Kinkiest Thing You've Ever Done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Branoic wrote:
    One Sunday afternoon me and the girlfriend snuck into my place of work (offices in the city centre, i had a spare key) and had frantic rabbit sex in my boss's office. In the chair, on the floor, on top of the desk, it was bloody fantastic.

The following morning I went to work sh1tting it that there was a security camera somewhere I didn't know about. At about 9:30 my boss called me in to her office. It turned out she wanted something totally mundane and work related, but I couldn't help grinning like an absolute fool as she sat there in that chair, with her arms resting on that desk, asking "So, did you get up to anything nice over the weekend?" :D
    Haha I like that story. Best one so far!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭TOPDAWG

Was with this bird after a club and she was lyin down and i was standing but where she was lying was too high for me to reach so i needed something to stand on. (was after a fair few bevvies now mind, as twas me bday)

First thing i saw was a skateboard and after about ten pints it seemed a good idea, so i stood on the skateboard and one thrust later i was on the floor in a heap. i never was good at skateboarding and it prob proves us guys cant do two things at once. Spent the next week nursin the friction burn on my thigh.

My girl buddies still call me Skater Boy to this day and its alway like wen they introduce me to someone its like "Ha ha are you the guy with skateboard"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,408 ✭✭✭Ardent

Rabies wrote:
    Had anal sex with a dead hamster on the bonnet of my car

Thanks for the best laugh I've had today!! Priceless. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

no we wernt together at the time we were both single but still had a thing for eachother

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 36,496 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Oh-ho, I'm so kinky I couldn't possibly post anything up here for fear of mortifying the oul' wans amonge ye = Not only have I ever done anything remotely freaky, but I lack the imagination to even invent something to save face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,306 ✭✭✭NeMiSiS

Heh heh heh.
    Four girls in a bed with handcuffs, rope, and chocolate sauce (well it was more of a moose than a sauce).

Tom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,744 ✭✭✭funk-you

did it in the lobby of blanchardstown garda station once(the desk was unattended for a couple of mins and she was wearin a skirt.) also against the round tower in glendalough, and got caught by a couple of japanese tourists, their faces were priceless although i didnt notice them til i was done. my girlfriend also has some strange obsession with going underneath the table (if you get me :rolleyes: ) at big family gatherings ie:21st's anniversaries etc.... could be awkward if she ever got caught but its nearly worse for me tryin to sit there with a straight face!
    i just gotta love her. startin to wonder is my relationship weird or just adventurous? gas thing is she was always shy and retired before me now she's the main instigator.
    got a couple more but they wouldn't be fit for chislers ears.....
    -P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,035 ✭✭✭Megatron

:eek: Had a few nice ones :D

Helping my GF move , while traveling in the back of the removals van the matress fell down, so we decdied ( well she did) that it would be a bit of fun... it was \o/

Going at it like crazed wesels in a bathroom at a party , it was only afterwards when i went out for a smoke that i noticed everyone could see in through the bathroom window :eek:

or on sunday morning on the way down to bray on the dart , no one was around , so we had a bit of hide the sausage to keep ourselves busy.

All fun and games .. and no one lost an eye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭*Sassy*

I've a few, but the most boards-friendly one is doing it (twice) with my boyfriend on the bonnet of a car one hot balmy night in Spain, by the beach. Very memorable ;) We were on a quiet lane, a few cars passed us by. For the first car or two we dived into the shadows, after that we didn't bother!! Luckily the street lights were few and far between so hopefully no one saw too much :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,652 ✭✭✭impr0v

bless me father for i have sinned, it's a tie between a golden shower and a blow job at the back of a half full bus eireann bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭LundiMardi

impr0v wrote:
    bless me father for i have sinned, it's a tie between a golden shower and a blow job at the back of a half full bus eireann bus.
    mmmm, were you on the giving or receiving end of the golden shower? not that it really matters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,652 ✭✭✭impr0v

giving.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,192 ✭✭✭GeorgeBailey

I went to a lap dance club and spent 300 quid one night and then 900 the next. I have a sneaking suspicion my girlfriend's on to me though :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

I went to a lap dance club and spent 300 quid one night and then 900 the next. I have a sneaking suspicion my girlfriend's on to me though :D

Wow I like the way you did that. Take another thread from another forum and posted it here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭case_sensitive

Christ you lot (with one or two exceptions) are rubbish, I wouldn't consider myself all that kinky, but:

With a gf:
    In a church on church st (Smithfield) about 3am
    On the lawn of my Dad's office
    The duck pond in stephen's green (wouldn't recommend it, it's fúckin' smelly)
    Gave girlfriend Stinky Pinky on a crowded Circle Line tube, we just went round and round for 90 mins..
    As above, but on Skegness beach, much to disapproval of old lady behind us.
    Her office on a sunday, her boss's desk, boardroom table (no one there though..)

On my own:
    The stockroom of Arnotts (more than once!! - don't buy linen napkins there is all I can say)
    my desk at an unspecified former employer, unknown to the *3* other people working 8ft from me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭xern

instant messenger sex!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭case_sensitive

Wow, just what does €900 buy you?
    Had a friend spent €220 in a week (3 sessions) in Lapellos, but all he got was a peek, thought that was bad. Crazy..
    Which one? :->

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,192 ✭✭✭GeorgeBailey

Wow, just what does €900 buy you?
    Had a friend spent €220 in a week (3 sessions) in Lapellos, but all he got was a peek, thought that was bad. Crazy..
    Which one? :->

Read the post just after mine...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,918 ✭✭✭Deadwing

impr0v wrote:

Wait a second, you took a piss on someone in a bus?? You knacker, some poor bastard had to clean that up after you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 511 ✭✭✭Undercoverguy

Disney Land Paris.... When the park was closing, one of the last few out cos we got delayed near Space Mountin lol

3 Som.... The bad kind! Still great laugh tho, she deffo loved every min of it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭LundiMardi

Me and the gf in stephens green, i was discreetly pleasuring her in the middle of a summers day while dozens of people were walking around us etc. I got a strange look from one guy actually.

In a nice big field in meath on a nice sunny day

In the cinema in Navan, we went to see bourne identity, twice:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 305 ✭✭grimsbymatt

I got so drunk one night that I pissed myself in my sleep without noticing, in my girlfriend's bed. Quite a lot of it went on her leg.

That was pretty horny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,314 ✭✭✭Talliesin

It's just that usually outdoors adventures usually arise out of necessity rather than choice.
    Like, nowhere else to go kinda thing?
    Ah, the lamentable decline in Bealtaine traditions :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,522 ✭✭✭irlirishkev

Blow job down the back of a Dublin Bus.
    Then there's another story involving me, a girl I met in Messr Maguires, her bed, and her dildo.. but I'm not going into too much detail about that, there could be children reading :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,655 ✭✭✭Ph3n0m

Uhm outside the church were I was going to attend a funeral of a relative

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

Ph3n0m wrote:
    Uhm outside the church were I was going to attend a funeral of a relative

That's real nice. Lots of respect there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,655 ✭✭✭Ph3n0m

well then I better not mention the other stuff that I have done :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,522 ✭✭✭irlirishkev

oh, oh, I just remembered another one. A post in the 'work do' thread reminded me.
    Went to a nightclub once, brought a girl and her (young) aunty back to my gaff. I'd already been smooching the niece.. and then when she went to the jacks, I got it on with the aunty too. Oh yes.. keeping it the family :cool:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,264 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

I got so drunk one night that I pissed myself in my sleep without noticing, in my girlfriend's bed. Quite a lot of it went on her leg.

That was pretty horny.

I hope she knows how lucky she is to have you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,742 ✭✭✭Branoic

Oh, another time, when I was single, myself and two female friends went for drinks in Eamonn Dorans. We were sitting downstairs in the back, and after copious amounts of drink seriously started getting it on. I had one of them sitting on my lap sucking my fingers as I licked her neck, and the other one sitting beside me nibbling on my ear. The same lounge staff guy kept walking past us an awful lot. I just smiled at him though. And we're still all good friends.