Revenge!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 336 ✭✭Miles

One of my mates ex’s whom he had been living with went right off the deep end. She called up his college said she was his mum and canceled his classes for the semester. By the time he found out the classes had filled and he could not get back into them.

That and she broke all his cd's in half and put them back in their cases. :D

I loved that girl, you just can't buy revenge like that. :D:D;)

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 36,496 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Kingsize wrote:
    only to find your holiday bikini snaps are posted on slapper.com or something)

Damn, in the faint hope that this site might actually exist, I thrun it into a browser and got this at once intriguing, scary and confusing site.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,643 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,310 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Ace_Rimmer wrote:
    Hmmmm

You've probably seen that vid a few times anyways. Seriously though, I wouldn't get revenge - in the end you'll regret it all, even if you think its justified...believe me, I know!
    That film is class! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭blondie83

SARAH24 wrote:
    hes turned me into some evil bitch!

Than there's no point in getting revenge, it would ultimately just be confirming his transformation of you. Try to forget about him, turn back to the person you were so to speak. Go out with your friends, have a laugh and try to enjoy yourself. If you have anything he's given you as a gift just throw it out cos it will only make you think of him. I think in time he will go out of your mind, and you'll probably be glad at that stage that you did nothing. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭Saviour_Angel

SARAH24 wrote:
    So please i want loadsa suggestions......................... ;):p:)

post his details up here, and I'm sure everyone will help you out, then with ur little prob.... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭Caesar_Bojangle

wipe your willy in his curtains

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

wouldnt it be better for you to get on with your life and when your happily married several years down the line, and sho him that you got on grand without him. and when he goes to say hello to him just walk past him as though he isnt there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 SARAH24

I agree with you all (very sensible lot!) I needed someone to knock
    some sense into me!!!
    A few weeks ago I did get my own bit of revenge on him anyways.............!
    I couldnt resist, I know I shouldnt have done it................he wasnt happy, but I dont regret it one bit.
    As for any gift he ever gave me....all he gave me was bad memories, they are not as easy to get rid of. But im moving on......doubt ill ever see him again but when i do ill just act like nothing ever happened.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭D!ve^Bomb!

so what did you do.. we're sensible but we love this shít!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,165 ✭✭✭Big Ears

1.grow up

2.everything will fall into place nicely once no.1 is taken care of .

Look at all the grief ive gotten already and I was just asking for suggestions
    for revenge...if i told ye what i did..can u imagine the hassle im gonna get.
    Lets just say the fool gave me his credit card number....!!!

Dont give me aload of grief now...i did it weeks ago and whats done is done, i cant take it back...i know he cancelled some of the stuff i ordered...and i know he has a pretty low opinion of me now but who cares....he was a total prick and he knows himself he had it coming...

Im a nice girl (well i was before i went psycho) the guy treated me like crap, i let him coz i loved him and didnt see it at the time, it took my friends to help me see sense EVENTUALLY, i was sucicidal (seriously), its only now im getting back to being myself again and part of that is due to the fact that i got one up on him...childish i know but i couldnt help the way I felt. The sad thing is i would take him back in an instant if he came back and told me he was sorry and all the usual bull**** again.

credit card :eek: , oh dear spending other peoples money are we ? , tsk ,tsk,tsk .

Should this be moved to personals at this stage?

Ace_Rimmer wrote:
    Should this be moved to personals at this stage?

no because that way you can't ridicule as much ;) .I can see another Ronaldo 7 Pr0n thread coming if it stays :D .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

okay maybe im a pedantic c**T, i must have imagined the phrase "reventge" in the original post.
    seriously what youre hinting at now is stupid
    why on earth are you looking for hints when youve already done something drastic.
    Seriously it wont take him long to find out it was you.i'd keep schtum & say no more if i were you, youre only incriminating yourself here even under the anonimity of this forum................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

You should have made him wake up beside a man. That would have been funny, but I guess your way was good enough.

Yeah if you use someone's credit card without permission, that's theft. Goodbye revenge, hello gaol. Don't drop the soap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭BolBill

Ace_Rimmer wrote:
    Yeah if you use someone's credit card without permission, that's theft. Goodbye revenge, hello gaol. Don't drop the soap

With a name like ACE RIMMER, I take it you know about dealing with dropped soap situations.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,643 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

If I ever meet you, please tell me it's you before......................

BolBill wrote:
    With a name like ACE RIMMER, I take it you know about dealing with dropped soap situations.......

Peter: Oh, I tell ya Brian, all the rumors about dropping the soap are true.
    Brian: Really?
    Peter: Oh yeah, you can't hold onto that thing to save your life. Oh, it was slipping all over the place. Guys were laughing.

Excuse me for the typing error in my first message, i can spell revenge
    actually i was looking for more ways to get revenge on him...but i guess credit card fraud is enough!
    I dont see it as theft he had given me all the details to order something for him before, he never said i could use them again....silly boy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

SARAH24 wrote:
    actually i was looking for more ways to get revenge on him...but i guess credit card fraud is enough!
    I dont see it as theft he had given me all the details to order something for him before, he never said i could use them again....silly boy!

U scare me but I'd still like to date u.... might brighten my life up to go out with a crazy person. Unless u look like a horse then I'd be less willing.

SARAH24 wrote:

Jesus Sarah, grow up !!!!! Are you 24 as your name would suggest or are you 12 because youre acting like a child.

So the guys a prick, "All men are bástards" ever hear that? Just find another one or enjoy been single, either way, just move on !!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Kingsize

why not finish the job off & HAVE HIM KILLED.
    Im sure you could find a way of justifying that to yourself as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭Cactus Col

Kingsize wrote:
    why not finish the job off & HAVE HIM KILLED.
    Im sure you could find a way of justifying that to yourself as well.

and you might be able to use his credit card to pay for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,423 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Agreed with the majority here, this is pathetic behaviour Sarah. Just leave it go.

And on the credit card fraud, well if someone was getting revenge on me in some way then that would be great as far as I'm concerned. Not only would I not be liable for the charges, but more importantly I could have them in jail and a nice criminal record for them too.

"Karma". Look it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,173 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Trojan wrote:
    And on the credit card fraud, well if someone was getting revenge on me in some way then that would be great as far as I'm concerned. Not only would I not be liable for the charges, but more importantly I could have them in jail and a nice criminal record for them too.
    I think he'll have the greater revenge in the end. You weren't stupid enough to order goods and have them delivered to your house were you?

seamus wrote:
    I think he'll have the greater revenge in the end. You weren't stupid enough to order goods and have them delivered to your house were you?

Seamus, she sounds stupid enough to do anything we suggest :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭galwaydude

Sarah you should just leave it, accept it and move on.The stuff with the credit card was stupid as he could bring criminal charges against you if he so wanted.Also if he has the protection on his card then hes covered if hes credit card was stolen.Just hope he doesnt do anything more and leave it.Acept that he was a jerk and move on, plenty more fish in the sea as they say.