city centre etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Atrocity

I hear that some of these 'immigrants' turn into wolves after dark and go out killing sheep

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

Macmorris wrote:
    I haven't read through all of the posts on this thread so I don't know if anyone has linked to this:

the nigerian had two 4 grand cheque from health board but not for buying cars,they used them to buy cars but they could have been back dated social welfare payments or the like.a family of 2 adults and 2 kids on social wefare gets nearly 3k a month including rent allowances .theres no cheques for cars scheme,the nigerians chose to spend the cheques on a car .he obviously didnt need the money if he could spend the cheque on a car instead of food /housing or maybe he needed the car for a job and borrowed money for the food/housing expenses from someone in the nigerian community.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭ST*

Atrocity wrote:
    I hear that some of these 'immigrants' turn into wolves after dark and go out killing sheep

I hear some of them go out at night and nick the sheep.. and chickens..
    explains some of the feckin noises I was hearing :rolleyes:
    Wouldnt put the swan trick past some of them either.

Quote:
    Originally Posted by Macmorris
    http://irish-nationalism.net/forum/s...ead.php?t=2572

LMFAO .. class

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Macmorris wrote:

I wonder how long our resident left wingers would last over there! :p:p:p

Spoken in jest...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Atrocity

I hear some of them go out at night and nick the sheep.. and chickens..
    explains some of the feckin noises I was hearing :rolleyes:
    Wouldnt put the swan trick past some of them either.

And this one time, an immigrant pointed at my friend, and he like totally died. (My friend)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

dbnavan wrote:
    You know this person personally? Was it all social Welfare Money? was they all her cards, I often carry my wifes card and have 2 of my own(Student account and savings) so I can see why I would withdraw money with 3 different cards at 1 time, I am s/w cause I am disabled and at college and my wife works.

So I suppose someone looking at me knowing i dont work might think it strange I'd have 3 cards and be able to use them all at once.

if you want a piece of advice I would try get all payments into one card. you will get screwed by the taxman for €10 for each card if you dont.

i'm specifically referring to the two cards you have yoruself.
    Ted Roach
    Moderated

oh well at least he isnt banned anymore, why was he banned anyway?

As for the article, did you read the last paragraph?

The cheques could have been backmoney. I waited 2 years for blind persons pension while i went through college and received a similar sized cheque from the DoSCFA.

and for what it is worth when it did come I baught loads of clothes and a stereo with it, these people chose to buy cars with theirs.

to those that dont know, Mr. Roach is usually the one to be quoted in the herald whenever they want to talk about Stormfront.
    http://www.stormfront.org/forum/showthread.php?t=260444
    just picked a random thread as you have to log in to see profiles

Atrocity wrote:
    And this one time, an immigrant pointed at my friend, and he like totally died. (My friend)

I wonder how long our resident left wingers would last over there! :p:p:p

Spoken in jest...

start a justice for ted thread and see how long you last :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

start a justice for ted thread and see how long you last :D

I might later, when I'm P1553D!

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,610 ✭✭✭dbnavan

if you want a piece of advice I would try get all payments into one card. you will get screwed by the taxman for €10 for each card if you dont.

i'm specifically referring to the two cards you have yoruself.

Believe me if you knew me you'd know i dont need financial advice TSB dont charge nor do students accounts, cheers anyway.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Now that i think of it how does that work? I'm with them years and theyre happy to hit me with
    charges, is it only new accounts:confused:

:v: < please dont ask for the statistics to back this claim up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,610 ✭✭✭dbnavan

Bambi wrote:
    Now that i think of it how does that work? I'm with them years and theyre happy to hit me with
    charges, is it only new accounts:confused:

:v: < please dont ask for the statistics to back this claim up
    bambi please take this question to financial board or we will lose the plot here all together

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

hmm point taken, but im financially dyslexic so i mightnt understand the answers anyway :D

:v: <As you were gents!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭PTL

Just a fact... Have a relation who works in a motor shop and about a year ago he was telling me that 2 immigrants came into the car lot and said they wanted a car and gave him a government cheque for 4,000 euro and he thought they were having him on so rang up to verify it and the kind ladie at the phone told him that yes this is a legitimate cheque and that they can combine them with two people if they wanted to get an 8,000 car etc just like it was any other cheque .. and that the reason these cheques were given was because the people who applied for them were being racially abused on public transport.

Now thats directly from someone who dealt with one of these cheques not a he said she said thing.

My 2 cents is that the irish public was never a racist country ... untill the government has treated immigrants in such a way that its nearly racist against the irish! Sure look at the legislation we voted on about the immigrants and baby situation ... it was one of the most racist things past .. but it should have showed the government how upset the irish people are.

You see shops in inchycore(cant spell it) with NO WHITES on the door and you see barbers in town (ill get the exact location soon) which says ... NO STRAIGHT HAIR etc and thats not racist cause its only being racist to Irish people :) CRAZY

I believe in COMPLETE equality ... not animal farm equality where some are more equal then others! That goes for what ever colour or what ever sexuality etc we should all be equal. And if that believe makes me racist , then im proud to be racist!

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 14,145 Mod ✭✭✭✭monument

PTL wrote:
    Now thats directly from someone who dealt with one of these cheques not a he said she said thing.

No, it's not directly from him. He is not posting, you are, so its from a third party - it’s hearsay.

PTL wrote:
    My 2 cents is that the irish public was never a racist country ... untill the government has treated immigrants in such a way that its nearly racist against the irish! Sure look at the legislation we voted on about the immigrants and baby situation ... it was one of the most racist things past .. but it should have showed the government how upset the irish people are.

Tell that to former Goldenbridge inmate Christine Buckley.

not to mention how Travellers have been treated over the decades. oh wait, they are the same race, so that makes it ok to treat them like ****e.

Ireland has always been a racist country.

edited to fix typing error.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 769 ✭✭✭Freelancer

PTL wrote:

You see shops in inchycore(cant spell it) with NO WHITES on the door and you see barbers in town (ill get the exact location soon) which says ... NO STRAIGHT HAIR etc and thats not racist cause its only being racist to Irish people :) CRAZY

I'm sorry where exactly in innichore is the "no whites" shops? Thats utter BS. The Black Lion incidently in Innichore was the last men only pub in Ireland.

As for the "no straight hair" that's easily the most inane thing said in AH, and I've argued with Mr Nice Guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭rsynnott

jerryadams wrote:
    Only a troll would write that.

Or a person with a working brain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭Devon

PTL wrote:
    You see shops in inchycore(cant spell it) with NO WHITES on the door

He's referring to the cafe lease that was bought close to the workingman's club by some african americans in 2005. Sure enough, they did put up a sign that said "no whites", possibly as a joke, possibly not. The Gardai asked them nicely to take it down as it could cause offence. It was very well known down there at the time. It closed after about a month.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭boardy

Ireland has always been a racist country.

There you have it lads ......... the most asinine statement that I've seen on boards for quite some time.

I feel so embarrassed to be Irish now because my father was a racist, and my father’s father was a racist, and his father…..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭gonker

The "NO STRAIGHT HAIR" is only because the hairdressers are only trained to style and cut Afro hair so I was told by a hairdresser friend its not racist its just they cannot do straight hair.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭PTL

If i opened a hair dressers and said ... "no afros" i would be in jail tomorrow! simple as!

and thanks for clearing that up jerry, I only seen it passing on a bus and heard about it but heard it was a food shop or something.

I know a bus driver who is black and he came over here about 10 years and didn’t get anything from the government and he worked his ass off like any Irish would have to and got a house and raised a family ... and got treated like an Irish man by his work mates(he is more irish then most i know) and got some racist comments from small minded people. But now since Ireland opened the flood gates for anyone not just genuine asylum seekers he says people have become so racist against him! He hates the parasites that have came in to Irelands weak system and made it so hard for him to have a normal life.

Irelands people are so afraid of being called racist now that we have become racist against ourselves so your father and his fathers father might have been racist because they weren’t educated on the subject which is ok it was the done thing no one knew better, so you have nothing to be ashamed of yourself over because just like people thought the world was flat when they found out it was round there sons weren’t embarrassed :) but i hope one day when our system gets so screwed (too late) because we are being racist against ourselves that’s when we should hang our heads!

Imagine if you went around and treated everyone as equal, god you would be such a racist and bigot and sexist in the government and laws eyes! Thats just sad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,031 ✭✭✭MorningStar

PTL wrote:

Are you a joking or trolling? You said he said thing so it can't be believed. People often put themselves in stories about events that they heard happen that is why such stories can't be believed. Even if is to be believed all you could say was they had two large social welfare cheques. Delay in process does sometimes mean a large payment. Easy for somebody to exagerate such a story.

To say the referendum was based on racist views is to ignore that the issue was more complex.

I do blame the goverenment for some racist views in Ireland not for their action but their lack of action in addressing issues.EU imigrants are entitled to no more or less in this country (as of today). Asylum seekers are considered differerntly because they are different. We have a differernt obligation to them.

I have heard all the stories about people claiming racist stuff happeing to white irish people. Some are out and out lie and others are ignorance of the facts. No asylum seekers is in state housing so people saying they are taking our social hosuing are lying or just in most cases just ignorant of the facts.

I have yet to actually hear a believable let alone a true story of discrimination in Ireland by the state towards a white irish person. Travelers are a seperate cultural race. Just one believable story, one person claimed a counciler was doing it yet wouldn't give their name. That to me suggests it was a lie.

boardy wrote:
    There you have it lads ......... the most asinine statement that I've seen on boards for quite some time.

How is this statement "asinine?" I suggest you look up the two RTE documentaries "Dear Daughter" and "States of Fear" to see how Irish society treated Christina Buckley, and that was long before Eastern European immigration.
    I feel so embarrassed to be Irish now because my father was a racist, and my father’s father was a racist, and his father…..

If my father was a racist, I would be more embarassed of him than my country.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭boardy

How is this statement "asinine?" I suggest you look up the two RTE documentaries "Dear Daughter" and "States of Fear" to see how Irish society treated Christina Buckley, and that was long before Eastern European immigration.

If my father was a racist, I would be more embarassed of him than my country.

[Sarcastic]Oh right. Based on this new information, I change my mind and agree that Ireland has always been a racist country.[/Sarcastic]

By the way, just because you read it on the Internet or saw it on the television, it does not necessarily mean that it's true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 769 ✭✭✭Freelancer

PTL wrote:
    If i opened a hair dressers and said ... "no afros" i would be in jail tomorrow! simple as!

Leaving aside the fact you've not offered a shred of evidence that there are hairdresser that discrimate againist white people in Dublin, or the fact that not every black person has an afro, and in fact straight hair is a common style among African immirgtants.

As I said, leaving that aside, what crime would you be charged with hair discrimINATION?
    and thanks for clearing that up jerry, I only seen it passing on a bus and heard about it but heard it was a food shop or something.

I wonder would gerry be able to provide a link to comfirm his tale?