Macmorris wrote: I haven't read through all of the posts on this thread so I don't know if anyone has linked to this:http://irish-nationalism.net/forum/showthread.php?t=2572
Atrocity wrote: I hear that some of these 'immigrants' turn into wolves after dark and go out killing sheep
Shock_treatment wrote: I hear some of them go out at night and nick the sheep.. and chickens.. explains some of the feckin noises I was hearing :rolleyes: Wouldnt put the swan trick past some of them either.
dbnavan wrote: You know this person personally? Was it all social Welfare Money? was they all her cards, I often carry my wifes card and have 2 of my own(Student account and savings) so I can see why I would withdraw money with 3 different cards at 1 time, I am s/w cause I am disabled and at college and my wife works. So I suppose someone looking at me knowing i dont work might think it strange I'd have 3 cards and be able to use them all at once.
Ted Roach Moderated
Atrocity wrote: And this one time, an immigrant pointed at my friend, and he like totally died. (My friend)
RoundyMooney wrote: I wonder how long our resident left wingers would last over there! Spoken in jest...
billy the squid wrote: start a justice for ted thread and see how long you last
billy the squid wrote: if you want a piece of advice I would try get all payments into one card. you will get screwed by the taxman for €10 for each card if you dont. i'm specifically referring to the two cards you have yoruself.
Bambi wrote: Now that i think of it how does that work? I'm with them years and theyre happy to hit me with charges, is it only new accounts:v: < please dont ask for the statistics to back this claim up
PTL wrote: Now thats directly from someone who dealt with one of these cheques not a he said she said thing.
PTL wrote: My 2 cents is that the irish public was never a racist country ... untill the government has treated immigrants in such a way that its nearly racist against the irish! Sure look at the legislation we voted on about the immigrants and baby situation ... it was one of the most racist things past .. but it should have showed the government how upset the irish people are.
PTL wrote: You see shops in inchycore(cant spell it) with NO WHITES on the door and you see barbers in town (ill get the exact location soon) which says ... NO STRAIGHT HAIR etc and thats not racist cause its only being racist to Irish people CRAZY
jerryadams wrote: Only a troll would write that.
PTL wrote: You see shops in inchycore(cant spell it) with NO WHITES on the door
billy the squid wrote: Ireland has always been a racist country.
boardy wrote: There you have it lads ......... the most asinine statement that I've seen on boards for quite some time.
I feel so embarrassed to be Irish now because my father was a racist, and my father’s father was a racist, and his father…..
billy the squid wrote: How is this statement "asinine?" I suggest you look up the two RTE documentaries "Dear Daughter" and "States of Fear" to see how Irish society treated Christina Buckley, and that was long before Eastern European immigration. If my father was a racist, I would be more embarassed of him than my country.
PTL wrote: If i opened a hair dressers and said ... "no afros" i would be in jail tomorrow! simple as!
and thanks for clearing that up jerry, I only seen it passing on a bus and heard about it but heard it was a food shop or something.